or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2555 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2555)
Sort by:
Gurjeet N. Families with older children India, October 3, 2012
Great Location & Colorful Comfortable rooms

Good location, colorful rooms, deluxe room with balcony, nice american breakfast, polite staff, decent crowd, rooftop pool
8.7
I stayed in this hotel with my husband, mother and sister. We had booked 2 deluxe rooms with balcony. The balcony overlooks some construction, but can see the beach from the balcony, nice breezy balconies with hangers to dry wet clothes (important for beach hotels). Nice American breakfast for those who want to steer clear of other cuisines. Polite staff and internet corner with good speed. Not too crowdy in October and decent crowd. Just 5mins walk to Kuta beach, 10-15mins walk to Beachwalk Mall, cheap clothes market and food. Around 15mins by taxi to Discovery shopping mall and other shopping outlets/food. Also 5mins walk from behind the hotel to night spots and spas. Washrooms have only glass sliders that cannot be locked and shower side is tinted but not opaque (as if all deluxe rooms are for honeymooners) Overall Pleasant stay sans problem and within budget. Can stay again in the same hotel if we went again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything needs bargaining... almost everything... from shopping to tours... if they say 100 u say 30 then go on and on till both agree. Go to sukawati market before ubud, much cheaper for souvenirs. Tour guides will be relutant but you stick to your plan if you wish to buy lot of souvenirs.
Jean J. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location,clean & good enviroment
8
It has nice room. Perfect for two. Walking distance to shopping areas as well as to kuta beach. Convenient area for those who looks for shopping, massage, and pubs for night life entertainment.
Rissalwan H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2012
small room

style
8
We were not very happy to stay in small room. The type of glass toilet wall is not good for treveller with children...
May Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Good location, friendly staff but small room

10 mins walk to Jl Legian, 3 mins walk to Kuta Beach
7.7
Stayed there for 3 nights. Getting around is easy because there are many taxis around. Once we reached there, we were served welcome drink and chips at the poolside bar. The free wifi is good. The staff are friendly. However the room is pretty small especially the bathroom. It's the sliding door where you can't completely close when you taking shower. OK for couple but a little embarrassing if travel with family or friend. Breakfast was good
Shopping Tip: There's a new shopping center called BeachWalk which is just 10 mins walk away from the hotel.
Lingga C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
good service,but small.lobby

the sunset view from the top roof
5.7
i like this hotel about its service,but the street is very narrow although its okay because we can go to the beach by walking
Anthony H. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
great location

great sevice
8.3
every thing was spot on except the noisy roosters the staff were very help full all of the food was nice and the service is excellent.the drinks were nice and i found that they were very cheap especially the crazy hour drinks two for one cocktails. i would tell this place to other people
Restaurant Tip: hotel has great food
Sirirat P. Families with young children Thailand, September 29, 2012
Small hotel w/ very good breakfast buffet

Roof top restaurant with ocean view, walking distance to beach
10
walking distance to beach; small room, but have international standard. Very reasonable price; perfect for budget stay.
Cynthia H. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
Great hoyel shame about the roosters

Good location
9.3
Lovely budget hotel, room was large enough, satff friendly. Only thing to gripe about were the roosters next door. they started at 5:30 am (insert groan) and they just didn;t stop. But this outside of the hotels control. The only other item was there was no shade by the pool. Apart from that i couldn't fault it. loved the cocktail special 11 am to 11 pm 2 cocktails for $6!!
Travel tip: There are some great local restaurants just down the road from hotel worth a visit!
Teoh M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
Clean hotel with lovely rooftop

Cleanliness, lovely sunset photography at rooftop, walking distance from restaurants, shops, etc, reasonable cost
9
Stayed at 2 hotels. The one at Dewi Sri Street.in Legian was far from amenities. I soon found out that there were hardly any road signs for exploring the night on foot - and that the locals will often set you in the wrong direction. I was elated, therefore, with this hotel at Kuta as it was within walking distance of eateries, shops, etc, near the beach, and safer at night on foot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you intend to visit the Mother Temple of Bersakih, make sure you the tour company you are with has provided you with a driver cum certified guide. Being a solo lady traveller, I used 2 of the top tour companies from reviews at Trip Advisor. The driver of one of the tour companies gave excuses not to take me to Bersakih - and also told me I had to pay an extra 100000 IDR for a guide to bring me in. I found out from others only after the tour that he was not a certified guide. He also left me to fend for myself against the macaques (monkeys) at Uluwatu, saying he was to tired to walk 100-200 metres Though I was not perturbed by the monkeys, one climbed up to my waist and sank its teeth into my pants as I was at the edge of a cliff. The other tour company was superb and its owner even gave me a complimentary transfer to the airport. He was very patient when I had to make a detour buy a tripod on my arrival in Bali though I had only paid for an airport transfer to the hotel.My verdict? With Bali Bagus Tours, you are in good hands! Places i have visited and worth visiting/watching: Jatiluwih, UNESCO World Heritage site Tanah Lot Uluwatu Barong Dance Mount Batur. active volcano It is much cheaper to shop at villages along your tours. The Balinese (and the Chinese) tend to accommodate your price if you are the first customer of the day.
Ken K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Good location

Near to the beach, acceptable price, good breakfast
7.3
Near to the Kuta beach, acceptable price for 3 stars hotel, good breakfast provided by hotel but small room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07