Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2943 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

mike Y. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
overall a nice stay, comfortable
great B'fast, value for money, friendly staff
breakfast is excellent! family room are nice. breakfast is excellent! family room are nice.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

mike Y. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
comfortable family suite
value for money, great b'fast, nice staff
comfortable, just a bit rough road in front of the hotel due to construction.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Mario G. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good hotel for travel to Bali
standard hotel only good for sleping.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Muhammad T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
my fabulous stay
spacious clean room. centrally located. easy access to shopping places like kuta and legian. all are walking distance.
my stay at this hotel was really awesome. for people who like to go shopping and enjoying nightlife for example clubbing, this will be the best choice hotel for them to stay as it is centrally located to shopping mall and club. easy access to both kuta and legian which is the best spot of tourist attraction. and it is all walking distance.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

MICHAEL L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
just nice n comfortable
computer us available. hot dinning room
Reviewed March 26, 2013

kaih C. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Memorable
All staff are kind and cleanliness
Thank You for the all staff especially RIO the housekeeping staff ( I made a call because it's sandy on the floor in my room at 22.00, he's the one pick up the phone and within 2 minute he came and clean my room with his kindness with word apologize for the inconvenience ) Secondly, I got surprise which is I received birthday cake from the the hotel. It's very memorable for me.. Thank You very much. Thirdly, my mom and aunty who already 65 years old are very happy with the comfort of the bed and friendliness of all staff. Once again, thank you very much for the hospitality and I 'll be back for the next trip for sure as well as I 'm recommend this hotel to all my families, friends , relatives.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Hartarto J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Best western kuta beach is one of the best hotel
near kuta beach, clean , good location
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Sugita C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Wonderful nights at Best Western Kuta Beach
1 minute walk to the beach, not too far from kuta square, breakfast service is excellent
We spent 3 nights at Best Western standard room. The room is quite small (expectedly) but clean and comfortable. Plus side is a balcony to dry our clothes. There are some coconut trees on the field outside, we even got to see some squirrels. Minus side is probably the weird sliding toilet door that only closes one side of the toilet. Overall, nice and recommended hotel
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Karolina K. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Stay ok, kuta beach close but trashy
Nice swimming pool, small but clean rooms, close to the airport.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

hayley Z. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
clean, friendly, great location and modern
cleanliness, location, breakfast
this hotel is not the usual "bali" decor, so it is good if you are after a change. the rooftop pool is nice for sunset, however there is no shade around the small pool
Reviewed March 25, 2013