Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2398 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2398)
Sort by:
Shelly A. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2012
nice pleasant but small room

close with city life
7
good breakfast,small room but comfortable and clean
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2012
Clean and modern

Nice clean rooms and central
9.3
The hotel and staff were very nice, however the rooms are very small which didn't bother me cause I only used the room to store my stuff and sleep in, also my room was facing the ocean and all morning and all day all you can hear is roosters!! Which was a bit annoying, the wifi was very good and quick. The shower and toilet only have a smoked glass sliding door for privacy so these rooms would not be ideal if you are not willing to be seen naked by your travel partner! The breakfast was fantastic and I loved sitting by the roof pool in the arvo and watching the sun set, this hotel is a 10 min walk to almost everything in kuta square, all in all I would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: If u are going for a party try the eikon bar instead of the usual paddys and bounty :-)
Irnando S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2012
nice hotel with mosquito and ant inside room

great view, easy access
7.3
hotel yang bersih. sarapan nya enak2. akses internet kenceng. akses menuju pantai kuta dekat. view room yang lumayan bagus. tapi sayang, ada nyamuk dan kalau kita buat teh manis dan di tinggal lama, semut mulai berdatangan.
Tio L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Near Kuta Beach and nice staff
7.3
It's near beach, just a few walk from hotel. A handful and nice staff. Only the room is small and tv channel rather blur. Something that make me dissappoint is there's no channel can relay euro 2012 at the room.
Lyne L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Nothing special

Nothing special
4.3
Room - Size is small. SOUND PROOF IS POOR!!!!! You can hear people walking in the hall, people talking, Children running and screaming!!!!! Bathroom is made from glass, covered by embossed stickers. Staff - I keep getting phone calls for their buffet promotion, more than 2x a day, even though i SAID NO! Location - not as good as i expected. Breakfast - nothing special
Peter P. Couples Hungary, June 27, 2012
Brand new hotel next to the beach

The hotel is located at the beach
10
We spent 5 nights in this hotel (2 nights in a superior room and 3 nights in a standard room) and definitely would return. Spacious new rooms with tasteful, modern furniture. Amenities include hot water, LCD TV, free bottled water, free WiFi and air-con. The breakfast menu was good spread like all over the world if you stay at Best Western. The hotel is only a minute's walk to the beach, located conveniently near expat dining and shopping. Their staff was very friendly, cheerful, polite and helpful.
Miim K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 26, 2012
very near Kuta Beach

clean, good service, exellent location
10
small twin bed room but renovated, clean. breakfast buffet service is also good. It takes 3 minutes to the beach. But no seaview from hotel. 10 minutes to the Poppies Lane, 20 minutes to Matahari Shopping. I'd like to stay in this hotel next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: early in the morning go to the beach and take a walk on bare foot. feel silky sand and low tide tickling your toes.
Donie S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
strategic location near kuta beach

location near kuta beach
6.3
The location which is close to Kuta beach, which is quite a complete breakfast, public internet facilities available,but little bit hidden location from the main street. The room very small but clean and the server not friendly and not perceptive also.
Travel tip: I suggest to rent a motorcycle near the hotel for more efficient for walking around the streets
Huu L. Couples Vietnam, June 26, 2012
Small room, high price

Good location, friendly staff
7
I stayed in this hotel for 2 days. It's not like what I expected. The room is quite small. When I checked in, 2 male staff laughed at us as they saw something funny. It is impolite. The price is high compare with the quality. I like its location.
Yuet Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2012
Great location but mosquito room

Nice staff
6.3
omg mosquito every night even used repellent even we did keep close all windows and doors. the floor of the room should not have been cleaned because i could easily find dead insects on the floor. overall cleanses is acceptable. breakfast choice is various, but not tasty. finally the small road walking to hotel especially at night was dangerous because cars and motor bike and people all used one small road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a lunch at Penelokan to enjoy the view of Volcano n Batur view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04