or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Ian C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Clean, lovely hotel. excellent service.

near beach but not a beach resort
7
Stayed in a rat hole, disappointed with the size of the room. Shower had no pressure at all.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at restaurants Drink from bottled Mineral water
Vijayan N. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
“Great Location Great Management”

Friendly, clean, nice & great location
9.3
My wife and I stayed at Best Western Kuta Seaview for 2 nights from August 31st - 2nd September 2012. From the Hotel Reception, Restaurant, House Keeping and Pool-Side Bar we found the staff be exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed in the Standard Room which was small but had everything we needed - great aircon, comfortable bed, nice bathroom and in-room safe. It would be much better if the water pressure in the bathrooms could go a notch up. The location situates you between Kuta and Legian which we enjoyed. The Hotel is a 10 minute walk to the main shops of Kuta and a 10 minute walk to some great restaurants in Legian Beach & Seminyak. The location was the best of both worlds close to the beach and close to night life. The rooftop pool is not huge but is a nice place to relax and escape the heat. The breakfast buffet is good and the environment pleasant. For the price we paid and the location we are at - it was a great bargain! If you're after something fresh, clean and value for money - this is your hotel. We'll be back!
Salman A. Families with young children September 1, 2012
Nice hotel & service with smile

Very close to kuta beach (3minute walk) & my lil daughter enjoy stay for 2 days
9
Recommmended for service & value. Friendly employee & make us comfort to stay there event our standard room not too big & not have see view Friendly employee personally come to us to explain hotel activity.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can enjoy the hotel restaurant&pool on the 5th floor while watching sunset on kuta beach (can see the ocean horizon line on that high level)
Andari D. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

the rooftop pool, free wifi, location and rooms
8
- nice room - free wifi - nice breakfast - cool roftop pool - only 2 minute walking distance to kuta beach
Andari D. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Great location

Location
8
It was nice staying at this hotel. It provides free wifi for the guests and nice breakfast. The location is the highest selling point since it's only 2 min away from the kuta beach.
Rajbir C. Couples India, August 31, 2012
great hotel

service and pool
8
excellent hotel location and friendly staff and also great breakfast buffet
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: temples
Agung P. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2012
great location but small rooms and no garden

good services
7
- good location, 2 minutes to kuta beach - close to minimarket - standart food and small room Clean and fresh hotel.... but small way to access this hotel No garden available.... Recommend to young couple and traveller.... not recommend for children...
Nightlife Tip: Close to nitelife and beach
Mahmood R. Solo travelers Iceland, August 30, 2012
overall good

near beach
7.7
It was a great days in which , we had access to every where . beach , clubs, restaurants and very touristic place
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy the night life
Kitson K. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2012
Great location but super small rooms

The swimming pool at level 5
7.3
great location but seriously, the room are way too small for bali standard. it look great from the outside but in the room it is so tiny. only the pool, view at level 5 and location is reasonable for the kind of money we are paying for the hotel other than that, this hotel is a flop
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the room facing Kuta Beach. If you get the other side, you will only be seeing the corridor
Zuhirman Z. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
great location

best features of the hotel
8.3
the hotel excellent for location sport and also food and dining is good , anyway we are enjoy and hopefully will be back soon if we stay in bali we must stay and grand rama

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05