arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Khairul H.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
Very good
Very convenient
Very good.. Extend my stay another 3 nite

Khairul H.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
Very good.. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Very near beach walkmall, convenient,and location very good
Perfect

Gilda A.
Indonesia
November 02, 2015
Best western the best hotel
Good, clean and profesional
I'm very happy

Ida P.
Indonesia
October 30, 2015
Always a pleasant stay
Location, value for money, staff performance
This is my 3rd time in this hotel and again, always a pleasant stay. The staffs are so friendly. The beach is across the street, probably only 2 minutes from the hotel. Beachwalk is only 5 minutes walking. Accidentally left our motorcycle's key on it in the parking lot and the staffs kept it for us. Always a pleasant stay, Best Western Kuta Beach. Will definitely be back again!

Victoria G.
Australia
October 27, 2015
Happy Customer!!
Great location value for money amazing pool
Enjoyed our stay very much, great value for money, the rooftop pool was amazing with a view to match it

Edi P.
Indonesia
October 25, 2015
Walking distance hotel to The beach
Cleanliness, location , price
The Room is Quite Good but The bed is not comfortable .

Tuah T.
Indonesia
October 25, 2015
Good hotel
Good location, good price

Katherine T.
Indonesia
October 24, 2015
Weird design for the room
Location. Staffs
It was just a place to relax before we got to the airport. The staffs were really warm. BUT the room was weirdly design. like every color that exist gets into the room. Even the curtain got different color on each side.. as a graphic designer, it was a total disaster. but thats all. other than that, everything was greattt

Tirza G.
Indonesia
October 23, 2015
Location near beach
Location, Location and Location
It was pleasant. Since my husband looking for a hotel close to Kuta Beach, it only took a little walk. Value for the money. The facility just fine, pool at top floor only for adult, no child friendly, but well since we don't spend our day stays at hotel, it doesn't matter. Sure will go back to Best Western Kuta Beach.

sumiati S.
Indonesia
October 20, 2015
Late check in and Door is broken
near to beach
Arrived Bali tired for the long journey and want to have some rest. However, they give the bed room with the door already broken. 3 people came without solution till I asked for new room.