or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Keith S. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
fair hotel location very small room

staff freindliness, food , service efforts
6.7
The hotel staff tried very hard especially the breakfast ladies, sadly the rooms were seriously cramped unlike the way they were represented.
Angeline Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good value for money

value for money, compact and simple.
7.7
Mosquito in the room. Overall is acceptable, good hotel choice. Construction of new hotel block sea view from the pool.
Yiu W. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Easy assess to Bali attraction areas.

Good location, beautiful swimming pool, good tour service.
7
Jian P. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
unhappy

staff is good
5
with a little dirty towels unexpectedly fine us 270000rp,i suggest the best put towel in black
Carrie M. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
Basic and inexpensive, decent location.

Location to the beach and price
4.7
We felt that the photos listed on Agoda didn't give an accurate portrayal of the rooms or the swimming pool. The rooms were simple and basic, and the hotel was stick in some side alley way back from the beach. You could see the beach from the rooftop. It was alright for a one-night stay.
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
8.7
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Nazlinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Good service

Staff,room decoration and facilities
7
The room was too small even i booked for standard room.The toilet just next to the bed was not so good. During my stay the toilet was leaking until the floor become wet and it is dangerous because the floor was slippery and my daughter walk here and there.The room also got ants.The staff and service was superb since day 1until i checked out.
Peter K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
VALUE RATE IN KUTA BEACH AREA

VALUE FOR MONEY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND EASY TO GET TAXI
6
BEST WESTERN KUTA BEACH IS THE FIRST CHOICE OF MY STAY WHENEVER I VISIT BALI
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND AFFORDABLE PRE

GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
8.3
THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION.IT IS JUST LOCATED OPPOSITE THE KUTA BEACH. AND THE STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY.
Swee F. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Great Location, Value for Money

location, convenience, good price
6.3
great location with good bargain.. hotel staff very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06