or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2593 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2593)
Sort by:
Chong T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Beach hotel with surrounding attrractions.

good location, many happening and near the sea
6.7
Light and easy, just walking distance to the Kuta beach for my surfing.
Fabio D. Solo travelers Italy, September 13, 2014
perfect

cleanliness, position, staff
9.3
very close to kuta beach (100 m), good breakfast, 5 min walking to legian street...i stayed there 6 nights and if i'll come back to Bali i'll come back there again
Sook Y. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Best Western Kuta Beach

Easy access location, friendly staff, cleanliness
6.7
Hotel is near to the walking street, staffs are friendly and hotel is clean. However, construction above our room was carried on in the afternoon. Bathroom is rather small. Overall it was an enjoyable stay for a value for money hotel.
Juwita N. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2014
kepuasan menginap di best western kuta beach

nyaman,bersih,dekat pantai
8.7
menyenangkan.
Nani M. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2014
love the place..room and hotel was very clean.

rm and hotel is clean, near to beach and shops.ps
10
Our stay is excellent.room & hotel was clean. Located near to everything, shops, kuta beach, hard rock cafe, lounges, bars, kfc, halal restaurant, cafes &surfing schools. The only thing that hassle us is the the transparent bathroom. Its hard to get change and to bath with that transparent glass bathroom.maybe management can put coloured or pictured shade for the bathroom.and the shower room need a curtain to avoid the water from dropping into the sink area.coz its making the sink area wet when it drops in there.i have to ask extra floor mat to the housekeeping in order to ensure our bathroom is clean n tidy. The staff also are very helpull with tips n always remind about our safety. They also very warm to us and make us feel like home. We feel safe here. Special thanks to anuar the security for taking care all of us and rizky the receptionist. We definately will remember this hotel as it is the first place we went after we landed in Bali. We for sure will come back and create more memories!
Loo K. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Maintenance very poor.

Good location, nice surrounding place n near beach.
7
This hotel location is good but the room keys always ned to change n reset the card keys. Everyday ned to inform front desk to reset the card keys if not cannot open the room door.
Qayyum Y. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
close to the beach

Staff are nice
10
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Nice hotel at a good price

Location of the hotel and the style and design of the rooms
8
I stayed for 3 nights at Best Western in Kuta beach. The staff were very efficient and friendly at check-in / check-out time and whenever you saw them during the day. The room itself was a double with a TV, safe & coffee/tea etc. The style of the room was very modern and it was cleaned well. The roof top swimming pool and bar was an excellent place to relax. The location of the hotel was good with a 10 minute walk into Kuta square and only 2 mins from a good part of the beach.
Fhia A. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2014
A great location

Near kuta beach
7
Small swimming pool, small room but has a great location
Chin X. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
close to kuta beach

very close to kuta beach. friendly staff.value for money
8
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06