or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2555 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2555)
Sort by:
Soh B. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
No Air-Cond Resort

Calm and garden feel
6.3
It's Ok for us to staying 1 night here as we are check-in late also. There is no one at reception area after 9pm, I couldn't ask for help. The most disappointed part was the staff told us that our room type is no air-cond service but there is a air-cond in the room! When we taking bath, the bathroom were 'flood'. I think is the drainage system not good enough. They also didn't provide safety deposit boxes but in Agoda website it's written provided. The breakfast part, it's normal and no much choices.
Chee F. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Nice stay, great location, but out of rooms

Hotel is very clean
7
Booking system need to be improved. The location is nice and the hotel is clean and neat, but we had booked for the last night, we didn't manage to stay there, and we had to be transferred to another hotel. I was shocked as I had booked it few months ago.
Keryn H. Groups Australia, September 21, 2012
Free Wifi but minuscule rooms

The best feature....hmmmm......Free wifi.
3.7
The rooms are minuscule, and if your sharing with a friend there is absolutely no privacy whatsoever. None of the glass sliding doors close properly. I will not be staying there again.
Hawari A. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel and good hospitality

Hotel is very nice with modern concept but the room a bit small
8.3
Good hotel with the price. Working distance to the beach and street market. The room not suitable to whom come with family & kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get affordable and cheap package for tour while you staying there.
Ailish F. Solo travelers Ireland, September 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Funky, excellent staff. TV with wide range of channels
8
On the Kuta/Legion boarder. Near enough to main Kuta drag to walk while be quiet enough to sleep. Excellent current for surfing at beach entrance closest to hotel.
Kate F. Groups September 19, 2012
Great location but small room

nice location
6.3
the hotel room is small. The bed and linen is comfortable. The location of the hotel is fine. There is a convenient store in front of the hotel and one at the entrance of the road to the hotel. The one at the entrance has some table and chair to sit.
Filbert T. Groups Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

Very good service and the hotel's foods are delicious
9.7
The hotel is located very near to Kuta beach, shopping district, pubs, restaurants and bars. The receptionists are very friendly and willing to help us with any enquiries. The hotel restaurant provides good service and foods. The room is very convenient and clean.
Jia L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location easy acess to Jalan Legian

Big room, good service
8
Great stay in this lovely hotel with helpful staffs, love this hotel so much, it's walkable distance to the beach (2mins) and the night life place which in Jalan Legian (7mins). Love the roof top swimming pool with colourful sun loungers, great view. Breakfast delicious, especially the fuits with yougurt.... Yummy.... The bed very comfortable, but the cleanliness of to floor.... Quit sticky....
Garry L. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
Junior Suite Rocks !

Location very near to beach ,
8.7
stayed in junior suite . quite cheap. love the decor. my friends were afraid of the small alley it resides in though, but its at most 40steps away from the main road so its ok. outside there is a 24hours mart , beach is 60 steps away. morning brekkie is good too. ***do not go for normal rooms it is bad . i was walking past the corridor and i can see right into their windows .. junior suite or nothing . ***top floor pool and lounge is always empty
Shopping Tip: shopping 24 hrs mart right outside hotel
Chee F. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Nice Stay, great location but out of rooms

Hotel is very clean
7.3
Hotel is very clean and location is nice. Very pleasant stay at there. But we had been given Junior Suite instead of Deluxe Room, as we had booked for the Deluxe Room. Although is a benefit to us, the booking and arrangement system need to be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04