My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2191 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2191)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2012
Nice hotel good location

Rooms were very clean and new and the breakfast was great
8.7
i only had one overnight stay whilst in transit but would stay here again. the hotel has a nice pool and bar on the roof and the room was quite good. overall an enjoyable place to stay
Ek H. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
really lovely place and polite staff

nice and new hotel, polite staff
3
once you walk in the hotel, every staff will greet and smile to you, make me feel like home. good place to stay. and the location just in front of kuta beach, very convinent.
Brent P. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2012
Clean, Tidy and Cheap

Modern, clean, location
9.3
This hotel was one of the nicest hotels for the money and had a pool on the top that was more the size of a large bathtub, however, it did have a pool. Yes, size was small but extremely efficient and everything worked as though it were brand new. When you stay at a beach area like Kuta you were not going to be in the hotel very much at all but when you you will feel cozy and comfortable. I would highly recommend it as other hotels I checked out in the area were more expensive and not as well kept.
Shinhui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Lovely hotel but quite far from the beach

Good cleanliness, Friendly staff, nice pool
7.3
great service from the staff for all the arranges provided, room was with great cleanliness and strongly recommended for the pool because the pool was not crowded you could enjoy and have a relax sun tanning without any interrupted from others. location is quite far from the kuta main town which is really not convenient. overall of the services was quite good.
Rebecca R. Couples Netherlands, April 16, 2012
Friendly staff, but will never go back

Location, friendly staff
7
The staff was excellent and the location (100m from the beach) is perfect. However the rooms are small, really small! And noisy too. Can hear the neighbour cough and snore. No balcony, so one is stuck in a very confined space. Breakfast buffet mainly features Asian dishes, no fancy cheeses, specialty breads and extravagant fruit salad as pictures show. Pool is beautiful, but no umbrella's so it's scorching hot up the roof. I'm afraid I'll never go back.
Tanuja R. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Great Location

The pool and the bar
9.3
we were amazed with the pool and the bar in the hotel on the highest floor .. there were band singing in the night , simply superb ... the beach is just walking distance and you can actually rent a bike , just right in front of the hotel for just idr50k for a day . the hotel breakfast is satisfying . overall was a good stay , and we love the location of the hotel ...
Emlitia L. Couples South Africa, April 15, 2012
Lovely clean and good location hotel

Neat, clean and great view.
9.3
i stayed at the hotel with my friend twice during my trip and we really had a good time. the rooms are very nice, clean and very well located. the pool is great and the staff extremely helpful.
Lukman H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2012
New hotel in a good location

Good location
7.7
the air conditioning was good, the tv channels were good and the breakfast was good. i expected more. the room was tiny, no rooms off the ground floor had any balcany or outdoor areas and smelt of cigarrettes. there was confusion when i arrived as i was shown to a dirty room. it took 40 minutes for staff to locate a bottle opener - i was expecting one to be in the room. the walls were mouldy. the pool closed very early. i was woken up by very loud music playing in the hallway - pointless when there are no people there and all the rooms wouldve heard the music. I dont think i would stay there again.
Tak H. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Small room but clean

Good price and close to Beach~
7
Overall good stay.. Walking distance to the beach and there's a mini mart outside the hotel.. Good stay thou..
Sujani D. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2012
Ocean view without the ocean

nothing to be said
4.3
very disappointing, we were fooled by the nice pictures at agoda site, the hotel itself is nothing at all like the pictures, rooms are very small, with tiny bathroom, i could hardly move around inside the bathroom,the toilet smells, most disappointing is the view, no ocean to be seen. all we saw was a construction going on . i really don't feel like i'm in bali.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04