Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Facilities Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2689 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2689)
Sort by:
Au P. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Nice Hotel but small room

Near Kuta Beach
8.3
The hotel is comfortable and good staff services.is suitable for couple and the swinmming pool is nice.they serve with a welcome drink for each pack.
Nightlife Tip: Alot of night club, but need to walk about 15mins. massage and spa very cheap...
Report this review
Hendry B. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2012
nice hotel

good location and bar, comfortable room, affordable prices
8
Report this review
Melinda M. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Modern and convenient

Good location, nice facilities
9.3
I like to stay here for it is conveniently located. Just 5minutes from the beach. Food and malls are just 5-10 minutes away.
Report this review
Yvonne J. Couples Taiwan, November 18, 2012
Great location for Kuta Beach

Location , Location , Location
8.3
We would definitely stay Best Western again due its price and location. It only takes about 5 mins by walk to get to Kuta beach. There are other hotels around that area and cheaper than Best western , but they are in the alley , might be a bit dark at night since along the way there are no street lights sometimes, so we'd still choose BW to stay next time.
Report this review
Maria F. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Location's near to the beach but far frm kutabwalk

the room is small,isn't worthed by the price you pay.
5.3
The only best things i found here only the breakfast and the beach,the food is good and the beach only need 5 minutes walk. But the whole thing about this hotel is not really recommended. Better you looking for other hotel. You need to walk around half km to go to kuta beach walk,and there's no light by the road.
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Small room & poor A/C

Great location - got minimart in front of the hotel & quite near to the beach
7.3
Room is very small, you can touch your bathroom's wall while lying on the bed! Air conditioning was disappointing, and we didn't complaint since that was our 1st hotel in Bali as we thought the climate was too hot for the aircond to handle. Pool is also quite small, i believe can only accommodate 5 people max. Suggest any traveler to invest more in other hotel to get bigger rooms & nearer to the square such as Wina (only 10 bucks difference)
Report this review
Zulkifli A. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Great location clean room

Budget , near beach
9
Find the hotel are so easy, hotel also very close to the most popular beach in bali island the kuta beach, the beach with fantastic wave for surfing, white wide sandy beach for most excited sun set every day... Around hotel we are so easy to find few surf cafe that sell and rent surfing board with cool beer..... One 24 hour minimarket near the hotel may full fill our other need as snack, beer, mineral water food etc..... A very lovly hotel
Report this review
Veby Y. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Location, Clean and Tidy Room, Good Room Service
8.3
Great Location. I booked this hotel because of the location, just 5 min walk to the beach. So easy to find this hotel, not too far from the main road. In front of the hotel, there are minimarket and motorcycle rent. Value for money. The price I got from Agoda was reasonable. It was good for us, got the strategic hotel with price cheaper than the other hotels around Kuta Beach Road. Breakfast was so good. I loved the potato wedges. It's standard breakfast, not too much variety but enough for breakfast. I loved to have breakfast in there. The room was small but clean and tidy, which was enough to get a good sleep and rest. Recommended hotel. Simple and nice hotel. love it!!
Report this review
Budhi T. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location near the beaches
7
Nice hotels near the beaches but the room is a little bit small
Report this review
Oktorian H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Great place but small rooms

Location near the beach
7.3
In general I like it. I am looking for hotel that cheap, clean and at the strategic places
Restaurant Tip: You should have extra cash to eat at the good places
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03