or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2330 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Noora E. Couples Finland, June 7, 2012
Very nice hotel, excellent service and nice rooms.

Excellent breakfast
9
I loved this hotel. Very nice pool at the roof. Close to the beach and shops are near. Couldn't complain about anything during our 3 night stay. During our trip we stayed in many hotels, but in this one the breakfast was one of the best. Furniture was nice, service was nice, atmosphere was good and we always felt ourselves welcome to the hotel. Shops were near too.
Rebecca M. Couples Canada, June 6, 2012
Great Staff in a good location

24 hour room service, close to beach, helpful staff, clean
8
Well staying at the hotel my boyfriend was sick, the staff were helpful when we needed a flexible time to clean our room. The breakfast buffet was great. The portions for the restaurant menu were small but cheap. The pool on the roof was nice but small. And I was very happy about how clean the room was!
Ling Y. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2012
quiet and small hotel

location
7.7
The hotel is located way off the busy clubs in Kuta. The hotel room is small but well-equiped. I got a room near the restaurant, it was noisy early in the morning and night. The hotel is close to the beach and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
Suparamani A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Enjoyable holiday with great hotel

Vey new and clean, friendly and fasf response from staff
8.7
i would give 8.5 points of out 10. staff were friendly with great attitude, smiley and helpful with your needs. we booked 6 rooms altogether and all the occupants were satisfied with the hotel service, location and value for money. the wifi was very reliable throughout our stay. buffet breakfast was great, our childrens enjoyed it. the staff alse were helfpul with our request for transport arrangement. in future, i will definetly stay in this hotel if i am to visit bali again. highly recommended to fellow travelers.
Debra Y. Groups New Zealand, June 5, 2012
Not what we thought we had booked

Nice roof top pool and view towards the beach. Liked the location.
7.3
We booked rooms via a link under Best Western Resort Kuta, after looking at the pictures for that hotel, and never noticed the different name of Best Western Kuta Beach on the confirmed booking (not realising there are 2 Best Westerns in Kuta). Therefore surprised on booking in to discover the hotel did not match our expectations. The biggest problem we had as a result was the frosted glass walls of the bathroom/toilet, providing almost no privacy. As 2 friends travelling together, using the facilities was challenging. The hotel has obviously struck complaints before, as they were prepared to tape newspaper over the glass (which does nothing to reduce noise). Our safe and air con were also not working, the staff were very quick to attend to this but required some prompting to change our room to avoid the dust of the aircon being dismantled. Our 1st twin share was extremely small, the 2nd a few feet bigger which did make a difference. The breakfast was good, and the service standard was set high.
Gin H. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Good service and nice location

Staff very helpful and they will gove u a big smile every moment...
8.7
All Staff are kind, nice, and very helpful.. Great location and nice b'fast (everyday same ingredient, but different skill of cooking). Pool at the top level really awesome view and worth to spend time to swim over there. Other than that, within 5 minute can reach the Kuta beach, and the Legend street, 2 minute walk to a 24 hour mini mart from the hotel. I would said that very Convenient to stay over here, because a lot of cap pass by.. Thanks that the Best Western Kuta Beach to let us to have a great and relax holiday..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't so rush on the Bali trip, enjoy it, relax on the nice Kuta beach, or other beach which is near by..
Geoffrey C. Couples Australia, June 3, 2012
Very Clean

Delightfully friendly staff
8
the hotel is well located in the one way road system. it is situated in a lane. the hotel was exceptionally clean and a very well cared for property. the rooms are not large and with two people and two single beds it was very cozy! the breakfast was adequate and pleasant with a limited range. the pool on the roof is small and shallow. it has a great view.
Andreas Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2012
A small hotel in strategic location

Very close to the beach
7.7
I spent 2 nights at Best Western Kuta Beach Hotel with my families. At first, we couldn't manage to find the hotel as it is inside a small alley. The hotel itself is a 5 stories building with compact rooms. The facilities include a small swimming pool and a bar on the rooftop. I was quite surprised with the mini size of the room. The bathroom is ackward with a transparent wall with no curtain. But I can accept the cleanliness. The location is extremely close to the beach. Juz by crossing on the street and you're there. This is the best of the hotel had. We walked on the beach and passed through Legian Street all night till we didn't bother to use the facilities of the hotel. The traditional market, restaurants, minimarkets, and massage stalls are walkable. It's better to spend ur time outside though. The breakfast is good as well. They change the menu everyday. My Californian nephew loved the traditional "serabi" dessert a lot. He even took the picture of it. Overall, I would say our stay was great!
Hotel Feature Tip: The location of this hotel is quite tricky. If you're not used to traveling in Bali, you're gotta use Google Maps or even GPS to find it. It lacks of signs. There's only one board telling to turn right at Kuta Beach Street. If you miss the aisle, you will be turning all over again.
Ressil S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2012
Nice Hotel and Location

rooftop view, location
7.7
I stayed here for 8 nights. The staff was attentive, nice and helpful. Since I stayed here for a week, some staff already recognized me and they were friendly. The location was convenient for me and I love the view at their rooftop.
Ngee H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Good Service, new & clean rooms

Good location to Kuta Beach and shopping/nightlife
10
staffs are friendly & helpful - common in bali. room (we booked junior suite) is new & clean but a little small to our liking. queen size sofa bed at junior suite can sleep 2 more adult comfortably to a total of 4 per room. extra blanket is foc. bath/toilet design is flawed - sliding glass door acts as either entrance door or shower door. exhaust not available to keep bath/toilet smell away from room. water pressure at shower is usable but little too low. breakfast has excellent spread for the price: adult/kid at (usd 5/2.5) and they had one-for-one deal when we were there. kuta beach is just 100m to the right. spa related, restaurants, convenient stores are just next to the hotel. more shops/nightclubs are like <500m walk to the left.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02