Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2943 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2943 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

sandy K. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
entirely well cared for and very comfortable
the service the breakfast and the room comfort
There was a problem at first with my booking and was given a room different from the one I chose on line. The staff delt with this beautifully and quickly rectified the problem. It was a good experience and a great breakfast. Thanks to all who made it so .
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Kumaresh V. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, Good room service, Great breakfast
Stayed there for 4 days and 3 nights. Upon arrival we were given the furthers room. Could not access to the wifi and the air conditioning was not cool. Complained the next day and requested for room change. Got it within few minutes. Wifi was good then. Air cond was cool as normal. Room size is small. Breakfast is great but would prefer if there is more variety. Overall we had a good stay. Was a clean hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Kamal O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Convenient and fuss free stay.
Friendly staff, close to shops and bars and clean.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Kamal O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Close to shop, bars and restaurants.
Rooftop pool and bar, free internet and friendly staff.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Grace O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Near the beach and near shopping malls and bars
Location, comfy room, complimentary fast internet connection inside room
I extended my stay to an additional 2 nights. I noticed that in other hotels, wifi isn't free. But good that they have good wifi access inside their rooms. My room was cleaned everyday even though I did not hang the 'Please Make Up My Room' sign.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Grace O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable stay, good location
Comfy bed/room, good location, fast internet
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Thankfully I never had an encounter with the loud rooster noises that one previous guest complained about. I never had breakfast though so I can't rate their food. I never wanted to wake up early and by the time I woke up, it would be time for me to start touring Bali. Would've been nice if they offered me a packed breakfast after noticing that I never attend breakfast service.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Lance H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
great price, location
free wifi, good breakfast, close to the beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, good breakfast, nearby to the beach and shopping and dining. The room had good airconditioning and staff were always cleaning, mopping the floors.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

William M. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location close to the beach
good location
Good location near the beach. Decent breakfast buffet.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Ramprasad S. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near to Beach, Very good staff, always reachable, few meters away to shopping centre and food joints
I will certainly stay if i go their again, rooms not big but not small either, great breakfast spread for that budget.Staff are very helpful and humble.I would give a thumbsup to the overall service.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Errien B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel with good location
Rooftop lounge
The size of the room quite small, especially the bathroom. It is clean though and the people there serve with excellent attitude despite minor mistakes for the newbies. Breakfast is acceptabke for budget hotel.overall, it is an okay experience.
Reviewed March 07, 2013