Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2943 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2943 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

irvan O.
Indonesia
March 07, 2013
great location but small room
nearest from kuta beach
the place is near from kuta beach, and food is veryy good, but the bathroom is too small, the pool is good because at the top of hotel, the view is very good

Yew T.
Singapore
March 06, 2013
Great location
clean;view sea view; great location
overall experience is great. Just one thing to comment is the room is quite small.

Henry S.
United States
March 05, 2013
Nice hotel need to be updated
Location sometimes good price
Check in at night my friend room had a problem with lock and took a while to fix it, just a simply sorry was an inconvenience

Susmita C.
India
March 05, 2013
Nice hotel - great location
Friendly and helpful staff, nice room
the location of the hotel is good, it is only few minutes from Kuta beach. They also have a travel desk who help you planning your trips. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Ming L.
Malaysia
March 05, 2013
Best Western Kuta Beach - Benasari
Close to Kuta Beach, Clean and nice hotel, nice buffet spread, friendly staff
best western kuta hotel is a comfortable boutique hotel. the hotel is just 5 mins walking distance to the kuta beach and about 10-15 mins walk to jalan legian. opposite the hotel, there is a 24 hours convenient store and guardian pharmacy just located a few shops away too. generally, we are happy with it's strategic location whereby we could easily walk to the kuta beach and jalan legian for food and shopping. the staff working there are very friendly and helpful especially ms.novita at the reception. their room service and room cleaning are efficient too. we like their breakfast buffet, their food spread changes everyday for the 5 days we were there. their spread were good with mix of western, local, asian spread. their guest room is comfortable and clean. this hotel is quite new, therefore their furnishing, sanitary wares, bed sheets, etc are still very new. the deluxe room we stayed has a balcony, we could dry our wet towels and swim wear outside which is a plus point. although there is a construction ongoing outside our room, we barely notice the noise. maybe our balcony sliding doors were closed all the time. generally, we are happy with the hotel guest room, location, service and food. we are only little disappointed with the obstructed sea view by the construction on going in front of our room.

Edwin K.
Indonesia
March 04, 2013
Nice hotel, good breakfast
Close to the beach
Next holiday in Bali will stay in this hotel again

Medy T.
Indonesia
March 03, 2013
Hotel yang Romantis
Suasana sepi
Cukup mengesankan, pelayanan ok, kebersihan ok. Ukuran kamr besar. Sarapan ok, tetapi kurang banyak jenisnya.secara keseluruhan pokoke Ok

kho Y.
Malaysia
March 03, 2013
Good Location Strong WIFI Good breakfast
location is the best & roof top view is the best
when i check into the room the aircon is not cool, so as the person came to check. After he clean and check the aircon it is very cool.(So if you have the same problem just as them to services). The breakfast for me is very good, variety type of choice. The wifi need to log in every time you need to use it, but the signal still very strong. The pool on the roof top and the sea view sunset view is the best you can swim and watch the sunset. The only things i not too like is the bed, the bed is too soft not sporting at all and when you turn around the bed is quite noise, how that the management can solve the problem then the hotel is perfect for me.

Vynne T.
Malaysia
March 01, 2013
small room
staff friendly
I Will not recommend to stay at this hotel again..because the room is small,but expensive,and the room inside can't connect the Wifi too..although already say is include Wifi..i stand outside the door only can get the Wifi..(but not the line not stable also).and the breakfast buffet is just have the beef food..is unfair to the person Who cannot eat beef food...this hotel also far from kuta street..i recommend people stay near the kuta street because easy to travel...but the staff at there is helpful and friendly!!the pancake is nice too..

Shakila E.
Malaysia
February 28, 2013
such a pleasant with friendly staff
breakfast was delicious
Im happy with this hotel..even my room a bit small..but it clean..im so happy