Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2622 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2622)
Sort by:
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Great Service and Good Location

Clean & modern design hotel, nice breakfast
8.7
The size of room is just nice for a couple although the bathroom is a bit small but the overall consider good stay and really worth in money . We really enjoy the stay at the hotel and the service there, especially the staff are very helpful. So far nothing went wrong during the 4D3N stay, it's all perfect based on the value of money. Water pressure is good for shower, no noise during sleep time. There are variety choice for breakfast and taste good. For location wise, it's very convenient for us, 5 minutes walking distance to beach, 24 hours convenient shop is just opposite the hotel, 3 mins walk to a recommended massage shop. I would go back to this hotel for my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: The food at Komala Indah II Restaurant is nice and the price is reasonable. The location just spposite the hotel.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Hotel with good service

Great Location in Kuta
8.7
I would say this hotel is worth of money for stay if you do not have much budget. We really enjoy the stay over here due to their friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel can be rate great. The food was taste good and have much variety for breakfast. Everything went fine except for the connection of wifi and the size of the swimming pool is small.
Shereen A. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
A new clean hotel, great breakfast but tiny rooms

New, clean and the rooftop pool
7.3
We stayed in this hotel for 2 days but we didn't extend due to the very small size of the rooms. We got a huge shock when we saw how small th deluxe room that we booked was so the staff gave us a free upgrade to a superior but it still was tiny! The developer must've tried to fit as many rooms as possiple in one building. We had room service on the first night and we thought the proces were very reasonable but then we were shocked with 21% taxes and service fees!!! There is an amazing restaurant near by called Kolmara Indi or something like that. This is a very clean and new hotel but if you like a bit of space in our room, you might feel suphocated.The breakfast was awesome and had a big variety of western and eastern food. It also had different items everyday so you can have a bit of change.
Restaurant Tip: Try to minimize eating at the hotel. Go to the restuarant on the corner of the hotel...very clean authentic retuarant called Kolmara Indi or something like that, owned by a lovely man called Wyaan. He really takes the time to educate travellers about Bali and sits with them to help them ordering. A genuine guy!
Soh B. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
No Air-Cond Resort

Calm and garden feel
6.3
It's Ok for us to staying 1 night here as we are check-in late also. There is no one at reception area after 9pm, I couldn't ask for help. The most disappointed part was the staff told us that our room type is no air-cond service but there is a air-cond in the room! When we taking bath, the bathroom were 'flood'. I think is the drainage system not good enough. They also didn't provide safety deposit boxes but in Agoda website it's written provided. The breakfast part, it's normal and no much choices.
Chee F. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Nice stay, great location, but out of rooms

Hotel is very clean
7
Booking system need to be improved. The location is nice and the hotel is clean and neat, but we had booked for the last night, we didn't manage to stay there, and we had to be transferred to another hotel. I was shocked as I had booked it few months ago.
Keryn H. Groups Australia, September 21, 2012
Free Wifi but minuscule rooms

The best feature....hmmmm......Free wifi.
3.7
The rooms are minuscule, and if your sharing with a friend there is absolutely no privacy whatsoever. None of the glass sliding doors close properly. I will not be staying there again.
Hawari A. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel and good hospitality

Hotel is very nice with modern concept but the room a bit small
8.3
Good hotel with the price. Working distance to the beach and street market. The room not suitable to whom come with family & kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get affordable and cheap package for tour while you staying there.
Ailish F. Solo travelers Ireland, September 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Funky, excellent staff. TV with wide range of channels
8
On the Kuta/Legion boarder. Near enough to main Kuta drag to walk while be quiet enough to sleep. Excellent current for surfing at beach entrance closest to hotel.
Kate F. Groups September 19, 2012
Great location but small room

nice location
6.3
the hotel room is small. The bed and linen is comfortable. The location of the hotel is fine. There is a convenient store in front of the hotel and one at the entrance of the road to the hotel. The one at the entrance has some table and chair to sit.
Filbert T. Groups Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

Very good service and the hotel's foods are delicious
9.7
The hotel is located very near to Kuta beach, shopping district, pubs, restaurants and bars. The receptionists are very friendly and willing to help us with any enquiries. The hotel restaurant provides good service and foods. The room is very convenient and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01