arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2910 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6 Vincent W.
Indonesia
February 18, 2013
nice hotel
nice location
this hotel located just besides the conferences place that i need to attend to so it is within walking distances of my purpose of stay.

9 neil S.
Australia
February 18, 2013
Very nice hotel in great location
well appointed room and restaurant
We picked this hotel because of location and well known brand. The room was very modern, clean and well appointed although it was a little on the small side. Beach shops and nightlife were all only a few minutes walk away. Breakfast was excellent with many choices of local and western style.

9 Dray B.
Netherlands
February 18, 2013
Nice hotel in the center of Kuta
Nice, spacious rooms
We booked this hotel because the rooms looked big and, having just moved to Indonesia, we had 8 big suitcases with us! The room was big enough to fit all our luggage into and the bell boy helped us with a smile, even though he was pushing around a tower of luggage! The room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. On the top floor there was also a swimming pool and pool bar, which was a nice place to relax at the end of the day. Breakfast in the morning was varied and delicious. Even though a lot of younger travellers, who were in Kuta for the nightlife, stayed here, it was still nice and quiet and the rooms were soundproof enough.

10 Jonas R.
Germany
February 17, 2013
The best Hotel we Stayed in bali
Nice Rooms, Good breakfast, helpful staff, Good area
We are from Germany and we stay for 1 Week in this nice Hotel! We Stayed in 4 different Hotels but this was defenitly the best! The Rooms are so nice And the Pool on Top of the Hotel is awesome! When i get ill, the staff was so helpfully and did everything to make my stay comfortable! Everything is very clean and its very near to the beach.

6 Baru P.
Indonesia
February 14, 2013
Small Hotel but comfy
Best location in kuta
I would love to stay in this hotel if i visit bali next time.

8.7 Rod G.
Australia
February 14, 2013
Pleasant, no fuss hotel
Close to beach. Quiet at night
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. the staff are friendly and efficient. The hotel is clean

7.7 setia T.
Indonesia
February 13, 2013
Great location near beach walk
nice hotel, great wifi, breakfast oke
i booked this hotel because it says near Beach Walk. The hotel is quite new and take around 20-30minutes walks to Kuta Beach Walk. The hotel boosted its pool and its bar but unfortunately there is no one there.

8 Ong S.
Malaysia
February 12, 2013
Noisy neighbor and smelly bathroom
Logistic and convenient.
It's near to the kuta beach and walking distance to Jalan Legian. Hotspot for travelers. However, as it is a small room, we can hear our neighbor in and out of his room clearly with the banging sound even in the middle of the night. We had a sleepless nights throught the stays. Besides, the mini shower room was so smelly with some doggie smell. The pipe hose near the toilet bowl was so smelly as we turned on each time it smell like trash/rubbish dump. Nevertheless, the people there are friendly. Excellent for customers service. The food there was nice too.

6 Carol M.
Malaysia
February 12, 2013
Great Location
Close to Beach
Like the eviroment, hotel was clean, staff was helpful.. Jus kinda shy abt the open concept bathroom.. But everything else was gr8.. Would love to stay again..

8.3 Lee S.
Malaysia
February 11, 2013
clean and comfort, value for money
affordable price and comfort room
booked for 4 days 3 night,hotel location is near to the beach and few mins walking distance to main street of kuta. affordable price with value for money. simple but acceptable free morning buffer everyday.