or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2437 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Aaron A. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2012
great little hotel

very clean, modern, great staff, and location
9.7
I had a long stay here and enjoyed it thoroughly. right from when i arrived to the very end. The night i arrived they upgraded my room for no charge. the breakfast is very good and the pool deck on the 5 th floor is sweet. great view of the beach from there. however its quite small and only room for 8 sunbeds. just go to the beach..its beautiful! The hotel staff is always and helpful and great service. The location is perfect..close to everything one needs. I would stay here again if i ever stay in Kuta/Legian again.
Deris S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

things i liked
7.3
small room, but it's fine... it's a small access... it's a fun place..
Ricky A. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2012
budget hotel with best value for money

good buffet cuisines, very good value.free buffet breakfast. and pay only a little for buffet dinner.
9.7
The hotel entrance from the main road are very small, only for 1 car. You will likely miss it since the hotel is not seenable from the main road. And also the hotel sign is not easy to find. Make sure your driver dont confuse with best western resort. Since the name similar. The room are nice, neat, n clean. But the room have a slightly a bit annoying odor like a smell of a room that never get fresh air. I already tried open the window for all day but still the smell last. I dont really get annoyed but my wifes does. But the smell is not strong. Overall I recomend this hotel for you and im willing to stay here again in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Try to ask for dinner voucher so you only need to pay 1 person for 2 person buffet dinner.
Meng H. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Comfortable stay at gd location

Conveniently located with many shops n eating outlets just outside hotel.
7.7
Hotel is clean n new. Just a few minutes walk to Kuta beach. Variety in breakfast buffet.
Shi H. Couples South Korea, June 15, 2012
Great location n Good Condition!

best features of the hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. And Great location. Wi-Fi internet is Free.
Johan S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

selling points
6.3
economic dan strategic place of hotel for backpacker tourist. i think its very valuable hotel for min8mal budget
Nightlife Tip: very nice
Ana M. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2012
Funky rooms

It is small but complete
7.7
The guest relations officer were helpful and accommodating. They've arranged everything for us. What I dont like about it is that they're bellman keeps on offering us black market tours. That's creepy though but other than that everything was perfect:)
Tee W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Great Location and helpful service personnel

closeness to the beach was the pros of this hotel
7
Stayed in Standard Room. The location was fantastic and just less than 5 mins walk to the beach. Hotel Staff were also very friendly and helpful and always treat customers with a smile. Another positive is that free wifi is provided to all guest. The room is comfortable but just that it is rather small.
Yophi K. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2012
average hotel but good value

price is cheap compare with other hotel in same location, room is comfortable
7.3
location is too far from crowded area in kuta, but still ok because price wise is cheaper than other hotel in same area. night entertainment also ok with buffet dinner + acoustic live music...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try beachwalk, new happening area only 500meter from this hotel
Sie K. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Great location

Great services
10
Close to Kuta Beach and all the staffs are helpful and friendly. Although the room is small but it is clean and worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02