or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Ayu D. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2012
great location hotel near kuta beach

simply and located at the center of kuta
7.7
this hotel located in the heart of kuta, so that you can access all the lovely place here...the food is good with many variant. in front of the street is a minimarket providing your daily needs..taken 2 minutes also to the beach..love the pool side view to the beach also..i will take this hotel again for my next visit to Bali
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a motorcyle in Bali, valued for money because really cheap, and it is very useful to discover Bali with its crowded street especially in kuta area..dont forget to instal a GPS application in you phone, useful also to reach your destination aroun Bali..
Liao H. Groups China, June 9, 2012
A not bad hotel

breakfast
8.7
Me and my mom stayed there for 3 days. It is a clean and wonderful hotel with great breakfast. The top swimming pool is small. the Staff there are very friendly and helpful. You should definitely try!!!
Brett P. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely people

Free wifi & roof top pool
10
Stayed here for one night. Hotel was clean, people were so nice & helpful. Breakfast was great too. Thanks guys.
Steve S. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
Great location,Value for money

Location, Price, Can see the surf from rooftop
9.3
I had a very pleasent stay and although the rooms were very small it was more than enough space to accomadate myself and surfboard.. The location is A1 with motorbike hire, surf cafe, beach, massage and laundry directly outside your hotel, A short walk to kuta or seminyak.. I would not hesitate to stay there again!
Sheau L. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2012
beautiful hotel

clean hotel, good service, nice food and free internet
8.3
Stayed in Best Western Kuta Beach from 5/6/12 to 9/6/12. This hotel is abit secluded from shopping, F&B restaurants etc. Is fairly quiet. They upgraded my standard room to a superior room with garden view which is not bad. I used in-room phone to make local calls within indonesia and the rates are cheap and the phone bill is reasonable. I also used their laundry service which charged reasonable price as well. During my last night, I went to the rooftop bar to chill out, had cocktails @ buy 1 get 1 free! Fries was good and I like the sauces. I enjoyed watching Euro 2012 opening match there, big screen & great fans! Overall I had a nice stay in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooftop bar is beautiful and cool. Their restaurant ala carte menu is quite good. Food is delicious.
Erlangga D. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Mini Room with Good Position

Swiming Pool and Bar
6.7
I was happy when i stay at bali western, the place was very near with kuta and legian , so we can rent motorcycle and going around kuta and legian. we did not need think it would be far away from our hotel. The Service was good and clear smile at every workers of Bali Western
Anthony R. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2012
lovely hotel service is great n great staff

customer service
9.7
i m very great full to agoda for giving me a great change for staying in best western hotel - staff are very friendly n helpful ,the room was so nice and a walking distance to beach i would recommend this hotel to anyone who wish to stay thr is five star treatment u get thr for my self i m going back thr again
Davy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2012
great location and lovely hotel

near kuta beach
8.7
clean,friendly,good breakfast and near the kuta beach most of all
Shopping Tip: for shopping area 15 minutes by taxi to legian or you rather walk half hour to the nearest shopping center kuta square
Jeff P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Modern hotel and close to beach

Modern andd funky hotel, helpful staff
9
staff were great, breakfast was very good,loved the pool on top floor but the rooms were a little smaller then i expected but the decore was new. it's a good hotel with the beach only 5 min walk on the right and many good resto's on the left. be aware that many of their prices exclude ++ so once you put the 21% on top of the bill it adds up.
Restaurant Tip: Many very good local and cheap Indo resto's in the immediate area. Try the To 'Temo Resto' approx 1km up the road just before the cross roads.
Siti M. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
lovely rooftop facilities, best staff ever

rooftop pool and bar, staff was perfect, service was teh fastest in bali
8.7
Room was upgraded to a slightly bigger category upon check in due to availability. Staff was warm and welcoming. Had problem with aircon and the technician arrived at our door in less than 2 mins, very efficient. Every call to housekeeping or room service was accompanied with fast and great service. Rooftop pool was smaller than expected but its still lovely. Bar was abit empty tho, maybe since it non peak season - however still very lovely ambience. Very romantic at night by the quiet pool; you can actually hear the waves crashing. This has been a great stay! thank you to the staff in best western kuta beach for the job well done.
Shopping Tip: its right at the end of poppies 2, conveniently located between the happenings and the sun sea and surf

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01