arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2908 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2907 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.7 CHUN L.
Malaysia
January 26, 2013
Clean hotel and friendly staff
Clean room
Stayed here 3 nights for vacation last week. New and clean hotel, friendly staff and very convenient location, only 5-min walk to kuta beach and beach road. Free wifi in the room and the breakfast is good.

7.3 Muhamad Z.
Malaysia
January 26, 2013
strategic location
location within walking distance to Kuta Beach
we stayed 4 nights at this hotel ( deluxe room at fourth floor). the room was comfortable with a balcony facing the sea but the bathroom is so small. the bed was a double bed (not a king size) so its a bit small for big size couple. the location of this hotel is within walking distance to kuta beach and there are many shops around. we rented bike infront of the hotel and also there is a 24 hrs convinient store just infront of the hotel. breakfast was simple and the staffs were very friendly. the only thing make me irritated that just next to our room there was a very noisy construction activities of a new hotel, buldozzing concrete for the whole day. if not mistaken it would be holiday inn express hotel. luckily we are not in the room during day time. you will not be able to sit and relax at the balcony along the day due to noisy construction ativities just infront of your door.

9.3 Ramesh B.
Malaysia
January 25, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
The hotel is strategically located and close to the beach
The hotel is nicely tucked in at a quiet spot of Kuta and it is walking distance to all the nice spots of Kuta

8 Peter I.
Sweden
January 24, 2013
Nice clean hotel with a good location
Location, exellent WifI, amazing rooftop pool and bar/restaurant
had a great stay at best western kuta beach. nice clean rooms. not the biggest i have seen but big enough to without it causing any problems. wifi was great in room, lobby and pool area. nothing bad to say about the staff either but nothing out of the ordinary good either. solid hotel!

9.3 Nur I.
Singapore
January 24, 2013
Great location!
Nice view from the rooftop pool
Overall stay was great! Great service staffs. Just the room was too small.

8.7 SITI H.
Indonesia
January 24, 2013
great location but small rooms
the hotel is very pleasant and near the kuta beach
we loved and enjoy stayed at best western hotel because the hotel is near to the kuta beach and the mall

8.7 Ricca R.
Indonesia
January 23, 2013
Small room but good
near to kuta beach
Good room but too small toilet. recommended to stay 1 night

7.7 Teresa C.
Singapore
January 23, 2013
Beach front hotel
Location, 5 mins walk to the beach
Cosy room, stayed in the standard room on the ground floor, Everything was pleasant except for the constant stench from the toilet bowl, you have to close the lid or else it will stench up the whole room. Rooftop pool which oversees the ocean and beach, happy hour for cocktails all day long was a plus point, location right opposite the beach was another plus. 10 mins walk away to Legian street, 5 mins to the beach. Breakfast changes everyday, not a huge variety but a good kick start to the day. Service was commendable, mostly with a smile. For the price range, I would rate it 3.5 star, would definitely return on my next trip to Bali which is really soon!

9.3 Svetlana W.
United States
January 22, 2013
very nice place
roof pool, close to thr beach, bar to watch sunset
rooms are very clean, good service, food was good, i would say a bit small selection of the fruts and vegetables, but otherwise very delicios.

7.7 Alfredo H.
Indonesia
January 22, 2013
Hotel for business trip
roof top bar
For business trip this hotel is recomended , the room comfortable,simple, price is worth it. When we do business trip we spend time outside hotel , and when you back to hotel , you may tire and make a shower, after that you can bring your device like laptop ,.or your tablet and your document to the roof top bar. The view is Kuta beach with the ocean is very prety. You can review or do your paper work or just analyze your work meanwhile you enjoy your drink from the bar. Also there is WiFi internet . For me do the business trip this hotel is recomended.