Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2398 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2398)
Sort by:
Antonio J. Solo travelers Brazil, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent breakfast
7
No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
Lean L. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
good hotel that good at most part

staff, cleanlines, facilities
9.3
very good experience at this hotel. super clean,new and beautiful. very good staff, nice breakfast. very high rating to everypart of this hotel. and few minutes walk to mini market,pharmacy and beach. but not really like the sliding door at bath room, and the small desk beside the bed is too low. although they provide a radio alarm clock, it is not usefull because the mattress had block it.the desk is to low. overall,i think this hotel will be a good choice, if they can keep the condition like now. and good job to all the staff of best western hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: they are 1 of highest building at that area. dun miss up the nice bar at the roof.
Wui L. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2012
strategic but not so comfortable.

small room
7
the room is small and not clean. the staffs are friendly and the food was delicious.
Le C. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Great Location with small cozy room

Near the Kuta Beach
8.3
The hotel location is very good which only walking distance to Kuta Beach and few minutes walk to Hard Rock Cafe. Even the room is small but is a very cozy and clean. The hotel's staff are very friendly and always put on smiles anytime. We feel very comfortable staying there.
Shane O. Couples Ireland, May 27, 2012
Standard chain hotel, but great location.

Location
7.3
Just steps from Kuta beach. A perfectly good BW hotel. No surprises. We booked a deluxe room for extra comfort for our last two days. 22 sqm if I remember, but it was tight i felt. Questioned it, but staff assured me that was deluxe. First floor overlooking moped parking. Would have preferred something higher up. Breakfast was of very good quality & we were given very nice breakfast boxes as we had to depart early.
Restaurant Tip: Kunti Sushi halfway up Benasari street is excellent at very good prices.
Yong S. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Good Location, friendly staffs

Neat and tidy hotel
7.7
this hotel located in kuta, which just 5minutes from kuta beach, 24hours convenience mart also in a walking distance. services quite nice and staffs are friendly. the only thing is the room a bit small, there is no difference between the superior room and normal room.
Yong S. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Difference type of room but actually is the same

Staffs are friendly
7.3
booked a superior room and another normal room, but when we get the room, there is no different between superior room and the normal room but the price is different. this is what i dissastified. overall like staffs, breakfast, neat and clean are ok.
Agus N. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2012
First time experiencing Best Western

nice pool, n breakfast
6.7
we had a nice cozy & clean room. when we first walk in to the room there is unpleasant smell from the balcony(rubbish bin smell), due to this situation we cant really open the balcony window. apart from that, i had a nice stay, staff were friendly and i love the breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it take u to the beach pretty quick, 2 mnts walk :) near to loads of shopping places.
Patra A. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Good value hotel with nice location

Good location, close to Kuta Beach with parking car space
8
Simple, clean with great location. Friendly staff and nice swimming pool on the roof. Available car parking space really help a lot because we rent the car to see around Bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location, closed to Kuta Beach and walking distance to famous nighlife spot in Legian Street.
Lian W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
The best of its class

Located in the very happening Kuta, yet slightly distant (a few hundred meters) from the noisy sections of the town. Being 30 meters from the beach is great!
10
Its location is the best selling point. The hotel services are great, and the facilities are clean. Breakfast selection is better than i expected, providing both western and eastern foods; and they do rotate the dishes everyday. For the amount of money I paid, i think it's great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02