or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Huu L. Couples Vietnam, June 26, 2012
Small room, high price

Good location, friendly staff
7
I stayed in this hotel for 2 days. It's not like what I expected. The room is quite small. When I checked in, 2 male staff laughed at us as they saw something funny. It is impolite. The price is high compare with the quality. I like its location.
Yuet Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2012
Great location but mosquito room

Nice staff
6.3
omg mosquito every night even used repellent even we did keep close all windows and doors. the floor of the room should not have been cleaned because i could easily find dead insects on the floor. overall cleanses is acceptable. breakfast choice is various, but not tasty. finally the small road walking to hotel especially at night was dangerous because cars and motor bike and people all used one small road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a lunch at Penelokan to enjoy the view of Volcano n Batur view
Novi P. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2012
i love it

good bfast and nice staff
7.3
i love the hotel staff. theyre friendly and very helpfull! will bcak someday for sure!!
Marcel F. Couples Switzerland, June 25, 2012
Good hotel, close to the beach

Quiet street, close to the beach
8
We just booked one night in the Best Western before we left Bali. The hotel has a lot of rooms, but they are spacious enough and provide you with everything you need. The hotel is just a 1-minute walk from the beach. You can see the beach from the rooftop-bar. The hotel seems to be popular among the young crowds. The breakfast offers a good choice and variety. It is a good choice, if you are looking for a hotel that is close to the beach, but is also in a quiet street of Kuta.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2012
Always welcome with a smile

Great rooms, good location
9
Have stayed here before and will return. Spacious rooms,great staff and service.Handy location.
Aria W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Friendly Staff and Great Location

Friendly and efficient staff, location near the beach, quiet room. great pool
8
The staff are friendly and helpful, despite the hectic check in time. Location is great, 5 mins to beachfront. The hotel itself is located in a narrow alley off the Kuta Beach street, providing quiet environment. Poolside deck at the roof top is the best place to spend time watching the sunset.
Peck L. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Well-kept little hotel

Location - close to beach, well-maintained. clean, equipped with basic facilities, yummy breakfast
9.7
Great little hotel. Room is on the small side but overall very clean and well equipped. Great breakfast spread. Staff is lovely and helpful. Will stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Jimbaran for the sunset
Mohamed J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel Panaromic view from the roof top

Lovely roof top with a panoromic view.I like the infinity pool.Great location and service with a smile
9
i found the ac in my room not upto the mark with condensation and water dripping.they need to have daily maintainance on the ac. rooms were comfortable
Dimas A. Couples France, June 23, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean and great staff
7.7
good location, kind staff and good breakfast. the lounge on the roof is nice! standard room and superior room are nearly the same. same size but superior room has a view. no balcony for the superior room. don't pay for the superior room unless you want view and a bit more light in the room.
Hendro I. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Great location and facilities

good for business and leisure
7.3
i stay here for two nights, the check in is quite fast even many guest do the same thing. the rooms is not too big, but enough for a couple or maximum with two children under 12 years old. concerning that this hotel is quite in the bustling of kuta beach spot, automatically the surrounding area is busy and noisy,you can hear the voice of car, motor cycle, music, people activities etc come to your room, but we can sleep tight if the time already shown on 12.00 am or midnight. the breakfast is good with many kind menu, variously. i like the rooftop s cafe on the top floor of this hotel, we can swim and sun bath while drink cocktail or juice, try it.
Nightlife Tip: many bars and cafe surrounding area, but you must check the price before order, sometimes they given unreasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06