or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2388 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2388)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Great location, clean but bed needs improvement

Near to beach, new, clean
7
Near to beach, new, clean. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Room and toilet rather small, bed needs improvement. Rather noisy outside as room is not good for sound prove.
Hui X. Couples China, May 25, 2012
room is nice,service need to be improv

very near to kuta beach, price is fair
6.7
good location for beach walk, room is small but sweet. but the service really disappoint me. once i asked the frontdesk to call my driver, the staff asked me to pay at which price i even can buy a sim card and call 100 mins!
Kenix C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
very good service @good location

full ficilities@clean
10
Excellent Hotel with a first class location right at the kuta beach. This hotel is a hidden gem and offers good prices and deals. The facilities and hotel are very modern and rooms are small but well appointed and contain everything you could wish for. The hotel had a swimming pool and when we check in, they provide us a welcome drinks and it make us feel warm about it. The lobby are very clean, modern and minimalistic. The staff are very helpful and friendly and offer plenty of advice and assistance when required. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Liani Y. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2012
great location, small room with comfortable bed.

near kuta beach, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7.3
Gianni Z. Solo travelers Italy, May 24, 2012
Clean, but rooms cramped and terrible views.

position 5 min walk near the beach and 10 min walk near entertainment, modern and clean interiors
5
breakfast quality and variety only so-so, building sits on a narrow strip of land surrounded by concrete walls, no garden
Hotel Feature Tip: Buy the nearby wooded property to make it a garden for the hotel; make deluxe rooms really deluxe instead of small and plain vanilla
Ama A. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2012
Good service, rooms quite small but modern

Good breakfast, room was clean, staff extremely helpful and courteous
7
the hotel was just across the road from the beach, but about a 10 minute walk from the heart of kuta (hard rock). in the heat of the day it might be an idea to catch a taxi. the rooms are modern but you could be in a hotel anywhere in the world, so don't expect any balinese charm! also don't expect a view, or a window that looks out onto the outside world. our window looked onto a void, then beyond that, a corridor, although not the same corridor we walked down to get in our door, and it wasn't a problem. privacy was great and there was plenty of light in the room. room was relatively small, but comfortable. the swimming pool was on the roof. there were only about 4 sunloungers, so if you don't get in early there goes your day by the pool! good selection at breakfast, which was topped up as necessary. in my opinion the hotel wasn't value for money when you factor in location, room size and cost. if these things don't matter to you then you've found yourself a good hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Turn left out of the hotel to cut out a lot of the one way system if you turn right.
Deasy N. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Nice hotel

negara to the beach
8
it's Nice hotel, near to the Bach,clean and tidy. Nice swimming pool on the top on the hotel so you can see to the beach directly
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great

Clean, good location and friendly staff
6
Esther Y. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Minimalist beach hotel in a good location

Best feature and good location at the beach
8
This new hotel is very nice !!!! A minimalist hotel in a good location near the beach ! I loved the interior hotel, colourful an attractive. The friendliness staffs were very helpful. A good restaurant at the rooftop with the amazing view of the nice Kuta Beach !
Chyongyuh H. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2012
Very close to beach but small rooms

Clean rooms, efficient check in, short ride fr airport
6
Stayed here after arriving on a bet late night flight. Less than 20 minutes by taxi from airport. Set far enough from main road that the hotel was quiet (very important) given how loud Kuta is and right by a 24 hour convenience store. Room was tiny but clean. Bathroom door didnt close all the way so no privacy if sharing with someone else. Hot water good water pressure and comfortable bed. Breakfast was limited with runny eggs and not very good. We asked front desk to hold our bags while we ate breakfast and found they just left it outside in the entrance way between the road and the stairs by reception.
Travel tip: Make sure they properly stow your bags if you check out but have some time to kill before your departure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03