or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2554 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2554)
Sort by:
Jopi N. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
Location is very convenient located in front of the beach and very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beach and Beachwalk
Mohammad F. Families with older children Singapore, July 12, 2012
Average, hassle-free.

Friendly staffs, efficient & clean.
6.7
Aircon was not working in 1 of the room and fault was rectified by Svc Tech. Mosquito sighted in room.
Man T. Couples China, July 12, 2012
Near the Kuta beach.

Beautiful swimming pool with sunrise.
7.7
Close to town. A beautiful swimming pool with a bar next to it, good to take photograph.
Melvyn T. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2012
cozy room

room/
8
it was small. But i love the roof top swimming pool and the bar. you are able to caught the sunset up there. it was amazing. Room was cozy and bed was soft enough to sleep on. the room service was great and the whole room was nicely deco.
Irene H. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
funky colors and design thou bit small room

friendly staff
7.7
the room is a bit small compared to other hotel room i have stayed before. the bathroom design is not appealing with the glass wall where they could ser u having shower. i its clean though and looks new. breakfast is buffet and its good we the price ive paid for.
Baru P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Small Hotel but comfy

Best location in kuta
6
I would love to stay in this hotel if i visit bali next time.
Didit I. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2012
nice hotel

charming....
8
good hotel, easy check-in... i think is very nice n good recommendation....
Richard W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Hotel was fantastic and staff very friendly

Roof Top Pool and very modern, clean rooms
10
We had a fantastic stay, the staff could not do enough for you. The breakfast was delicious, as was the special dinner nights they put on. We upgraded to the deluxe room so we could have a balcony. The room was very clean and modern. We will definitely stay there next year.
Henky H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2012
Nice, clean room, value for money hotel

Somewhat good location but definitely value for money
9.7
Rooms were nice, location was only 50m away from the beach just as described. But need 10-15min walk to the hustle/bustle of Kuta and/or Legian. Will come back, provide great value for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Located on an alleyway, busy with motorcycles. Beware!
Shelly A. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2012
nice pleasant but small room

close with city life
7
good breakfast,small room but comfortable and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01