or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Aulya A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
great location but small rooms.

good services
7.3
what we like from tis hotel was they close from the kuta beach and many choice places to eat. slow wifi.
Ellisya L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Great hotel...and lovely hotel

Perfect Location
8
This hotel is in a very perfect location, only walkable distance from lovely Kuta Beach
Mary C. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2012
Pleasant but over-priced

Nice pool, nice amenities,mini-bar
7.3
On two recent stays in Bali, we stayed at two far less expensive hotels, and honestly, they both offered better value for our money. The staff in all 3 hotels were really pleasant, but comparing comfort, room size, and location, Best Western Kuta Beach really did not stand out from the others. For the money, this would not be our first choice on another trip to Kuta.
Elke G. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
7.7
love this hotel because the best location to legian, kuta beach..and only walking distance to the beach , enjoy the beautiful sunset
Melinda L. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel - Great Service

Pool Area
8.3
We both loved this hotel, and found it to be clean, great service and wonderful location.
Restaurant Tip: The Balcony around the corner is a great cheap restaurant
Mark Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Great hotel friendly staff, good excess to beach.

Rooms not large but comfortable,
7.3
affordable, excellent location quiet, quiet except for the roosters next door. great breakfast, good bar area to watch the sunset in the arvos. i would stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to beach and local amenities near by.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Good location, but the noise...

Location is good, a bit north up Kuta Beach, but just a walk away. Infinity pool on roof, great wifi.
8.3
Firstly the hotel location is very good, it is quite close to Legian, and right near Kuta Beach, but you have to walk a bit south to get to the Kuta beach action. The hotel seems pretty new, but most of the locals seem to have some idea where it is On the 5th floor you have a restaurant, deck chairs, and a small infinity pool, and it is a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the street area (Benesari lane) which is always busy. The view up on 5th is very nice in itself, with nice plants, bird-life and palm trees around. Room service meals are somewhat overpriced, but decent enough. The breakfast was included in the price of the room and was great, including omlette and fruit plate etc. yay! You have so many eateries around you're mad if you don't go for a walk to say, Made's Warung, or you have McDonalds/KFC for western grub. Walk down Kuta Beach each day for lunch and have an $8 meal at Celcius in Discovery Mall, top floor, you won't regret it. Circle K's etc are in both directions... A+ The rooms are pretty small, but well designed for 2 people, any more and you're pushing it. Shower is nice, hot water is hot. My aircon was either too cold or too hot, no in between, but probably just my room at fault. TV was new. No couch in room, just a bed. The biggest issue if you're on the 1st or 2nd floors (well maybe any floor..) is going to be noise... The parking/traffic director guys are apparently paid to blow as loudly on their incredibly shrill whistles as possible. They do a good job of course, but cause a massive amount of noise, (more than the traffic) until late. The open design of the hotel to the street amounts in a lot of noise regardless, and the open full hallways (they don't use carpet in Bali just tiles) will result in lots of noise from your neighbours slamming doors, and generally being obnoxious. This is the case in quite a few Bali hotels. If you're not in the least bit sensitive to noise, this is a great location. 5th floor grea
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right near Kuta Beach. No lack of shopping/eateries etc. Plenty of surfers etc. staying here. Hotel is quite new has lifts. Staff very helpful, but watch out as they've been told to demand a room deposit on arrival, which was not mentioned anywhere, so be sure to claim your deposit back... Good wifi access. Try to get away from 1st floor, too noisy. Try for 4th at the rear...
Sok M. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location and Service, Comfy and Affordable

Free Breakfast that I ever had before
8
i and my husband had stayed in this best western kuta hotel for 2 nights. it's located at the heart of kuta. we found that this hotel had met our minimum expectations on their room facilities, although the room is small but comfortable. just that the air-con is not cool enough, we had set the temperature and it has reached the maximum. so, we felt that it was a little bit warm. kudos to all friendly and helpful staffs! i am sure i will be staying in hotel again for my next visit of bali.
Aaron A. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2012
great little hotel

very clean, modern, great staff, and location
9.7
I had a long stay here and enjoyed it thoroughly. right from when i arrived to the very end. The night i arrived they upgraded my room for no charge. the breakfast is very good and the pool deck on the 5 th floor is sweet. great view of the beach from there. however its quite small and only room for 8 sunbeds. just go to the beach..its beautiful! The hotel staff is always and helpful and great service. The location is perfect..close to everything one needs. I would stay here again if i ever stay in Kuta/Legian again.
Deris S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

things i liked
7.3
small room, but it's fine... it's a small access... it's a fun place..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01