Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2664 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Peter S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Comfortable hotel and great service

Location,staff performance and comfort
8
Have stayed here many times before.Always happy to return.
Report this review
Shi T. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Hotel with great location and rooftop bar

Location
6.7
I have recently stayed at Best Western Kuta Beach for 4 nights. Room is slightly smaller that the one i previously stayed in Kuta Bali but cleanliness is up to par. Location wise, it is merely a 2 minutes walk to Kuta Beach and around 5 minutes to Jalan Legian which is the whole stretch full of shops, restaurants and bars. However, the road towards Jalan Legian is kind of dark at night and the road is narrow with motorcycles and cars passing by. Breakfast - buffet breakfast which changes every day. Good effort. What I enjoyed most during my stay was the rooftop bar. It was really great to swim in the pool while catching sunset. Romantic enough for couple to do that. Overall I am really satisfied with my stay and most probably will be back.
Report this review
Amandeep L. Groups United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Clean hotel,Fantastic service

Fantastic pool and bar on the rooftop, great location and very friendly staff
9
Stayed with a group of friends,fantastic location walking distance from the beach and about 15minute walk from all of the bars and clubs. Clean rooms, great pool on the rooftop, fantastic cocktails which are very reasonably priced. Friendly staff who were helpful in making bookings. Food at the restaurant is good,breakfast was included for us and was well worth it.
Report this review
Cheong Y. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice beach view at the top

very near the beach. Walking distance
9
The hotel is quite clean and the staffs there are very friendly. Overall quite happy with the stay there. It's just right opposite kuta beach which is very convenient. It's also walking distance to Legian street where there are many clubs and bars for night life. Overall it's great value for money. Kuta beach is great for surfers!
Report this review
Adrianus E. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Good Location in Kuta Beach

Near by Beach
7.3
Good hotel for an acceptable price. Near kuta beach and friendly personnel.The rooms is small but clean
Report this review
Ian C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Clean, lovely hotel. excellent service.

near beach but not a beach resort
7
Stayed in a rat hole, disappointed with the size of the room. Shower had no pressure at all.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at restaurants Drink from bottled Mineral water
Report this review
Vijayan N. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
“Great Location Great Management”

Friendly, clean, nice & great location
9.3
My wife and I stayed at Best Western Kuta Seaview for 2 nights from August 31st - 2nd September 2012. From the Hotel Reception, Restaurant, House Keeping and Pool-Side Bar we found the staff be exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed in the Standard Room which was small but had everything we needed - great aircon, comfortable bed, nice bathroom and in-room safe. It would be much better if the water pressure in the bathrooms could go a notch up. The location situates you between Kuta and Legian which we enjoyed. The Hotel is a 10 minute walk to the main shops of Kuta and a 10 minute walk to some great restaurants in Legian Beach & Seminyak. The location was the best of both worlds close to the beach and close to night life. The rooftop pool is not huge but is a nice place to relax and escape the heat. The breakfast buffet is good and the environment pleasant. For the price we paid and the location we are at - it was a great bargain! If you're after something fresh, clean and value for money - this is your hotel. We'll be back!
Report this review
Salman A. Families with young children September 1, 2012
Nice hotel & service with smile

Very close to kuta beach (3minute walk) & my lil daughter enjoy stay for 2 days
9
Recommmended for service & value. Friendly employee & make us comfort to stay there event our standard room not too big & not have see view Friendly employee personally come to us to explain hotel activity.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can enjoy the hotel restaurant&pool on the 5th floor while watching sunset on kuta beach (can see the ocean horizon line on that high level)
Report this review
Andari D. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

the rooftop pool, free wifi, location and rooms
8
- nice room - free wifi - nice breakfast - cool roftop pool - only 2 minute walking distance to kuta beach
Report this review
Andari D. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Great location

Location
8
It was nice staying at this hotel. It provides free wifi for the guests and nice breakfast. The location is the highest selling point since it's only 2 min away from the kuta beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06