Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Rajbir C.
India
January 26, 2013
great hotel
service and pool
excellent hotel location and friendly staff and also great breakfast buffet

Ramesh B.
Malaysia
January 25, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
The hotel is strategically located and close to the beach
The hotel is nicely tucked in at a quiet spot of Kuta and it is walking distance to all the nice spots of Kuta

Nur I.
Singapore
January 24, 2013
Great location!
Nice view from the rooftop pool
Overall stay was great! Great service staffs. Just the room was too small.

SITI H.
Indonesia
January 24, 2013
great location but small rooms
the hotel is very pleasant and near the kuta beach
we loved and enjoy stayed at best western hotel because the hotel is near to the kuta beach and the mall

Peter I.
Sweden
January 24, 2013
Nice clean hotel with a good location
Location, exellent WifI, amazing rooftop pool and bar/restaurant
had a great stay at best western kuta beach. nice clean rooms. not the biggest i have seen but big enough to without it causing any problems. wifi was great in room, lobby and pool area. nothing bad to say about the staff either but nothing out of the ordinary good either. solid hotel!

Ricca R.
Indonesia
January 23, 2013
Small room but good
near to kuta beach
Good room but too small toilet. recommended to stay 1 night

Teresa C.
Singapore
January 23, 2013
Beach front hotel
Location, 5 mins walk to the beach
Cosy room, stayed in the standard room on the ground floor, Everything was pleasant except for the constant stench from the toilet bowl, you have to close the lid or else it will stench up the whole room. Rooftop pool which oversees the ocean and beach, happy hour for cocktails all day long was a plus point, location right opposite the beach was another plus. 10 mins walk away to Legian street, 5 mins to the beach. Breakfast changes everyday, not a huge variety but a good kick start to the day. Service was commendable, mostly with a smile. For the price range, I would rate it 3.5 star, would definitely return on my next trip to Bali which is really soon!

Svetlana W.
United States
January 22, 2013
very nice place
roof pool, close to thr beach, bar to watch sunset
rooms are very clean, good service, food was good, i would say a bit small selection of the fruts and vegetables, but otherwise very delicios.

Alfredo H.
Indonesia
January 22, 2013
Hotel for business trip
roof top bar
For business trip this hotel is recomended , the room comfortable,simple, price is worth it. When we do business trip we spend time outside hotel , and when you back to hotel , you may tire and make a shower, after that you can bring your device like laptop ,.or your tablet and your document to the roof top bar. The view is Kuta beach with the ocean is very prety. You can review or do your paper work or just analyze your work meanwhile you enjoy your drink from the bar. Also there is WiFi internet . For me do the business trip this hotel is recomended.

James R.
United Kingdom
January 22, 2013
Good hotel and location
Good breakfast, close to the beach and shops
We had a lovely time staying at this hotel. Great breakfast, good rooms and has everything we needed. Rooms at the top floor can be a little bit noisy from the above floor. Close to many things . Pool is a little small but it's better than nothing :)