arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2933 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ricca R.
Indonesia
January 23, 2013
Small room but good
near to kuta beach
Good room but too small toilet. recommended to stay 1 night

Teresa C.
Singapore
January 23, 2013
Beach front hotel
Location, 5 mins walk to the beach
Cosy room, stayed in the standard room on the ground floor, Everything was pleasant except for the constant stench from the toilet bowl, you have to close the lid or else it will stench up the whole room. Rooftop pool which oversees the ocean and beach, happy hour for cocktails all day long was a plus point, location right opposite the beach was another plus. 10 mins walk away to Legian street, 5 mins to the beach. Breakfast changes everyday, not a huge variety but a good kick start to the day. Service was commendable, mostly with a smile. For the price range, I would rate it 3.5 star, would definitely return on my next trip to Bali which is really soon!

Svetlana W.
United States
January 22, 2013
very nice place
roof pool, close to thr beach, bar to watch sunset
rooms are very clean, good service, food was good, i would say a bit small selection of the fruts and vegetables, but otherwise very delicios.

Alfredo H.
Indonesia
January 22, 2013
Hotel for business trip
roof top bar
For business trip this hotel is recomended , the room comfortable,simple, price is worth it. When we do business trip we spend time outside hotel , and when you back to hotel , you may tire and make a shower, after that you can bring your device like laptop ,.or your tablet and your document to the roof top bar. The view is Kuta beach with the ocean is very prety. You can review or do your paper work or just analyze your work meanwhile you enjoy your drink from the bar. Also there is WiFi internet . For me do the business trip this hotel is recomended.

James R.
United Kingdom
January 22, 2013
Good hotel and location
Good breakfast, close to the beach and shops
We had a lovely time staying at this hotel. Great breakfast, good rooms and has everything we needed. Rooms at the top floor can be a little bit noisy from the above floor. Close to many things . Pool is a little small but it's better than nothing :)

YONG T.
Singapore
January 22, 2013
Very nice location, just 3 mins walk to Kuta Beach
covenient store just opposite, massage spa just US$4
Nice hotel, cosy room. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean and they do up your room daily. Hotel and the rooms have good wifi. Nice massage spa around the hotel area, just opposite have rental for bikes. Plenty of convenience stores around the area. Spoiled for choices of restaurants too.

YONG T.
Singapore
January 22, 2013
lovely hotel,good hotel service,very good location
good location just 3mins to kuta beach!
very near to kuta beach, around the hotel surrounded by massage spa which is about US$3-4, plenty of restaurants to choose from, convenience stores too

John D.
United Kingdom
January 21, 2013
Great location
Great breakfast
A very enjoyable stay- lovely room- Staff very friendly- would stay here again.

Francesca F.
United Kingdom
January 21, 2013
Fairly average hotel in it's price bracket
Location
Not a great deal to say about this hotel either positive or negative. The location is not bad but finding the hotel can be tricky as it's down a little dusty side road. Close to the beach albeit the less clean part. Amenities about what you would expect, safe, tv, toiletries etc. Breakfast was pretty good for choice. On the room there are 3 bottles of water, 2 small and one large, the two small are complimentary and the big one is not so we were unexpectedly charged - only a small amount but felt it should have been made clear. Also worth noting that on the sea facing side of the hotel there is currently extensive building work going on which whilst not particularly noisy was rather unsightly.

Aung L.
Myanmar
January 20, 2013
Greate location and Greate service
Good Service
Very good hotel. Price also cheap. We stayed there 4 night. Breakfast also Buffet and very good.