arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2910 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6.3 Handy Y.
Indonesia
October 05, 2015
Good location and money value
Location, price

9 Davian S.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
hotel with great location
location, price, cleanliness
Was a good stay. Hotel was in the middle of kuta beach area and stroll to the surf. Room was small but comfortable

7.3 Glen D.
Australia
September 30, 2015
Best western review
Good location in closeness to the beach and off the main road
The hotel itself was good value for money low cost for the rooms were in good condition and clean the only problem I have the rooms is that there was some mould on the ceiling due to the lack of ventilation and also the only problem I had with the hotel itself is that the music they pipe in the corridors was excessively loud you could hear the music from inside your room and also at the time of my stay it was mentioned that they were doing renovations in the room above mine which you could hear from 6 o'clock in the morning

8.7 Bianca M.
Australia
September 25, 2015
Best western for westerns best!!
Friendly helpful staff, comfort and style, quietness and tranquility
The best!!

8 CHIAH L.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
Good Location
Location, room nice

8.7 MOHAMED F.
Singapore
September 24, 2015
Great location. Clean and fantastic staff.
Great location. Clean hotel. Helpful staff.
Very satisfied with my stay there. Very convenient location to everywhere in kuta. Staff was very helpful and approachable. Booked a deluxe room. The room was very clean. Fantastic roof top pool to relax and chill. The only negative was that they have limited sports channel and the wifi wasn't very good. Overall a very enjoyable stay and will return back definitely!

3.7 KATHERINE T.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
not worth it
the hotel staff is the only best reason about this hotel
It was a very smelly room. The room is more cramped in reality compared to the one in the picture. The food has very little choice and i even paid extra for breakfast. There was barely anything.

8.3 Peter C.
Australia
September 20, 2015
Best western hotel has great staff and location
Location , staff and room quality
I have stayed there before and always love my stay there , high standard and friendly staff make this place my perfect choice

6 Melquiades O.
Philippines
September 20, 2015
Nice Hotel
service, rooms, staff
ok. Relaxing

10 Vensca M.
Indonesia
September 17, 2015
Great location, Friendly staff, clean room
Great location, Friendly staff, clean room
a good location, beach walking distance. It's convenient to shop around kuta too. The room small but clean and comfortable with complete amenities in the bathroom. The staff are friendly and helpful.