Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Edi P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Walking distance hotel to The beach
Cleanliness, location , price
The Room is Quite Good but The bed is not comfortable .
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Tuah T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good hotel
Good location, good price
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Katherine T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Weird design for the room
Location. Staffs
It was just a place to relax before we got to the airport. The staffs were really warm. BUT the room was weirdly design. like every color that exist gets into the room. Even the curtain got different color on each side.. as a graphic designer, it was a total disaster. but thats all. other than that, everything was greattt
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Tirza G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location near beach
Location, Location and Location
It was pleasant. Since my husband looking for a hotel close to Kuta Beach, it only took a little walk. Value for the money. The facility just fine, pool at top floor only for adult, no child friendly, but well since we don't spend our day stays at hotel, it doesn't matter. Sure will go back to Best Western Kuta Beach.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

sumiati S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Late check in and Door is broken
near to beach
Arrived Bali tired for the long journey and want to have some rest. However, they give the bed room with the door already broken. 3 people came without solution till I asked for new room.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

andrina R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
A nice place to hang out near kuta beach.
Location, crowd, condiment
I love to stay here. I can go around kuta just by walking.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

ck S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice hotel........................................
nice hotel . value for money
Reviewed October 16, 2015

ck S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for Money
nice hotel . value for money
Reviewed October 16, 2015

stephen K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
First stay and terrible
Staff at receptionist very good service
Terrible room I founded 4 insect under my blanked in the middle of night, hotel location closer to kuta beach but very small street and busy traffic. My room bad view and room service for seafood fried rice just average but the best service from staf front office receptionist very helfull. Thank u
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Paul R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Step out of bed and put foot in toilet
Location
In need of renovation. Rooms the smallest it could be. Staff incompetent. Well over priced compared with many better places available.
Reviewed October 14, 2015