or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2594 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2594)
Sort by:
Natasia B. Couples Denmark, July 16, 2014
Perfect and cheep place for a few days, near beach

cheep, wifi, near beach
10
Perfect, couldn't have wished for more, and it was cheep
Anna T. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Room and toilet very small

convenience location, friendly staff, clean room
6.7
Overall stay is ok
Estee H. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Hassle free and simple

The price, the distance to the beach and the convenience stall nearby
5.7
Good for the price I pay. The hotel is close to the beach with many restaurants nearby. Staff was ok
Samantha W. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Great city, Bali. Best Western average

Lovely view from rooftop Great location Friendly staff
5.7
Average. Staff friendly but extremly slow checkin/checkout. Very noisy! Rooms seem cheaply designed lots of noise from corridors early morning and evening and from outside. Food average particularily breakfast buffet. I stayed 3 days and must have connected to internet 40 times as wifi doesnt let you stay log inn! however, Great location. Really close to beach and eats.
Michael A. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Relaxing

close to the airport , shops and beaches
7
the stay was fairly good, but we had issues with mosquito's in the room. there were too many in the room.
Marliany M. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Value for Money vs. Cleanliness

Low budget, Location & Service.
7.7
I had remembered staying at Best Western Kuta in States and it was decent with a reasonable price. That was what made me booked this one in Kuta. To my disappointment, the bathroom looks pretty nasty and old; everything was falling apart, despite of the building being pretty new. The noise level was high too, door slamming and people running around; everything is easily audible. Nothing much to say about the breakfast buffet as the amount we paid was not much either. But nonetheless, staffs were friendly and accommodating as how Indonesians are generally :). The best bet of this hotel is location as it's really close to Kuta beach and easily accessible by foot. I've stayed at a low-cost hotel with a better cleanliness level & hygiene. So, I would say this is a rather disappointment to me.
Yew G. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Clean, close to beach and airport

Clean, close to beach and airport
7.7
The stay is pleasant, Clean, close to beach and airport.
Melissa S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!

Location
6
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)
Tarak D. Families with young children India, June 27, 2014
Good, small but clean room

Good, small but clean room
7.7
Good, small but clean room
Siti S. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Awesome,despite the card access problem

The food,the staff,the comfy
7
Satisfaction despite that we always has problem with the access card,overall was satisfaction and awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06