or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2391 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2391)
Sort by:
Sing E. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean hotel, near to beach, attentive staff
7.7
Sing E. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Attentive staff

Clean room, attentive staff, near to beach
7.7
Nur A. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2014
Awesome!

Excellent wifi, great service, awesome room!
10
The room was clean, staffs were really polite and nice. Location is near to kuta beach and there's a great restaurant infront of the hotel. There's beachwalk (mall) within walking distance and small shops and minimarts. What else do we need?! We have almost everything around the area and service is great! View from room was mehhh BUT the swimming pool is overlooking kuta beach. Damn awesome, i tell you! Happy with my stay. :)
Lin Z. Solo travelers China, March 13, 2014
Everything was fine.

Room is nicely decorated and food is delicious
8
Around 1min walk to the beach, 5min walk to the shopping malls. Location is good and staffs are friendly. However, the rooftop swimming pool is quite small.
Quek S. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Small Room but Near Beach

Very close to beach, Near Clubbing area
6
The room really very small, we book two room, and request for link room after we arrive. the room is really not as good as we saw in photo. The design of shower room also a bit wired, the water will come out from the shower room and make the all bathroom wet. The cleanliness also weak, we found the some food and rubbish under the bed.
Rafisah B. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

near to the beach , spa and shops
7.3
I had a good stay with this hotel. it was an easy access to beach, spa and shops.
Sinta W. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2014
the quailty of the hotel is so standard

cheap price
5.3
I honestly don't feel like staying there again since the location is difficult enough to be reach since there's not enough sign on the street as well.
Doug W. Families with young children Australia, March 8, 2014
Close to beach and mall

Modern, small and clean
7.7
Enjoyed the stay. The location was a short stroll to the beach, large shopping mall and set back from the main road the noise was minimised.
Siti N. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
great staff, great service and awesome crew

Staff, Food and cleanliness
9
I never expect I get a pleasant service staying here. As I can see most of the staff is quite young. But it was my best experience. Room service was fast and friendly. The cleanliness is is just nice for me.
Yohana P. Groups Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Irrevocable Disappointment

friendly staff, strategic location, good staff service
4
I was actually disappointed by the condition of the hotel because it was far far away from what i imagined. It was not as depicted in the website. i firstly chose this hotel and thought it would be good but i as totally wrong. I have stayed in Kuta previously so this hotel was total failure compared to other whose price was not much higher. The room was very small, no bathub, broken hairdrier so it was uncomfy to stay. I didn't move to another hotel simply because i have booked and paid. The good thing about this hotel is just the staffs who are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02