Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2411 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2411)
Sort by:
Julianto W. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2014
I Love this hotel

Good Location, Value for money, friendly staffs
7.7
The room is still new, nice, good design, near to major local attraction, 5 minutes walk from the beach, near shopping mall about 10 minutes walk.
Ade F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2014
near to beach.brd not comfertable

place near to kuta beach
7
Min Y. Couples South Korea, February 25, 2014
bset place

location, hospitality, price
10
kuta beach is located in front of hotel. easy to go everybody was so friendly facilities were clean and brand new.
Sally B. Groups Australia, February 24, 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap, clean, ok location
7.7
Badrulzaman M. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Great Escape!

laidback hidden treasure that's quite close to the beach, surrounded by local activities
7
quick reminder to myself that I should lock my bag when I go out.
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Comfortable, afordable ,fun , nice hotel facilitie

Great Location, price and service
8.3
Awesome !! I love it.. Such a nice hotel, friendly staff ,gud service ..near to the beach n shoppin sport..everything fine..
Pantipa T. Groups Thailand, February 18, 2014
Good location, near the beach

standard, clean, good location
8.7
We stay for 2 nights in Kuta. The hotel is good as the standard of Best Western. The room was clean but our room has a problem with the terrace door (hard to open and close). There is the construction near hotel so the beach view from roof top pool/bar is not clear. If you want the car transfer to airport, it cost 15USD or 150,000 IDR. Easy to walk to legian rd. where the bars and shops are located even the road from hotel to Legian is very narrow.
Sella S. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Comfort hotel

Comfort bed, friendly staff, located close to kuta beach
9.3
I stayed for 3D2N, hotel is close to kuta beach and very easy to access. Room was ok, comfort bed and clean room. Friendly staff and fast check in or late check out, over all i wil recommended this hotel to my friend and plan to stay here next trip.
Kaih C. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Superb

clean, comfort and centrally located
10
I'm very very very relax coz it 's only took 5 mnt to the beach.
Kamal K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
confort and clean room and near to the beach

clean, friendly staff, quite
6
feel very confortable and great clean hotel and friendly staff and about quite from the busy Bali especially kuta area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06