arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2910 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

4.7 Ching Y.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
Ok nia
location nia
dirty room. Ant on table. The safe box is damage.

9.7 siti Y.
Malaysia
May 01, 2015
Satisfied
near to kuta beach.clean.friendly staffs
great! But the toilet is glass where we can thru.so uncomfortable to shower when i stayed with my bro.

8.7 Carl L.
Canada
May 01, 2015
Fun in Kuta
Nice staff; close to beach and good restaurants; nice pool top pool
We had super relaxing time enjoying roof top swimming pool and closeness to beach and shopping on Legion Street. Thank you Best Western Kuta Beach for taking care of us so nicely.

7.3 Lee H.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
Value for money
Good location, friendly staff, clean
The location is nice and the price is reasonable. We really love it and appreciate that the beautiful honeymoon bed decoration with towel and flowers. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to bali.^^

9.7 Carl L.
Canada
April 28, 2015
Relaxing Holiday
Great location, cozy swimming pool and friendly staff.
Great location close to beach with enjoyable cozy roof top swimming pool. The breakfast buffet offered a great selection and was delicious. Also there were good restaurants nearby offering very good value and tasty food. Super friendly and professional staff who went out of their way to be helpful and kind. Thank you very much. We certainly will come back some day!

9.7 Norhakim R.
Singapore
April 22, 2015
Great location; Good Price
Price, Location, Staff
pleasant stay.

9.7 Norhakim R.
Singapore
April 22, 2015
Great Location
Location, price, service.
Stay was plaeasnt, front desk was prompt and easy to communicate. 5 mins walk to beach & 10 mins walk to the nearest mall.

6.3 Chuen Y.
Malaysia
April 17, 2015
Friendly staff, small room and reasonable price
Friendly staff, small room and reasonable price

8 haylie L.
Taiwan
April 17, 2015
Good
Good

10 SALLY S.
Indonesia
April 14, 2015
clean hotel
clean hotel.. good staff.. near beach...
The bed is very comfortable Near shopping mall Near beach Good breakfast Friendly staff