Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2942 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Thoo T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great stay
Service, location, value for money
Staff were all very friendly which made us feel very welcomed and comfortable going back "home" after a long day. From counter staff to restaurant/bar staff to housekeeping members, everyone was very helpful and always with a smile on their faces. Personalized service like calling the room to ask if we're interested in a seafood buffet which is held every Saturday (a good initiative coming from a small hotel!). Variety was limited but for the price and service, there's really nothing to complain about! Breakfast was not bad too. Location was great, only a minute walk away from Kuta beach and 10mins to Beachwalk which made dining and supermarket shopping convenient. Room was clean and comfortable to stay in although aircon felt the same despite changing the temperature. So the room got slightly warmer in the day but it's ok since we're usually out. Rooftop pool was a nice place to chill and suntan with the view of the sea even though a new hotel blocked off a significant part. Very grateful for the early check-in and free room upgrade given! Also, for the hotel's kind assistance in helping extend my stay and provide late check-out due to flight delay. Overall very satisfied with my stay at Best Western Kuta Beach and will be back!
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Rachel S. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great budget hotel
Location, value, clean
Very enjoyable stay, real value for money. It's clean and the room was large. The breakfast was basic, but expected given the very low hotel price.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

JOONHWA C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
kind staff, good sot to surf
staff, clean, location
Good location near kutta beach. Clean and kind staff
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Wang A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Excellent ! Good location , Clean room !
The room is nice ! location is awesome ! and the food is pretty good , and the staff has smiling attitude ,that's good.
That's excellent ! It just take 5 minutes to kuta beach. the room is clean and well designed . I am definitely introduce Best Western Kuta Beach to my friends.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Andrew S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
clean clean clean
staff very friendly,hotel clean and good breakfast
we were happy but maybe a little expensive for where it was
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Raymond H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
near Kuta beach
near Kuta beach, friendly staffs
Stayed for one night. The room is clean but the toilet & bath area is a bit cramped. They provide buffet breakfast but dont expect too much for the quality. If you want a hotel hear Kuta beach then this can be an option.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

andrea J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location.
Friendly and helpful staff, great location, clean pool area.
Very enjoyable and too short. Would stay here again the next time I'm in Kuta.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Smithin A. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
worth for a 3-star rating hotel
Very good staff behavior, very near to beach, so many western food hotels nearby
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Kyaw L. from Myanmar
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A nice place to stay in
convenient, good staff, nice environment
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Steve S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very nice hotel, small pool but top view, good ser
Pool. Location food
Top hotel
Reviewed June 03, 2015