Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Faisal S. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2014
A very good hotel

cost, location, staff
7.3
The hotel is very close to beach area. Room service is good. Breakfast is very good. Room are large. Staff are good in English. Quick check in and check out. Bathroom is large and clean. Overall a good hotel in good location. Also room cost is good comparing to service they are providing.
Aries S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Great location and affordable

Location, location, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay at Best Western Kuta. The location is really good, just 5 minutes to beach and 10-15 mins walk to Beachwalk Kuta for shopping and dining. Staff are very nice and helpful. Breakfast area is quite small and quickly full. Has to get up early in the morning. The shower is transparent milk glass. You may want to ask for a curtain if you dont feel comfortable. You would choose this hotel only for location. Forget garden, views and all, as they are simply none. Just rooftop bar and swimming pool on top.
Farhanah M. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
I book a deluxe room and I love it!

room, swimming pool , breakfast buffet
9.3
I book a deluxe room and I love it! Love at the 1st step in the room. Love everything inside the room wish it was my room. I surely come back to this hotel again whenever I come to Bali.. But the only thing to be improve is the internet wifi, it's kinda slow and keep on lost connection but who cares about the wifi when we come Bali for a nice holiday with a awesome place to stay. I will be back again in may!
Ahmad M. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
first timer

location food value for money
8
fantsatic. pool view was superb, facing the beach. food was nice and staffs were friendly.
Jitendra P. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Close to beach and centrally located

Central location, Staff were helpful and very close to beach
6
It was good. The initial room I booked was very small. I have to ask to change to a larger room. They were good enough to do the change but it cost me extra expenses. Generally, clean and comfortable.
Emma E. Couples Sweden, January 9, 2014
nice locaticon but the hotek isnt so good

location location location
4.3
We didnt like the hotel so much. The room didnt look like in the photos. It was Dirty. We had lunch at the hotel one day at the pool resturant and one of us got the food after 30 min and the other after nearly 1 hour. Stay at Another hotel if our tips.
Rachel C. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
Good location, fast internet in room

Internet speed, location, pool
8.3
Great location, short walk from beach and close to shops and restaurants. Ten minute walk to Legian. Nice rooftop pool with ocean view. Rooms were clean and breakfast buffet was good. We stayed in a junior suite first which was great, but then had to move into a basic room that was tiny and had no natural light coming in. Staff is friendly and helpful and we had very fast internet speed in the rooms.
Sochhean P. Couples Cambodia, January 5, 2014
everything is nice

close to shopping center, sea, internet
9
everything is find here, the price is a bit high compare to our country hotel! but the server and staff are friendly
Andreas M. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
strategic hotel, but the services was not good.

strategic places. it was easy to get crowd area, beach, shopping mall, food. but it was uncomfort services. not good value for our money
5
we were not quite comfort with the hotel strategic places. it was easy to get crowd area, beach, shopping mall, food. but it was uncomfort services. not good value for our money
Darwin D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
beach hotel

good location, nice room and friendly staff
8.3
near beach, friendly staff but the rood go to hotel very small and very busy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08