or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2511 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2511)
Sort by:
Nurul N. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE STAFF

Friendly staff, quiet environment, cosy bed
9.3
My stay in Best Western Kuta Beach is SUPERB~! I like how all the friendly staff attend to me and my families. It is an easy access to shopping area and the hotel is location is very quiet. i like the atmosphere of the hotel! I will surely come back Bali and stay in Best western kuta beach. It's just that the shower is broken, OVERALL, my stay is superb!
Lim N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. The staffs are friendly.

Free wifi, Nice staffs, Nice breakfast
8
Nice. Each room is provided with personal free wifi. The staffs are friendly and ready to arrange any transportation for us.
Alice B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
A very enjoyable visit to Bali

Location,Rooftop pool & Staff
9.3
Our stay was very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and we had small issues with the fridge and kettle but they were dealt with within minutes. Good location to beaches and restaurant's. Worth a visit. Thanks Best Western Kuta Beach.
Mel S. Couples New Zealand, March 26, 2014
Pool area very cramped

Location, cleanliness, price
7.3
This hotel was fairly new, it was very clean, breakfast had a lot of selection. The pool area on the room, was very tight and cramp. There was no spare space for the two off us to seat, once we were out of the pool.
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL

BEACH, NIGHTLIFE, SHOPPING
5
Anand K. Couples India, March 22, 2014
better to stay at other hotel

room are good
5
the location is not good,the room on 1st floor are noisy..in the morning you can hear dinning hall noises coming to your room..its better to stay at kuta or at some other hotel in seminayak..from photos it seems a five star hotel,but no that much in practical..the breakfast is superb ,really very good part of hotel..its also not safe to go beach area or out in this area..
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, March 22, 2014
It was as usual a pleasant stay at BW kuta beach

hotel locationm staff and freindliness of the staff
8
Its one of the many times i stayed in this hotel and ill keep coming back, the staff is very polite and friendly and speak english very well hence they help me learning bahasa indonesian
Lisa B. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Dirty Room & bathrooms, shower, shower heads.

Close to the beach
4
Jim L. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2014
good hotel for kuta area!

easy access, strategically placed, affordable
6.7
It was a good stay even though the look of the hotel is not the same as in the picture
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04