Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2809 reviews

1837 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2809)
Sort by:
Nicholas P. Couples New Zealand, October 16, 2014
greta place to stay

the location was great very close to the beach and the staff were so friendly and helpful
9
Had a wonderful time at this hotel the staff could not do enough for us. highly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was very good with good variety and the friendly staff greeting with a smile got the day off to great start. couple of minutes and you are at the beach
Report this review
Otis A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Definitely going back everytime I'm in Bali!

1. the rooftop swimming pool and bar. 2. the interior of the standard room. 3. the breakfast at hotel restaurant. very nice food!
7.7
All in all, I have a pleasant experience. It was my third time in a row staying at this hotel, and I wouldn't consider anywhere else whenever I am in Bali. Budget wise, this hotel are very fit to my standard while at the same time giving me a luxurious/ trendy feel. The best part of this hotel was waiting for the sunset inside the warm swimming pool and beautiful scenery around you.
Report this review
Alain K. Couples Luxembourg, October 16, 2014
Close to beach. Good value for money

Close to the beach, clean, nice stuff
8.3
Hotel is pretty nice and really close to the beach. Staff is really motivated but there english is sometimes quite limited. So everything takes time. Rooms are small but cosy. Wall are quite thin and you can hear everything whats happening on the corridor
Report this review
Katherin K. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2014
near beach

near beach
7.3
the room was not so big, but it's clean. It also near beach, and there's a cafe in front of the hotel, they open till 00.00
Report this review
Chuen N. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Friendly staff, small room and reasonable price

Friendly staff, small room and reasonable price
6.3
Report this review
Jeffrey B. Groups United States of America, October 13, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Pool, Value
9.7
I stayed 3 nights in October 2014. It is a beautiful, well, maintained hotel right by the beautiful Kuta Beach in Bali at a very reasonable price. The hotel was walking distance from everything in Kuta. The room was clean and there no were issues. The free breakfast buffet was subpar, but the food I ordered by the pool was good. I would definitely book this hotel again next time I travel to Bali.
Report this review
Josephine K. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
good hotel n good value

location, convenient
9
I would recommend people stay in this hotel
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Overall Good

worth, clean & secrue
7.7
I will stay here again.
Report this review
Imad I. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 7, 2014
Amazing Experience :)

Location, Wifi and clean
9.7
the location of the hotel is just good... not far from anything, everything is around you,,, the staff were great and accommodating all the time with that smile on their faces :) it was a good experience in general...
Report this review
Henny T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Good great excelent

Good great excelent
6
Good great excelent
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1837 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02