Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Okto W. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, pool, room
7.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay here. The location is very close to beach area, just 5 minutes to beach and 10-15 mins walk to Beachwalk Kuta. Although the staffs are friendly, but they still need to improve some service quality. Breakfast area is quite small but the food is good. Bathroom is large and clean. Nice rooftop bar and swimming pool on top.
Jim L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Satisfied

Pool, View & Comfort
7
Satisfied & enjoying the beach view. Local & western foods w/ their satisfying taste.
Gong M. Couples China, December 25, 2013
Standard "Best Westen" Style. It's good

Location,fruice,breakfast
7.3
Good location. It's easy to go to airport from hotel, around 600k Rupias.
Nuty I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2013
i like the location and clean room

room, beach, location
9
İ am more comfortable at this hotel. location is near beach and restaurant is close
Ervin C. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good n relax

Service is good. Friendly staff. Cheap.
7
Overall is good. Breakfast need to be improved. Think is time to change the bed, tends to make lots of noise when lying on the bed.
Martin P. Families with older children Switzerland, December 23, 2013
overall good value stay

Not bad Location, price, friendly staff
6.7
We stayed 4nights here as a family of 5. Overall we were happy with the hotel. The pool looks better on the pictures than in reality and its not big enough. half of the pool is only 70cm! deep , rest 1.2m. Check in took a bit long although we arrived after 14pm. The small road to the Hotel from the main road is very narrow and in lousy condition, still you can walk to the beach and the beachwalk shopping in a few minutes. Would stay again for this rate , if we had to pay more : no thank you.
Tiong S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
the superior room is too small and disappointed me

comfortable bed,clean,nothing
4
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
average hotel

location, easy access
5.3
No major issue,front desk is helpful. I chosen this hotel for one night transit before my diving trip on board.
Keivan S. Couples Canada, December 22, 2013
Leo is awesome Great staff great location

Staff, location, food
8
Leo is the best, first time in Bali ? Talk to Leo, usually at the roof top. Very helpful. So is all the other staff. Location is also great. Perfectly in the middle between legion street and the beach. Saves you a lot of time in traffic. Not having to take taxis. Wi-fi can be painfully slow
Norazhar L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Convenient, clean and great staff.

Convenient, clean and great staff.
10
Then hotel was very close to the kuta beach and other shopping and eating area. The staff was friendly and the place was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08