My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Billie F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nice hotel location but poor car park

clean, good location, new hotel building
7.3
Anthony V. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
Overnight in transit

kuta Legian area, 200m from quieter section of beach, efficient buffet breakfast.
6.3
Cathy N. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
Great hotel for people who are always out & about!

cleanliness, great staff, good location
7.3
It was wonderful, great staff assistance. Small but comfortable room. Bed needs to be a little more stable. Great location, so close to everything. Location was perfect as it was in a small street rather the main road therefore we were not affected by the outside noise from traffic and party goers
Fredy K. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
value hotel

near kuta beach, reasonably clean, not that expensive
5.3
the hotel was fully booked when we checked out. the condition is standard, not as good as the review said. good for bachelors or young people, the room is reasonably clean, and the price is not that expensive.
Melisa A. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Helpful staff and close to the beach

Friendly and helpful staff, the pool was nice and close to the beach
6.7
This hotel has very friendly and helpful staff, the hotel location was very good because it close to the beach, I can see the ocean from my balcony, but there's a construction beside the hotel, if that construction already built, will block the beach view. The room size is ok but the bathroom size is too small and the bathroom door's design is annoying and quite dangerous. Breakfast should have more option. The cleanliness is poor, we found sand in our bed sheet and they didn't change the bed sheet after 2 days (after we ask). The price not that cheap (considering with the hotel design which is looks like budget hotel).
Nicholas S. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Good but not satiesfied. too isolated.

don't know
5.3
Not enjoyed. Too isolated. Road was too small for vehicles to go in and out. Crowded with backpackers. Good for those who like the beach and surf to stay there. Ckise to the beach.
Marietha S. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Hotel with Kuta Beach View

1. view of beach 2. friendly staff 3. close to Beachwalk Kuta Mal
5.3
It was nice and comfortable room actually, especially i could see Kuta Beach from my balcony's room. The rooftop pool's view is good as we could see the beach from the pool, but the pool is too small, so i didn't wanna swim at that pool. FYI, the hotel's location is not so good as there is no parking place because it is located in small road (Benesari Street) not in Kuta Beach street as the main road. So, maybe i will be thinking twice to stay again at this hotel.
Junting X. Couples China, August 7, 2013
close to kuta beach

good location, reasonable price, clean room
8.3
The room is clean and the location is great. Nice roof top swimming pool.
Mario D. Couples Spain, August 6, 2013
Great location and services

tours, location, breakfast
10
We enjoy the stay in this hotel because it just 5 mins. walking to the Kuta Beach. They have a tours desk in which it is easy organize your days and activities. We were in our honeymoon trip: they left a wellcome gift with flowers on the bed the night we arrived and give us a small cake whith the words "happy honeymoon" during the first day breakfast. Good memories in this hotel.
Brooke L. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Clans comfortable

Clean, comfortable
6.7
The hotel was nice and clean. The 5th floor pool and resteraunt overlooked the ocean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04