Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2667 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2667)
Sort by:
Steven C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Continuous very loud rooster from before 5am

Location, Sat. night and everyday breakfast buffet, Pool with a great view of the ocean
7.3
I stayed at this place before. Other than the previous rooms being a little small and small issues with the bathroom doors, I have enjoyed it. My last night I stayed there was horrible for one reason. I was upgraded to a better room, I thought, because the one I booked was sold out. It was a bigger room with a balcony with no view. I was in room 2449 I think. It was in the back section of the hotel. Sometime before 5 am a VERY loud rooster started his thing and did not stop till I checked out. It was so loud I recorded it in my room with the doors/windows and drapes closed. I sent the recording to friends on wechat. They could hear it clearly. I mentioned it the next morning to the front desk. They said they know of it but cannot do anything about it. Do not stay here if you are in the back section even if it is a bigger room. The smaller rooms in the front and largest section of the hotel are quiet and nice but a little small.
Report this review
Nichapa C. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Overall Its Good

Clean Room , Friendly Staff
9.3
Good Price with Perfect Location
Report this review
Soo F. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Everything is good except reception staff

strategic located, near beach
7.3
simple and value for money hotel
Report this review
Sing Y. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Evertything is good except the reception staff.

pool + View + Bar
5.3
Report this review
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, June 13, 2014
lovely days in beautiful city

staff ,room, service
8
sooo lovely and we r happy staying near to beach or sea side
Report this review
Barlian F. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Not bad

Near Beach,cheaper cost,near airport
4.7
Report this review
Ulrich D. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2014
awsome

staff food and cleanliness
10
increadible it was 1 of a kind and it was awsome and people are so accomodating
Report this review
Samantha S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Good value for money

Location, modern, good wifi
8
The location could not have been better! Literally 3 minute walk to the beach and 10 minute walk to great shopping and food options! The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. A fine stay for big brand hotel like Best Western. Not a very personalized experience like at many smaller places in Bali but overall good experience!
Report this review
Cheryl N. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Staffs were friendly and efficient. Room is cosy.

Location, room service, value for money
7.7
It was good although breakfast buffet has limited variety. Nice scenery on the rooftop bar.
Report this review
Andreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Just Enough

Location and price
6.3
Clean room, perfect location. Walking distance to the famous kuta beach. Nearby nightlife but not noisy. Breakfast is good, several basic items but good quality. Have little problem when checking in that night, they said did not have a room with 1 big bed as we reserved and move us to bigger room but with 2 small bed. We insist and finally got the room we reserved, but the receptionist said couple times he tried so hard to get us the room and upgrade the room from the standard room to superior (soft way to ask for a money tip).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01