or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2503 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2503)
Sort by:
Pantipa T. Groups Thailand, February 18, 2014
Good location, near the beach

standard, clean, good location
8.7
We stay for 2 nights in Kuta. The hotel is good as the standard of Best Western. The room was clean but our room has a problem with the terrace door (hard to open and close). There is the construction near hotel so the beach view from roof top pool/bar is not clear. If you want the car transfer to airport, it cost 15USD or 150,000 IDR. Easy to walk to legian rd. where the bars and shops are located even the road from hotel to Legian is very narrow.
Sella S. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Comfort hotel

Comfort bed, friendly staff, located close to kuta beach
9.3
I stayed for 3D2N, hotel is close to kuta beach and very easy to access. Room was ok, comfort bed and clean room. Friendly staff and fast check in or late check out, over all i wil recommended this hotel to my friend and plan to stay here next trip.
Kaih C. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Superb

clean, comfort and centrally located
10
I'm very very very relax coz it 's only took 5 mnt to the beach.
Kamal K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
confort and clean room and near to the beach

clean, friendly staff, quite
6
feel very confortable and great clean hotel and friendly staff and about quite from the busy Bali especially kuta area
Kah C. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Value for money hotel and is near the beach

rooftop swimming pool, fast check in , near to the beach
7
my stay was pleasant. it was near to the beach and accross the hotel there's a 24/7 convenient store
Devilia Y. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
nice

location, price, nice staff
7.7
it's small room but nice and comfort,just pillow a little bit dirty but it's not big problem..good location,near to beach, shopping mall, restaurant and legian street but quite from the busy bali..very helpfull and nice staff..standart breakfast..pool so small..offer all,i enjoyed my trip..
Tung C. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Great location

Nice staff,good locate
8.7
Very relax
Tung C. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Happy trip

Value money,friendly staff,clean room
7.3
Good location
Andi K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Fun and refreshing

Location, hospitality, and service.
8.3
My stay at Best Western Kuta Beach for two days is fun. Its location which is just near Kuta beach is really convenient, especially for those who wants to do surfing. For those seeking night life activities, you can always walk down the Legian road there. One interesting thing in this hotel is the invisible toilet. Too visible and might not be suitable for everybody.
Angel C. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Average stay, value for money

Location is good, near beach and convenient stores, friendly staff
6.7
Room condition was average. I would recommend it if you are getting it about 30-35usd per night. We got this place at a bargain so i think it was ok. Room was not very clean, as there were old stains on the pillows and bed sheets. Toilet furnitures look like there were going to fall apart for a relatively new hotel. Bed was squeaky and felt a little unstable. Water faucet was weak. But i must say the location is good. Its only 5mins walk to kuta beach, and 10mins walk to kuta shopping area. Convenient stores are located just opposite the hotel. Will stay again only if price is cheap, because i personally prefer a cleaner hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04