or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2442 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2442)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
average hotel

location, easy access
5.3
No major issue,front desk is helpful. I chosen this hotel for one night transit before my diving trip on board.
Keivan S. Couples Canada, December 22, 2013
Leo is awesome Great staff great location

Staff, location, food
8
Leo is the best, first time in Bali ? Talk to Leo, usually at the roof top. Very helpful. So is all the other staff. Location is also great. Perfectly in the middle between legion street and the beach. Saves you a lot of time in traffic. Not having to take taxis. Wi-fi can be painfully slow
Norazhar L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Convenient, clean and great staff.

Convenient, clean and great staff.
10
Then hotel was very close to the kuta beach and other shopping and eating area. The staff was friendly and the place was clean.
Zijie L. Couples China, December 20, 2013
good location, esay to airport

good location, close to beach, esay transportation
6
Lisa H. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Nice staff in centrally located hotel

Centrally located, nice staff, close to beach
7.3
My stay at the hotel was quiet and the staff were very friendly. The hotel is close to everything but is quiet and well looked after. Isn't designed for family stays as it doesn't have much in the way of grounds or gardens but is good for a quick trip or a trip with adults and older children. Check in/out was very easy and the staff very helpful
Rudi G. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
nice, centrally located, near ocean

close to mall, nice staff, nice sky bar
7.7
quite a nice hotel for quick stay, standard room is too small but its worth with the price, sky bar is great but now there's a higher building next door so the sky bar view is not really good anymore, the pool is too small, suitable for kid. The best thing in my stay, i ask for a romantic setting in the room before my check in, and they did really great to my room, nice
Mir I. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
It was 'a more than I expected' experience

The rooftop view. Service and their lively staff
6
Cheap and good variety buffet spread. Fast survive. Attentive and lively staff.
Lindsay W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2013
close to beach

Friendly staff, location
8.7
It was good overall. I like the location. They had free internet, friendly staff and close to beach. Pool is small and not very deep.
Shamsul M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
close to shops and the surf beach

location, price, junior suite room
8
We stayed for 7 days in the junior suite room. Room was large in size but it was probably missing a ceiling light over the dining area. Breakfast selection was less than average but was balanced out with its top notch customer Service
Colleen B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Very nice stay.

Internet speed,breakfast,and staff.
7.3
Close walking distance to most things,the beach,the new board walk shopping complex,it's great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08