or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2586 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2586)
Sort by:
Low S. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Amazing

Reception,bar,swimming pool
8.7
I M. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Nice room, nice rooftop pool

Pool view is good, room is clean
8.7
Nurul R. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Worth for budget staying

nice staff, friendly & the food was good
7
The bedroom is not appropriate for a groups or a family stays. It was see trough bedroom and not sound proof..meaning..your family or your friends can hear very clear what you doing inside the bedroom and they can see it very clearly..hmm very uncomfortable to do your 'business' there.. However, the staff was friendly and food was good.The pool was average, there are new building block the seaviews. I'll consider this as a 'ok' for a budget hotels.
Frecilia F. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
good, beautiful in silent day, clean,

clean, near to the beach, good staff
8.7
i stayed in this hotel while silent day, they have a good staff to serve .
Voon J. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
it was a brilliant stay at KUTA

room, food and price
8
it was a pleasant stay with a very comfortable room
Adlina A. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Just regular

Clean, location, location.
6.3
Nothing great, i dont think its worth the money. The hotel's decoration and looks itself wasnt appealing. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was so-so. Wifi wasnt fast. Staff was nice, but almost all hotels in bali has nice staffs.
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Nice and relax Nice and relaxNice and relaxNice an

Nice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice
8
Nice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relax
Nurul N. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE STAFF

Friendly staff, quiet environment, cosy bed
9.3
My stay in Best Western Kuta Beach is SUPERB~! I like how all the friendly staff attend to me and my families. It is an easy access to shopping area and the hotel is location is very quiet. i like the atmosphere of the hotel! I will surely come back Bali and stay in Best western kuta beach. It's just that the shower is broken, OVERALL, my stay is superb!
Lim N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. The staffs are friendly.

Free wifi, Nice staffs, Nice breakfast
8
Nice. Each room is provided with personal free wifi. The staffs are friendly and ready to arrange any transportation for us.
Alice B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
A very enjoyable visit to Bali

Location,Rooftop pool & Staff
9.3
Our stay was very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and we had small issues with the fridge and kettle but they were dealt with within minutes. Good location to beaches and restaurant's. Worth a visit. Thanks Best Western Kuta Beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08