or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Scott A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Comfortable and close to the Beach

Short walk to beach, restaurants close and staff very friendly
7.3
I enjoyed my stay. Hotel was 100 meters from the beach and very good local restaurants. About a 10 minute walk to the main shopping/restaurant area but at night the walk is dark. I found the staff very friendly and eager to help. I found the hotel a good value for the beach area of Kuta. Tour desk in the lobby was helpful for tours beyond the beach area on Bali but limited options for such things as trip to Komodo National Park. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay there.
Sianne M. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2014
luxury hotel with romantic pool

nice room, romantic pool , great breakfast
10
Our honeymoon trip was very satisfied at this hotel, nice pool, nice room, great breakfast, very helpfull staff, defenetely will come back again,thanks
Cheong Z. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Average

Location, price,
9
Our room's air conditioner is not working normally. We are then request to move to another room. the superior room is quite small, a little disappointed on the size. The breakfast was ok. but no much variety and they serve almost the same each day. walking to kuta square takes about 15-20 mins walking. other than that, everything is fine.
Nur R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2014
rooms are too small but quite comfortable

walking distance to beach and main attraction areas, 24hr marts and right in front of bike rental shop.
6.7
i like this hotel as it is quite clean compared to the dodgy resort i stayed at in Seminyak. the location of the hotel is the main reason i stayed here, and i was right, it was right next to the beach and walking distance to everything you can think of! however, the room i got was SUPER SMALL! i got the deluxe room thinking it would be like the normal sized room in normal hotels but when i got into my room, i was so surprised to how small the room was. even the toilet was small. when you sit down in the toilet, your knees would touch the wall in front of you. that was the only downside for me. other than that, this hotel is quite okay. would i stay here again in the future? hmmm. maybe, if i couldn't find any where else to stay.
Asep K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
5 minute to kuta beach

Fast Internet Acces
5.3
terrible and dirty front office and breakfast restaurant, simple breakfast menu
Donna L. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
International hotel but lacking quality

It was close to the beach, shops and transport
3.3
We arrived early in the morning as our plane was delayed, the staff were waiting and very friendly and the checkin was quick and easy. It went down hill from there. You wouldn't expect to be woken up by a rooster every morning at 4am, that would had to have been the most annoying thing. We came for a relaxing holiday but had that every single day. The rooster was in the garden below our room which looked like the hotel grounds. The bed was as hard as a rock and very uncomfortable, and the side table which was attached to the wall kept falling off. The air conditioner leaked water onto the floor. On 2 occasions after the room was cleaned the staff forgot to put towels in our room, we had to go and find someone so we could have a shower. The room did not look at all like the website and the DELUXE version shown. 4 out of the 6 days our room key didn't work and we had to go and find someone again to help us get in. They reset the key at reception but still didn't work so found a cleaner to help. The pool was average and there was no shade at all, some umbrellas would be a suggestion. the breakfast buffet was quite ordinary as there was very little variety for anyone else. A few morning they ran out of food so we had no other options than egg and egg.... the juice was always warm so not very inviting. We were very disappointed with our stay and would not stay here again. We have been quite a few times to Bali and always try a different hotel, we chose the Best Western as this is an international chain and they are normally very comfortable and good quality. We could not recommend this hotel to friends and would not consider staying here again.
Faisal S. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2014
A very good hotel

cost, location, staff
7.3
The hotel is very close to beach area. Room service is good. Breakfast is very good. Room are large. Staff are good in English. Quick check in and check out. Bathroom is large and clean. Overall a good hotel in good location. Also room cost is good comparing to service they are providing.
Aries S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Great location and affordable

Location, location, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay at Best Western Kuta. The location is really good, just 5 minutes to beach and 10-15 mins walk to Beachwalk Kuta for shopping and dining. Staff are very nice and helpful. Breakfast area is quite small and quickly full. Has to get up early in the morning. The shower is transparent milk glass. You may want to ask for a curtain if you dont feel comfortable. You would choose this hotel only for location. Forget garden, views and all, as they are simply none. Just rooftop bar and swimming pool on top.
Farhanah M. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
I book a deluxe room and I love it!

room, swimming pool , breakfast buffet
9.3
I book a deluxe room and I love it! Love at the 1st step in the room. Love everything inside the room wish it was my room. I surely come back to this hotel again whenever I come to Bali.. But the only thing to be improve is the internet wifi, it's kinda slow and keep on lost connection but who cares about the wifi when we come Bali for a nice holiday with a awesome place to stay. I will be back again in may!
Ahmad M. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
first timer

location food value for money
8
fantsatic. pool view was superb, facing the beach. food was nice and staffs were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04