Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2943 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Josephine K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good hotel n good value
location, convenient
I would recommend people stay in this hotel
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Mohd H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
Very comfortable place to stay with friendly and helpfull staff. Hotel was clean and in a very good condition. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Lucas T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Small rooms
Beach,staff,location
The hotel is ok and in a great location,however for the price the room I got was no good..it was tiny smallest room I've ever seen and it smelled like cigarette smoke
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Robinson S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The hotel is good but the problem is the traffic.
1. Close to Kuta beach 2. Has sunset view from hotel room. 3. Has roof top pool with beach view.
It was nice, my kids like the swimming pool and we order pizza from the cafe. They also like the location witch is near to beach. But there is one trap they put on the room, big bottle water witch is not compliment.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Siwei L. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Hotel is ok, the staffs there are not good
The 5 th floor
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Suraini A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
None
Ok.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Marc A. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Perfect low key hotel
Location, clean, value
Very positive personnel, clean & fresh room, excellent location with beach street down the alley and restaurants/nightlife up the alley. Quiet. OK breakfast. Will definitively stay here next time.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Stay
Clean, good location, comfort
Reviewed December 23, 2014

CAROL C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location
1. Good location 2. Good pool view 3. Breakfast OK
Location is very good. Near to beach & shopping malls. But noticed that towels are now grayish & needs to be replaced with new WHITE towel. Also, we requested for a packed breakfast (which is only a variety of breads) a day before our flight back to the Philippines but we waited for more than 30 minutes. The staff in the frontdest on that day is not accommodating.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

noor I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
location near beach
location, nice breakfast, colorful deco
Great
Reviewed December 21, 2014