Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2809 reviews

1837 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2809)
Sort by:
Melissa S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!

Location
6
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)
Report this review
Tarak D. Families with young children India, June 27, 2014
Good, small but clean room

Good, small but clean room
7.7
Good, small but clean room
Report this review
Siti S. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Awesome,despite the card access problem

The food,the staff,the comfy
7
Satisfaction despite that we always has problem with the access card,overall was satisfaction and awesome
Report this review
Yi L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Awesome

Clean, Friendly staff, value for money
6.3
Friendly staffs
Report this review
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Family Hotel

The room is good for family with 2-3 young children, however the toilet is a little small and have no shelves for placing toiletries (shampoo, shower gel, etc).
6.7
The hotel is good for family but since its located along alley, you need to be extra careful when walking out to the main road. Perhaps because there's a vacant land next to the building, there was mosquitoes and my child had quite a couple of mosquitoes bites on his face and legs; luckily we had mosquito patch else i think it'll be worst. Overall, still pretty satisfied.
Report this review
Ong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Wonderful

Staff were friendly, nice & tidy room, wifi available in this hotel
9.3
It was a great experience location is strategic and close to beach.
Report this review
Mohamed Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Friendly staff, attend to any of your needs.

Friendly staff, nice clean room and walking distance to amenities.
8.7
Pleasant and wonderful. We have great time shopping and sight seeing.
Report this review
Yoo H. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
the room is old

no
4.7
the room is old and the soundproof from the door to door is so bad.
Report this review
Plinio S. Couples Brazil, June 23, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Staffs and Food
7.3
Such a good time, this hotel is well located, if you like shopping, nightlife and beach, this will be a good hotel for you, I recommend it.
Report this review
Sandor F. Couples Hungary, June 21, 2014
close to the beach, middle of TG

breakfast, ac, wifi, surf
8
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1837 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03