Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Facilities Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2691 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2691)
Sort by:
Yiu W. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Easy assess to Bali attraction areas.

Good location, beautiful swimming pool, good tour service.
7
Report this review
Sally S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
clean hotel

clean hotel.. good staff.. near beach...
10
The bed is very comfortable Near shopping mall Near beach Good breakfast Friendly staff
Report this review
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
8.7
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Report this review
Nazlinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Good service

Staff,room decoration and facilities
7
The room was too small even i booked for standard room.The toilet just next to the bed was not so good. During my stay the toilet was leaking until the floor become wet and it is dangerous because the floor was slippery and my daughter walk here and there.The room also got ants.The staff and service was superb since day 1until i checked out.
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
VALUE RATE IN KUTA BEACH AREA

VALUE FOR MONEY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND EASY TO GET TAXI
6
BEST WESTERN KUTA BEACH IS THE FIRST CHOICE OF MY STAY WHENEVER I VISIT BALI
Report this review
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND AFFORDABLE PRE

GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
8.3
THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION.IT IS JUST LOCATED OPPOSITE THE KUTA BEACH. AND THE STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY.
Report this review
Alex B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Modern budget hotel near beach

Location, friendly staff, efficiently designed rooms
8.3
Pleasant stay. The drawbacks: Located in a narrow alley with difficult parking and general access and roof top pool ocean view is being partially blocked by a high rise building.
Report this review
Swee F. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Great Location, Value for Money

location, convenience, good price
6.3
great location with good bargain.. hotel staff very friendly
Report this review
Swee F. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Great Location, Value for Money

location, convenience, friendly staff
6.3
value for money with a great location near to the beach
Report this review
Ghedina F. Solo travelers Italy, April 20, 2014
Quiet and nice place

Near the Beach
8.7
Nice stay and effective staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04