or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2471 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2471)
Sort by:
Kea V. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
close to kuta beach with affordable price

beach, location, friendly staff
8
This hotel is close to kuta beach (less than 5 minutes walk) with affordable price. The Standard room size is pretty small, however it is just fine for 2 persons in a room. Nice King bed and it was a quiet room. We enjoyed our stay!
Dhona R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2013
nice staff,good food

food,staff n price
7.3
Senin A. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Average short stay

Clean, nice design, friendly staff
6
Stay 3 night. family with one young kid. Sharing one small queen size bed. clean bedroom. for 3 night disturbed by sound of someone inserting door card into my room door card slot. Peep at the door hole, not a sight of anybody. breakfast buffet was not variety. swimming pool was small but clean. the hotel is a budget hotel not for luxury.
Peter G. Solo travelers Germany, November 26, 2013
Great location, but noisy

nice design, good location, friendly staff
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay here. Except the noise from the street and the breakfast area.
Swee L. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Horrible noisy bed

Friendly staff
4.3
Overall a very budget hotel... The most important thing is bed... N that its the lousiest... Uncomfortable and noisy bed with stain on the pillow...
Lily A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Small rooms but really a budget hotel

Near shopping area, a budget hotel, nice interior colourfull
5.7
as I do the last minute booking via agoda. they gave us a small rooms (2 rooms) We are 5 people with 2 children. They gave us a really small rooms so it wouldn't have a space for extra bed. Even if we can put the extra beds,it wouldn't have a space for walk or stand up. So we upgrade our rooms to the large rooms and ask for the extra bed Really not like the extra bed, cause it really not a bed but only a mattress that put on the floor. The people whom slept on the extra bed is almost same like sleep on the mattress on the floor. After all finally the price we paid for this three stars hotel is almost same like the price we pay for our previous four stars hotel. A little bit regret for it. But no choice cause we can refund it. never mind. After all thanks to the reception lady that show us the large rooms and help us to upgrade the rooms.
Necitha G. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Great value hotel but a little out of the way

Helpful reception staff, good wifi, nice rooftop views
7
Cindy P. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Nice interior, clean, and good service.

location, price, service
9
I feel comfort to stay for 2 nights there.
Cindy P. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Nice

It close to the beach, shopping area, and nightlife.
6.7
Sezanne T. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Clean and vibrant looking hotel

The rooms are clean and staff are very friendly. Wonderful room service when I requested for a hair dryer late at night, it was brought to my room within five minutes.
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay, just one small issue which annoys us. The sliding bathroom door slides back by itself and I keep having to open it to get to the sink/w.c, and having to make sure it stays 'close' when I take a shower by pulling it hard, as shower area shares the same sliding door. The hotel could probably look into making some changes to that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01