Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Yau C.
Hong Kong
November 24, 2014
Cheap and pleasant
location, value
It was good. They could give us the room soon after we arrive in the morning, though it smelt cigarette. The location was excellent and the breakfast was good.

taufik C.
Indonesia
November 24, 2014
nice hotel
clean, comfortable room
Hotel area need little walk to the beach and the pub, need more parking space, hotel corridor need more light

Yohannes J.
Indonesia
November 23, 2014
clean room but very noisy
cheap, good location and clean
clean, it was "ok" if u stay only for sleep. but what i dissapointed is the hotel is very noisy. u can hear anything from the hallway..i cant sleep because also i hear many noise from the top of my room. Beside that its acceptable to stay here if u have tight budget

Marjam H.
Indonesia
November 23, 2014
Value for money
Great location from restaurants, beach and shopping malls, Delux room good size. Good food
This was our second stay. This time we requested a Delux room cause of being more spacious. Would have loved it more if it had a bath instead of a shower only, but yeah you get what you pay for. Overall again we had an enjoyable stay and my daughter loves the pool with the wonderful view. Staff are always very helpful with that always wonderful smile..... Till next time

Rini L.
Indonesia
November 21, 2014
Good location
Good location, best price

Rini L.
Indonesia
November 18, 2014
Good location and value for money
Very good location

Jessica N.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Noise travels through very thin walls
location, swimming pool, nearby restaurant
It was terribly noisy. The walls were so thin that we were constantly disturbed by noise from the corridor. Even the knocking on our immediate neighbours door sounded like it was on our door. The type of guests tend to be on the young side, so they were very loud at all the inappropriate times. It was very difficult to get a decent night's rest, even for the sound sleeper I am.

Juan M.
United States
November 17, 2014
Nice hotel
Staff, Breakfast, location
It was a nice hotel, location at a small street a block away from the main drag and beach, rooms are small but adequate, I had an inside room with window to hallway which only let passerby noise. Really nice varied buffet breakfast with made to order egg station. Nice pool area on the roof though closes too early at 8pm in my opinion. Easy walk to Seminyak shops and the bar scene of Kuta.

Steve S.
Australia
November 16, 2014
Good
Location, staff, food
Loved it. Close to everything, nice food and nice pool

Wayne D.
Australia
November 11, 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Price, location, staff