or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2368 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2368)
Sort by:
Shukrin H. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2013
Not bad. Clean. Power.

I dont know what to say, but its really worth the money. Keep it up ;)
7.7
Awesome!
Myra G. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
Great

Room is clean, nice and friendly staff, room service is so fast...
9.7
Great. The hotel is very clean, with complete toiletries. Very friendly and approachable staff.
Voraparn S. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2013
Good inside the Room

Room.near beach,central
6.7
Otis A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
The best budget hotel I've ever experience.

Very nice rooftop swimming pool, kuta beach is just across the street away and beautiful bathroom.
7.7
It was great. Definitely I will be going back whenever I plan to Bali. And Best Western Kuta will be my first choice.
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
One of the most awesome hotel i've been to.

The bed,shower and tv channels.
9.3
My stay was a terrific experience. Staff was very friendly and accomodative to our request. Breakfast was abit average. But however i've not bad comments about the other things. Very close to Kuta beach. About 25m walk away.
Yuddy H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
worst 3 star hotel I've ever flown retreat

nothing best, all is worst
4
worst 3 star hotel . Service was not pleasant the rooms were small worst menu in breakfast
Cha K. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Best Value for Stay!!

Well trained staff, close to Kuta Beach, Clean room
9.3
Best location, just 7mins walk to Kuta Beach for surfing. 10mins walk to Baywalk Mall for food & dining. 15mins walk to happening Legian Road for nightlife & shopping. All staff are well trained and friendly, speak fruent English and helpful. My room upgraded to Deluxe room, which more spacious and with balcony. Swimming at rooftop 5th floor is small but good enough for chill yourself under hot sun and enjoying the nice welcome drink with beautiful sunset view.
John M. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2013
centrally located. nice hotel. commendable staffs

centrally located. nice hotel. commendable staffs
9.7
It is our first time in Bali and I think it is the best choosing Best Wetern Kuta Beach since it is located in the central area in which all the shopping and happenings are located. It is a nice hotel that provides all the your necessary needs.
Rina W. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2013
Value for money

Free wifi, close to beach, clean room
8
Enjoyable stay. Room was well equipped with free wifi, variety of tv channels and good buffet breakfast served.
Ying L. Couples China, September 3, 2013
close to downtown, easy to rent a motobike

location, clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07