Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2809 reviews

1837 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2809)
Sort by:
Michelle B. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2015
Extended my stay in BW Kuta Beach

I looked around but I still come back to Best Western Kuta Beach All the staff are so friendly especially Wylan. Always smiling 😀
10
Always FABULOUS.
Report this review
Kiono L. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2015
The kuta beach is 5 min walk away.

beach is a few minutea away, lots of TV channels, and relatively clean
6.7
Room size is not suitable to add extra bed.
Report this review
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 25, 2015
Good Location

Staff are friendly and approachable. Near the beach. Reasonable price
7.3
Yes,I enjoyed my stay here and the room is comfortable but the cleanliness is just average. The staff are helpful. I would stay here again because it is good value and the staff made me feel welcome.
Report this review
Michelle B. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2015
Always my base Hotel

Good central location close to massage, good laundry, mini mart & restaurants. Exceptionally clean modern rooms & Beautiful friendly staff.
10
Always great. I look forward to returning soon ❤️
Report this review
Mochamat H. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2015
nice roof top

location, roof top, size
7
Report this review
Michelle B. Families with older children Australia, November 21, 2015
Family happy

Friendly, great central location, clean & safe x
9.7
AWESOME ... Back soon
Report this review
Jim M. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2015
Adequate

Staff performance
8
Adequte
Report this review
Jiang Y. Couples China, November 13, 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, good location , clean room
9
I only stayed for 1 night, and I reached at mid night, the staff is very friendly, good location, room is clean, didn't not have a chance to try the food and the top floor swimming pool, but looks really nice :)
Report this review
Siti R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 4, 2015
Beautiful

Awesome, Clean & Friendly Environment
8
Best hotel so far.
Report this review
Khairul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2015
Very good.. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Very near beach walkmall, convenient,and location very good
8.3
Perfect
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1837 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04