or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2506)
Sort by:
Ahmad M. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
great, hassle free, simple and value for money

great and helpfull staff, good wifi and easy access to beach and hot spot at legian and kuta.
8
good hotel. value for money. as for bathroom, no door!!! only a sliding glass wall :P anything else is just great!! will come again in future.
Stu B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
A comfortable stay in a hotel with great staff

Location central and close to beach. Great breakfast. Good value
7.3
Great stay. Lovely breakfast and the staff were very friendly. Every morning you are shown to your breakfast table by beautiful Balinese costumed young lady. My only complaint would be the fact that my room had an adjoining door (to make it a family suite I guess). The door was very thin and I could hear every movement next door.
Low P. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
everything you need you have it

cheap, clean, walking distance to kuta beach
5.7
Their swimming pool quite small and room & service is still acceptable.
David W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 3, 2013
It was geat to get out of Jakarta. Great location.

Internet in room, location, clean.
7.7
The only thing that I was disappointed about was the breakfast. Not enough staff to service a lot of people therefore not enough room to sit, not enough food or plates and utensils.
Intan K. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
average

fast check in, good food, good respon
6.3
i only stayed 1 night, fast check in and immedietly respons to get my room. Nice breakfast, good food but the dining room is very hot :( so i cant enjoy my breakfast.
Aries W. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
best location

location near to the beach just one minute away, near to Legian, clean
8.7
It was great. The staff upgraded our room from standard to deluxe because the standard room was not ready. So we've got the beach view on the balcony.
Yinghe L. Couples China, November 2, 2013
Comfortable and Good for price

Cheap, New, Comfortable
8
The hotel is a new one. As they are pushing for more bookings, the price is lower. The room conditions is quite good except the location is a little bit far away from the busy area at Kuta Beach. It costs at least 15 mins to walk to Matahari from the hotel. Recommend this hotel to those with limited budget.
Afida S. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
good location

good staff, easy access and convenient location
8
comfortable, easy access for shopping and food location
Ana D. Families with young children Spain, November 2, 2013
Basic hotel well located

location, value for money, friendly staff
5.7
We had a pleasant stay, although the hotel is very basic. Good price and good location near to the beach. Transfer to airport was very expensive taking into account how close it is. I don't think it is the best hotel option in the area, but good enough for one night.
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Simple and Clean

Location
5.7
More to a budget hotel, location is at kuta beach, pool is very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05