or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2327 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
Marietha S. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Hotel with Kuta Beach View

1. view of beach 2. friendly staff 3. close to Beachwalk Kuta Mal
5.3
It was nice and comfortable room actually, especially i could see Kuta Beach from my balcony's room. The rooftop pool's view is good as we could see the beach from the pool, but the pool is too small, so i didn't wanna swim at that pool. FYI, the hotel's location is not so good as there is no parking place because it is located in small road (Benesari Street) not in Kuta Beach street as the main road. So, maybe i will be thinking twice to stay again at this hotel.
Junting X. Couples China, August 7, 2013
close to kuta beach

good location, reasonable price, clean room
8.3
The room is clean and the location is great. Nice roof top swimming pool.
Mario D. Couples Spain, August 6, 2013
Great location and services

tours, location, breakfast
10
We enjoy the stay in this hotel because it just 5 mins. walking to the Kuta Beach. They have a tours desk in which it is easy organize your days and activities. We were in our honeymoon trip: they left a wellcome gift with flowers on the bed the night we arrived and give us a small cake whith the words "happy honeymoon" during the first day breakfast. Good memories in this hotel.
Brooke L. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Clans comfortable

Clean, comfortable
6.7
The hotel was nice and clean. The 5th floor pool and resteraunt overlooked the ocean.
Peter E. Groups Australia, August 6, 2013
Well located between centre of town and the beach

Location, Location, Location
6.3
The room itself is probably a little too small. The bathroom is not well designed with a shower door that doubles as a bathroom door. The staff are always trying to upsell everything which is quite annoying especially when you are just waiting for the elevator and you have to fend off questions about why you dont want a reservation at the hotel's restaruant. Other than that, its a great hotel that is centrally located between the middle of town and the beach.
Jasmine E. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
we had a great stay.

friendly staff, pool, breakfast menu.
9.3
Carl T. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Close to beach and main Kuta area

Location, staff, modern design
9
The location can be difficult to find if you miss the turn off from the main road. Our taxi driver didnt know where I was so we or lost. A map or GPS might help! Staff were wonderful. Very attentive, helpful and assisted with a few queries we had. Affordable, clean, modern hotel near the beach. Highly recommended.
Ngar Y. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
clean n comfortable hotel

clean n comfortable
7.3
Clean,comfortable and convenient. Easy access to kuta beach. 10 minutes walk to Kuta new beach mall. About 10 to 15 minutes walk to locate food and bar. 20 minutes walk to legian street. A bit difficult to find the hotel as it is located on narrow lane.
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Great hotel design

Value for money n good service
10
This hotel quit a distance to Kota beach,but is a great hotel for relax.
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Good service n value for money

Value for money n god service
10
The hotel is quit a distance to Kota beach ,but over all is value for money .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07