or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
was great

breakfast. sleep. pool
9
I loved my stay at this hotel was great. Loved the breakfest and im sure I will be back again staff were very friendly and kind. Room was very clean great location to kuta beach and main streets
Ong A. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Budget beach hotel & small room

Close to Kuta beach, budget, easy access to nearby amenities
5.3
Overall it's a budget hotel suitable for bag packers & young group traveller.the room is small & the bathroom also small. The best thing is the hotel very close to Kuta beach, just 5 minutes walking district to the beautiful beach. No recommend if you are couples or honeymooner.
Jocelyn W. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
relaxation getaway

clean, affordable, good location
7.7
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2013
One of the best place I've been

Clean, Staff Attentiveness and Delicious Breakfast
8.7
Very good spread of breakfast, delicious food. Staff are well trained and spoke good English. Only problem is that there is a construction at the hotel surrounding.
King H. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Strategic location.

Friendly staff, reasonable price and good internet connection.
7
Less food provided (breakfast). Air-con not fully functioning.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
comfortable

1. easy to get to the beach.
7.7
Michael S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Close to the Beach

Breakfast, Staff, Surrounding
9
Great Breakfast, great location cause the location near the beach just 1 minutes walk, 5 minutes walk to legian.
Justin C. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2013
Best Waiting

Location, loacation, location
6.3
It was not enjoyable, Bali is not enjoyable, from the minute you land you are a resource in the jungle, it starts with the taxi drivers at the airport, always trying to make you pay for one stop further than you should. Call the cab company at the desk, thats shuts them up. Then I get to hotel, which claim Agoda had not booked me in. For 3 bloody hours I was told, be patient, 15 mins, hang on. I couldn't leave my bags with them as I was not checked in. It was middle of the day, we were hungry, thirsty and needing a shower. The waitress mucked up my order, because after ordering several items from the menu that they didn't have (it would take 5 mins to confirm no stock) so I got a pasta i didn't want and an undercooked steak. Clean those ants up from the dining area. In a nutshell, crap, but Bali so it is what it is.
Melania G. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Location is narrowing in a small path

cleanliness, friendly staff, good beverages
5
The hotel staffs are friendly. Room is bit narrow even for deluxe type. For the price with that kind of room is bit expensive. Location to shopping mall and restaurant is nearby, however, if we plan to go to other restaurant area by taxi, congested traffic was happen during afternoon. Breakfast area is small and food is average.Some day with a lot of guests, there was shortage for selected food.Hotel location is narrow in small path, not in main road. Overall is still considered OK.
Wing H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
location and convenient

location, price and convenient
8
Hotel room is sufficient for two person. Bathroom is too small. Breakfast served was okay. Check in and out process was fast. Location is near to beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07