Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2942 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Fabio D.
Italy
September 19, 2014
perfect
cleanliness, position, staff
very close to kuta beach (100 m), good breakfast, 5 min walking to legian street...i stayed there 6 nights and if i'll come back to Bali i'll come back there again

Hsieh P.
Taiwan
September 18, 2014
Best Western
Good location & helpful staff
Location was good. However, room was too small and cramp.

Chong L.
Malaysia
September 16, 2014
Beach hotel with surrounding attrractions.
good location, many happening and near the sea
Light and easy, just walking distance to the Kuta beach for my surfing.

Juwita N.
Indonesia
September 16, 2014
kepuasan menginap di best western kuta beach
nyaman,bersih,dekat pantai
menyenangkan.

Nani M.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
love the place..room and hotel was very clean.
rm and hotel is clean, near to beach and shops.ps
Our stay is excellent.room & hotel was clean. Located near to everything, shops, kuta beach, hard rock cafe, lounges, bars, kfc, halal restaurant, cafes &surfing schools. The only thing that hassle us is the the transparent bathroom. Its hard to get change and to bath with that transparent glass bathroom.maybe management can put coloured or pictured shade for the bathroom.and the shower room need a curtain to avoid the water from dropping into the sink area.coz its making the sink area wet when it drops in there.i have to ask extra floor mat to the housekeeping in order to ensure our bathroom is clean n tidy. The staff also are very helpull with tips n always remind about our safety. They also very warm to us and make us feel like home. We feel safe here. Special thanks to anuar the security for taking care all of us and rizky the receptionist. We definately will remember this hotel as it is the first place we went after we landed in Bali. We for sure will come back and create more memories!

Wilson L.
Indonesia
September 13, 2014
good for it
fitness center, location of the hotel at the center of town, nice staffs

LOO W.
Malaysia
September 13, 2014
Maintenance very poor.
Good location, nice surrounding place n near beach.
This hotel location is good but the room keys always ned to change n reset the card keys. Everyday ned to inform front desk to reset the card keys if not cannot open the room door.

qayyum Y.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
close to the beach
Staff are nice

iwan S.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
Good Location
Good Food, Nice Staff, God Value for money
Good experience for holiday with my family

Katherine C.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
Great short stay in good location
Nice room with a free upgrade to a suite, Seafood buffet on Saturday night great value, staff friendly and willing to help
Had a good stay, difficult to find hotel from main road (My taxi driver missed it and had to walk back to find it as on one-way street!). Staff were very friendly, the hotel is close to the beach and many food outlets. It was clean and tidy I would stay again for the money!