arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2907 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2907 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 yenny
Indonesia
August 26, 2014
Best hotel
location strategic
Good

8.3 Amir S.
Singapore
August 24, 2014
Satisfying stay
Staff friendliness, Speak and understand english well and very accommodating to guest needs...
My stay was wonderful. Except my rooms window is facing a corridor instead of a beach or an open view... hence I have to have my window curtain pull close always so as nobody will see thru my rooms when they walk along the corridor. My room I m not fussy abt it. Cause I m always out wxploring the real Bali on the road most of the time. However the friendliness of the staff havw made my stay more joyfull n easy. Yup willmrecomend the hotel to my foreign friends n definitely will come back n stay here again cheers

4.7 Tracy M.
Australia
August 23, 2014
Perth Traveller
swiming pool, toiletries
This hotel is very noisy and the rooms are tiny. You can get much better for less that the price charged. The breakfast is not very good and they are quite stand offish when you ask for an omelette to be cooked as they have a pan of pre cooked omelettes. The airconditioning does not work very well.

7.7 Johanna D.
Philippines
August 23, 2014
Great!
Affordable, friendly staff, near the beach

7 SUE A.
South Korea
August 20, 2014
DESENT VALUE FOR MONEY
LOCATION, PRICE, BEACH
I WAS PRETTY HAPPY TO STAY HERE FOR A SHORT TRASIT STAY. CLOSE FROM THE AIRPORT AND ALSO RIGHT CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND MANY SHOPS AROUND. IT IS GOOD MONEY FOR THE VALUE.

2.7 DANIEL A.
Indonesia
August 18, 2014
Not Good
Price
Not a good service. not representing the Best Western name

8.7 Euyoung K.
South Korea
August 17, 2014
Great time
Cute receptionist, great location a few blocks from the beach, good quality

6.7 Omar M.
Indonesia
August 13, 2014
Bad check in services
Centrally located, value for money, clean room
First of all i would like to disclose my disenchantment especially about their check in services. That was terrible. I have booked 2rooms, the one with breakfast and the other one were not included. I was arrive at this hotel about 12.30 local time, in 15minutes i've got my own room (the one with breakfast), but the another room was took too long. I have to wait about 2hours. It means that i just got my another room at 14.30 local time. It was terrible services. The receptionist told us that they hard to push their guest to check-out shortly because of that, the guest should pay the penalty? So? That's not our problems, right? It doesn't to be that matters has to be borned by us. It doesn't has to. And never be borned to another guest. So, i pursue of their compensation (not only just "sorry" statement), if they are (really) professional, they should give us at least for the late check-out. And after little debate with the receptionist, the manager met me and finally gave us the late check-out. They should to. Thank you for the professionalism, but anyway they should evaluate their check-in services procedure so that wouldn't happen again to another guest. Besides of that, anything at this hotel were great, such as clean room, and it located nearby Kuta. It was very strategic to chill out arround Kuta and also very near from it beach.

8.7 ARIES W.
Indonesia
August 11, 2014
best location
location near to the beach just one minute away, near to Legian, clean
It was great. The staff upgraded our room from standard to deluxe because the standard room was not ready. So we've got the beach view on the balcony.

7.3 Omar M.
Indonesia
August 10, 2014
Centrally located
Strategic in nearby Kuta, clean room, nice breakfast
First thing i feel dissapointed with the reservation process because i just had to wait for about 1,5 hours to get my another room. This is my first time to got check-in at 14.30 WIB in the afternoon. Please kindly evaluate your Reservation Management Procedure and try to fix it. Besides of that, the room were so clean, quite comfort and they had nice breakfast with various menus. The best thing of this hotel is they had a strategic area which is centrally located in Kuta, nearby from Kuta Beach, Beachwalk. And any other entertainment, nightlife centre, and foodist area. Overall, i still recomend this hotel for anyone who loves the magnificent crowded of Bali environment.