My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2318 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2318)
Sort by:
Srinivasan S. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2013
Nice place to stay

Good service, near to airport, close to beach
9.3
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Elaine K. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Overall a good place to stay for an average price

clean, friendly staff, location.
8
Very friendly and helpful hotel staff. Hotel was well maintained and clean. Rooms are a decent size good enough for 2 person. Located at a convenient location at Legian street. Good quaint cafe right beside and a convenient store opposite of the hotel.
Listiyani P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel

Location, Swimming Pool, Clean Room
8.3
We are looking for beach and easy access and a swimming pool, that's why we choose to stay here in our very short trip. And we enjoy our stay here.
Iin W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
My kids are happy, close to the beach

Close with kuta each
6.7
My family quite happy stay in best western. Easy to find good food. Near kuta beach and also near beach walk
Niyi A. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Location, customer service, location
7.3
If you are expecting beach side luxury, please look elsewhere. But if you want a clean pad close to the famous Bali beach, with very good customer service at an affordable price, then this is the place to stay. Breakfast was good.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Nice hotel close to Kuta Beach

Clean, Price and Location
8
Nice stay. Very close to Kuta Beach. Nice swimming pool.
Ari C. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2013
the hotel is near the kuta beach

near beach, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
It was nice hotel but the room is so small for standart room. Very clean an has clean water, hot and cold water. But bit noisy coz we can hear when people close the door n talking. The pool is in the roof but so small. Have good breakfast. And just 5 minutes to get the beach. Bit difficult to find the hotel...
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel close to Kuta Beach

Price, Location and Clean
8
Nice stay. Very close to Kuta Beach. Nice swimming pool.
Nattaporn A. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2013
Good

location, food,clean
7.3
totally having fun with shopping and night life.
Robert W. Couples Canada, July 7, 2013
Hotel off the main road, few min walk to beach

Proximity to the beach, nice swimming pool (though small), about 5 - 10 minutes walk to a new shopping mall
5
When I booked the hotel, I thought it was on the main road along the Kuta Beach. However, when the taxi driver dropped us off in front of the hotel at about 9 pm, it was on a small dark street, I was a little bit shock. The hotel is few minutes walk to the Kuta Beach. The swimming pool (small) looked nice as the photo but the room was below my expectations. Breakfast was fair. Since I was on a budget, I guess I could not ask for too much. If you can afford to pay more, it is better choose another one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06