My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Henry T. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Value for money hotel

Minutes to beach, 24hr convenience store next door, restaurants, massage center with choices...
8.7
Great for everything except the soft mattress not at our preference.
Liew S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
Over all is good. It only no aircon in the lobby

Friendly staff, Clean & Great breakfast
7.3
Wan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
Simple room with access to the beach. Affordable

Simple, Comfortable and Affordable.
6.7
Henry C. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Near to the beach, best price rooms

Good locations, best price rooms and comfort hotels
8
I am enjoying to stay at this hotels, near to the beach
Imaswaty I. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Not bad

Location, location, location
6
We choose this hotel cause of its location, we want to be near the beach, this hotel is not far from it, only 3 minutes walking. The room is comfortable, only the bathroom design is not too comfortable, it is a see through bathroom. If you go there with your couple, that is ok, but if with your children, I think this is a bad choice. The breakfast is not so good, but I still can live with toasted and coffee. Omellette not so good.
Imaswaty I. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Pretty good

Location, location, location
6
The swimming pool is too small (in the photo looks bigger). The bed is pretty good (not the comfiest). The location is very good. We will not spend the whole day in the room anyway. The room is good for sleeping, it is clean and the AC is good. The size of the room is small, but it goes with the price. If you are looking for cheaper room near the beach then this is a good choice. I will go back there again. And I like the massage place next to it, it is cheap and really good massage !
Felicia T. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Too many noises

location, location, location
5.3
Check in was okay, we've been told that our room has been upgraded to Deluxe from Standard at free of charge. We was thankful, at first. Then we found out that the room is on the 1st floor. The view is directly to motorcycles parking area. This was when we realized that this is not a great room. There're 2 roosters that kept crowing all day long. And in the morning, we'd hear some constructions noise and motorcycles machine. Overall, it was noisy. Bathroom is okay. Shower was good, amenities are complete. WiFi is terrible. We only got the signal if we stand by the room door, which is ridiculous. Room was clean, but not the bed sheets and pillows. There were some stains here and there. Location is great. It has a mini market right in front of the hotel. Just walk 5 mins and you'll reach the beach. For 15 mins walk, there is 'BeachWalk' which is basically a shopping centre and lots place to eat. So, the priority is location and price, this is a good place to stay. Just make sure that you don't get the 1st floor rooms.
Jeff K. Couples South Africa, June 2, 2013
comfortable and affordable

wifi was good, comfortable and easy access to beach
6.3
Tania V. Groups Malta, June 2, 2013
comfortable stay just off Kuta beach

friendly staff, lovely breakfast, good location
9.7
enjoyed our stay, off the main road so the noise from the constant traffic in Kuta was less annoying. Loved the pool area on the roof and bar.
Kang Y. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Short but overwhelming with the hotel area

Walking distance to the kuta beach, grocery stores, fast food restaurant likes McD
7
We had 3 rooms since we are group of 6, not much stayed in the hotel but enjoy the wide varieties breakfast (salad, bread, pasta, soup, fruits, indonesian meal as well). They had small pool on the 4th or 5th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01