Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2870 reviews

1876 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2870)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
best western good location and value for money

location, staffs friendly, convinieent
7
Report this review
Keith S. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
fair hotel location very small room

staff freindliness, food , service efforts
6.7
The hotel staff tried very hard especially the breakfast ladies, sadly the rooms were seriously cramped unlike the way they were represented.
Report this review
Angeline Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good value for money

value for money, compact and simple.
7.7
Mosquito in the room. Overall is acceptable, good hotel choice. Construction of new hotel block sea view from the pool.
Report this review
Yiu W. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Easy assess to Bali attraction areas.

Good location, beautiful swimming pool, good tour service.
7
Report this review
Jian P. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
unhappy

staff is good
5
with a little dirty towels unexpectedly fine us 270000rp,i suggest the best put towel in black
Report this review
Carrie M. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
Basic and inexpensive, decent location.

Location to the beach and price
4.7
We felt that the photos listed on Agoda didn't give an accurate portrayal of the rooms or the swimming pool. The rooms were simple and basic, and the hotel was stick in some side alley way back from the beach. You could see the beach from the rooftop. It was alright for a one-night stay.
Report this review
Sally S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
clean hotel

clean hotel.. good staff.. near beach...
10
The bed is very comfortable Near shopping mall Near beach Good breakfast Friendly staff
Report this review
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
8.7
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Report this review
Nazlinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Good service

Staff,room decoration and facilities
7
The room was too small even i booked for standard room.The toilet just next to the bed was not so good. During my stay the toilet was leaking until the floor become wet and it is dangerous because the floor was slippery and my daughter walk here and there.The room also got ants.The staff and service was superb since day 1until i checked out.
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
VALUE RATE IN KUTA BEACH AREA

VALUE FOR MONEY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND EASY TO GET TAXI
6
BEST WESTERN KUTA BEACH IS THE FIRST CHOICE OF MY STAY WHENEVER I VISIT BALI
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1876 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Executive LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior Suite With BreakfastBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Superior Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08