Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2889 reviews

1888 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2889)
Sort by:
Kwok Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2014
no view

not good at all, staff very unfriendly, noisy
3
Monique R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Eww

Friendly staff, location, beach
6
Why was the shower so dirty? Honestly I was disgusted that I was even offered a room with a dirty bathroom. The water had a nasty smell when it came out of the shower head. The room was ok. Just small, good for one person. I cant recommend this hotel because of the cleanliness. I stayed for two nights and moved somewhere else.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
best western good location and value for money

location, staffs friendly, convinieent
7
Keith S. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
fair hotel location very small room

staff freindliness, food , service efforts
6.7
The hotel staff tried very hard especially the breakfast ladies, sadly the rooms were seriously cramped unlike the way they were represented.
Angeline Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good value for money

value for money, compact and simple.
7.7
Mosquito in the room. Overall is acceptable, good hotel choice. Construction of new hotel block sea view from the pool.
Yiu W. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Easy assess to Bali attraction areas.

Good location, beautiful swimming pool, good tour service.
7
Jian P. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
unhappy

staff is good
5
with a little dirty towels unexpectedly fine us 270000rp,i suggest the best put towel in black
Carrie M. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
Basic and inexpensive, decent location.

Location to the beach and price
4.7
We felt that the photos listed on Agoda didn't give an accurate portrayal of the rooms or the swimming pool. The rooms were simple and basic, and the hotel was stick in some side alley way back from the beach. You could see the beach from the rooftop. It was alright for a one-night stay.
Sally S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
clean hotel

clean hotel.. good staff.. near beach...
10
The bed is very comfortable Near shopping mall Near beach Good breakfast Friendly staff
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
8.7
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Previous page 371 - 380 of 1888 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Executive LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior Suite With BreakfastBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Superior Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02