arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2912 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Sandor F.
Hungary
June 25, 2014
close to the beach, middle of TG
breakfast, ac, wifi, surf

4.7 yoo W.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
the room is old
no
the room is old and the soundproof from the door to door is so bad.

9.3 Nurul M.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
Value the money :)
Friendly staff, closed to the beach, mall and restaurant/bar.
The stay was great. I request for honeymoon set up, and they gave us free honeymoon cake and absolute romantic setting. The staff also very attentive and friendly. I would highly recommend to family and friends. And definately will come back here :)

9.3 Kylie N.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Luxury, if only for a night!
Location, comfort and cleanliness
Great! It was an awesome yet affordable luxury that's close to the beach. Good restaurants/cafes/warungs nearby too!

7.7 Sayed H.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
The toilet should be more privacy.
It's near shops and bars n beach. Easy check in. (although we check out late n were charge 250,000 for extra 4hrs) which we understand. The staffs try their very best to threat the customer well.
Overall i gotta say this it was fun. Nice view for sunset. Just that the room is a lil bit small as in the picture. Toilet doors to be more privacy if possible.

6.3 Wei C.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
Will do for 1 or 2 nights stay
Centrally located, free wifi and food is everywhere outside the hotel
We stayed there for 1 night as we are on transit to Komodo. The hotel is located in kuta beach, free wifi and the breakfast was average.

7.3 Winnie T.
Malaysia
June 21, 2014
GOOD, COMFORTABLE
friendly,nicely, clean
will come again

7.3 steven C.
United States
June 19, 2014
Continuous very loud rooster from before 5am
Location, Sat. night and everyday breakfast buffet, Pool with a great view of the ocean
I stayed at this place before. Other than the previous rooms being a little small and small issues with the bathroom doors, I have enjoyed it. My last night I stayed there was horrible for one reason. I was upgraded to a better room, I thought, because the one I booked was sold out. It was a bigger room with a balcony with no view. I was in room 2449 I think. It was in the back section of the hotel. Sometime before 5 am a VERY loud rooster started his thing and did not stop till I checked out. It was so loud I recorded it in my room with the doors/windows and drapes closed. I sent the recording to friends on wechat. They could hear it clearly. I mentioned it the next morning to the front desk. They said they know of it but cannot do anything about it. Do not stay here if you are in the back section even if it is a bigger room. The smaller rooms in the front and largest section of the hotel are quiet and nice but a little small.

7.3 Soo S.
Malaysia
June 18, 2014
Everything is good except reception staff
strategic located, near beach
simple and value for money hotel

10 Ulrich F.
Philippines
June 17, 2014
awsome
staff food and cleanliness
increadible it was 1 of a kind and it was awsome and people are so accomodating