Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2947 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Estee H.
Singapore
July 17, 2014
Hassle free and simple
The price, the distance to the beach and the convenience stall nearby
Good for the price I pay. The hotel is close to the beach with many restaurants nearby. Staff was ok

Katherine R.
Canada
July 17, 2014
Easy place to stay, close to the beach
Staff were very attentive, close to the beach, quiet

Samantha W.
Australia
July 11, 2014
Great city, Bali. Best Western average
Lovely view from rooftop Great location Friendly staff
Average. Staff friendly but extremly slow checkin/checkout. Very noisy! Rooms seem cheaply designed lots of noise from corridors early morning and evening and from outside. Food average particularily breakfast buffet. I stayed 3 days and must have connected to internet 40 times as wifi doesnt let you stay log inn! however, Great location. Really close to beach and eats.

CARMEN R.
Netherlands
July 11, 2014
Near the beach in a western orientated hotel
location, good but small rooms, well trained staff
Overall had a very pleasant stay at BW Kuta Beach. The rooms are not the biggest ones, but it had all you might need during your stay. The prime thing was the location. Steps away from the beach, there was a parking for your car, some good local restaurants just in fron the door. Rooms were, once again quiet small, but clean and compleet with everything you might need. The wifi was ok.

Yew C.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
Clean, close to beach and airport
Clean, close to beach and airport
The stay is pleasant, Clean, close to beach and airport.

Michael A.
Australia
July 07, 2014
Relaxing
close to the airport , shops and beaches
the stay was fairly good, but we had issues with mosquito's in the room. there were too many in the room.

T B.
Australia
July 03, 2014
Great value all round Hotel
Clean rooms, location close to beach and Great Value
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.

T B.
Australia
July 03, 2014
Pleasant stay close to the beach and great value
Location, price and gret breakfast
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.

Faridah F.
Indonesia
July 02, 2014
not bad, quite standard
location
quite ok

Plinio S.
Brazil
July 01, 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Staffs and Food
Such a good time, this hotel is well located, if you like shopping, nightlife and beach, this will be a good hotel for you, I recommend it.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: