Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Frances E. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2013
Great beach hotel

Near the beach. Near shopping area near surf school
7
Bali was great for surfing however the are nit able to maintain the cleanliness.hopefully they will be more aware to keep te cleanliness of the place.
Kate B. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Great value and location

Location, value for money and great sized rooms.
9.7
It was great value for money and the staff were fantastic. Fifty metres from the beach and a short walk to beachside shopping centre - this place is great value and has great service. Will definitely be staying again.
Ho A. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2013
My enjoyable first stay in this hotel

Friendly staff, good service, nice envrionment, near to beach
8
Lau W. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
simple

friendly staff nearby beach
5
the room was small and dusty!!! Facing air condition problem, however the staff was efficient to fix the problem and promised to change another room if problem can't fixed. Might not coming back here next time.
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
okay

friendly staff, good condition, near beach
6.3
great breakfast, lovely staff, nice pool but view was block a building.
Pearl L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
FREE & EASY

Simple & Nice room, good & fast service, friendly environment
6.7
overall is good, worth of money with nice & friendly service. But hotel location is quite a short distance to happening area, like dining, night life.
Ml C. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
comfortable stay & well taken care off

clean, comfortable & easy accessible
7
fast check-in / out. helpful & friendly staff. breakfast choices may not be the best but delicious.
Sathish K. Groups India, July 14, 2013
Beautiful rooms, incredible restaurants, very prof

Beautiful rooms, incredible restaurants, very professional staff and all services are excellent.
8
Beautiful rooms, incredible restaurants, very professional staff and all services are excellent.Everything about my stay was perfect. I will stay and recommended for any kind of travelers.
G A. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Average, hotel needs some improvement

Location,comfortable bed,free wifi
6
We got a room upgrade since we are stayed for 10 nights,which is good since their standard room is so small. Has a bit awkward bathroom, difficult to move around and no space to hang wet swimsuit. Fresh towel provided everyday (most of the towels are torn on the edges) but they don't change the bed sheet for the entire 10 days. Few times found cockroaches in the room and bathroom. My room has a big window facing to coconut trees garden so we got lots of fresh air. Walls are thin, anyone can hear everything next door. There is construction on the other side of the hotel,that new building will block almost all part of the ocean view of the hotel. Pool at the roof top quite nice, but again, the construction on the other side blocking the view. Ask for high floor and away from construction when you check in. Breakfast was ok but they need to be more creative with the menu (feel bored after our 3rd breakfast). We stayed for 10 nights but no one recognized us. Be careful with money changer at the end of the alley towards to Legian Street (inside the alphamart). We almost got fraud around USD 200, they use amazing trick you cant imagine. There's still a lot good money changer you can choose in the area though,they wont charge for commission (BMC,Kuta Central,etc). Had a thought to extend our stay but they over much higher price so we move to another hotel in the area which offer much better facilities and still in a good location. If traveling by taxi, only use blue bird taxi who will charge you by the meter. If you want to drive your self, just rent a car at Rp 200,000 per day. Kuta beach and double six beach is too dirty now, better visit another beach in Nusa Dua or Uluwatu area.
Noch S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Amazing for price, friendly staff

The buffet breakfast in the morning, the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the rooms
9.3
My girlfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. Firstly the staff were very friendly who helped us with our luggage, calling a cab and any further enquires we had during our stay. Although they didn't all speak English very well, they tried to help us as best as possible. The morning breakfast buffet was one of the highlights of the hotel. There was a large variety of food which changed very second day. We had a very lively feel while eating breakfast as they played Balinese music throughout. The rooftop pool was amazing. There were chairs for tanning and the restaurant/bar was located right next to the pool which served a mixture of both Asian and Western foods. They also served alcoholic drinks and mocktails which were amazing, and there was a smoking section inside the bar. The standard room was quite small with no bath robes. However, there were slippers and the room service were very good with keeping our room tidy. The only downside was the safe in our room didn't work (luckily we didn't put anything inside the safe, we tested it first because after testing it the door wouldn't open again). The hotel was also a short walk from the beach, and a little bit longer to the shopping centre "Beach Walk". This was over all a very good hotel, and we would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05