or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2594 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2594)
Sort by:
Ahmad J. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
a hotel worth the penny

clean, friendly staffs and location to beach
8
Hotel room was clean n staffs friendly even when check in at 3am due to fligbt details. Located near minimart. But wifi didnt connect totally and the bed squeks for every single movement which was annoying. N toilet door do not close properly.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
Best hotel for a quick surf trip

Close to beach, very friendly staff, good value
8
A pleasant stay, floor of room was a little dirty with sand, very small and compact room but with sufficient amenities like safe, fridge, face towels n bath towels, modern design, just a street away from the beach. Chose this hotel as we wanted to surf as much as we can. Bike rental across the road for 50k a day. 5mins walk to jln legian for shopping, food n nightlife. staff never failed to greet us.
Leong P. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
The staff are friendly, nice and good service

Comfortable room and bed.
7.7
I really like the good service provided by the staff. When I call them for a hair dryer, they send to my room within 10 minutes. The room is just nice and the bed is very comfortable. The wifi is fast. I really satisfy with this hotel.
Carol V. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
Excellent clean hotel great value for money

Fast Internet,comfortable, service
10
Finally, I found a great place to stay when I visit Kuta. Great value for money, attentive and friendly staff ,great buffet breakfast. Comfortable bed and pillows, fast Internet in room., and.... Cable tv. Tea and coffee.... Rooftop pool and lovely restaurant and... Located by the beach and a 5 minute walk to the Beach Walk shops or legian. Perfect .....wished I'd found it sooner!!!
Hiu K. Couples China, October 5, 2013
small room but enough for short stay

Location - right next to Kuta Beach, comfy bed, gd value for price
9
Inyoung P. Couples South Korea, October 4, 2013
it was small room

friendly staff....
5.7
Haw F. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Friendly staff with good language skills

fair location, attentive staff and affordable
7.7
It was a nice hotel for us to have a quick stayover before heading to Lovina beach. Receptionist assist me in changing the old indonesian money and they all invite us with great smile and friendliness. It was definitely a good start for my trip in bali.
Kaushik R. Couples India, October 2, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

centrally located but still very quiet, very nice rooms, great value for money
9.7
very good stay, friendly staff, centrally located but yet not noisy, fantastic value for money
Huang J. Couples China, October 2, 2013
not recommended at all

staff services, facilities, good breakfast
6
I don't think it's a wise choice to stay at this hotel, for it's so far from Kuta central, and there's not any restaurant around except the hotel's.
Jingwen L. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2013
Great affordable hotel with a great swimming pool!

Clean room and early room service everydays
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08