Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Sayed H.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
The toilet should be more privacy.
It's near shops and bars n beach. Easy check in. (although we check out late n were charge 250,000 for extra 4hrs) which we understand. The staffs try their very best to threat the customer well.
Overall i gotta say this it was fun. Nice view for sunset. Just that the room is a lil bit small as in the picture. Toilet doors to be more privacy if possible.

Wei C.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
Will do for 1 or 2 nights stay
Centrally located, free wifi and food is everywhere outside the hotel
We stayed there for 1 night as we are on transit to Komodo. The hotel is located in kuta beach, free wifi and the breakfast was average.

Winnie T.
Malaysia
June 21, 2014
GOOD, COMFORTABLE
friendly,nicely, clean
will come again

steven C.
United States
June 19, 2014
Continuous very loud rooster from before 5am
Location, Sat. night and everyday breakfast buffet, Pool with a great view of the ocean
I stayed at this place before. Other than the previous rooms being a little small and small issues with the bathroom doors, I have enjoyed it. My last night I stayed there was horrible for one reason. I was upgraded to a better room, I thought, because the one I booked was sold out. It was a bigger room with a balcony with no view. I was in room 2449 I think. It was in the back section of the hotel. Sometime before 5 am a VERY loud rooster started his thing and did not stop till I checked out. It was so loud I recorded it in my room with the doors/windows and drapes closed. I sent the recording to friends on wechat. They could hear it clearly. I mentioned it the next morning to the front desk. They said they know of it but cannot do anything about it. Do not stay here if you are in the back section even if it is a bigger room. The smaller rooms in the front and largest section of the hotel are quiet and nice but a little small.

Soo S.
Malaysia
June 18, 2014
Everything is good except reception staff
strategic located, near beach
simple and value for money hotel

Ulrich F.
Philippines
June 17, 2014
awsome
staff food and cleanliness
increadible it was 1 of a kind and it was awsome and people are so accomodating

fahad A.
Kuwait
June 17, 2014
lovely days in beautiful city
staff ,room, service
sooo lovely and we r happy staying near to beach or sea side

Sing T.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Evertything is good except the reception staff.
pool + View + Bar

Endriany A.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Average hotel.
Location. Just across the street from Kuta Beach. Friendly staff. Average Cleanliness
The location of the hotel was far from the main shopping area. Abt 20mins walk. Imagine walking under the hot sun with a seven year old just to get food! Our room was facing a field which had a rooster waking us up every morning. Small balcony. Expect mosquito bites! Small pool on the very top floor (fifth floor). Although its just across the street from Kuta Beach, the view was blocked by other buildings! Could still see Kuta Beach from a certain point when in the pool. Photos are a little misleading. A little disappointed but you get what you paid for.

SOFYAN S.
Singapore
June 14, 2014
Simple, No-Frills and value for money Hotel.
Extremely near to the beach (about 200m), near to major shopping malls and near the main road.
Simple, No-Frills and value for money Hotel.