Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2663 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2663)
Sort by:
Wing H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
location and convenient

location, price and convenient
8
Hotel room is sufficient for two person. Bathroom is too small. Breakfast served was okay. Check in and out process was fast. Location is near to beach.
Justin C. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2013
Best Waiting

Location, loacation, location
6.3
It was not enjoyable, Bali is not enjoyable, from the minute you land you are a resource in the jungle, it starts with the taxi drivers at the airport, always trying to make you pay for one stop further than you should. Call the cab company at the desk, thats shuts them up. Then I get to hotel, which claim Agoda had not booked me in. For 3 bloody hours I was told, be patient, 15 mins, hang on. I couldn't leave my bags with them as I was not checked in. It was middle of the day, we were hungry, thirsty and needing a shower. The waitress mucked up my order, because after ordering several items from the menu that they didn't have (it would take 5 mins to confirm no stock) so I got a pasta i didn't want and an undercooked steak. Clean those ants up from the dining area. In a nutshell, crap, but Bali so it is what it is.
Mario A. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Clean room, good location.

Location, friendly staff.
6
Euyoung K. Groups South Korea, October 13, 2013
Great time

Cute receptionist, great location a few blocks from the beach, good quality
8.7
Harry J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Great location and nice value hotel

Close to the beach, value for money and nice clean room
7.3
To find this hotel was a bit tough, coz the road access was a bit narrow, only one car can pass through, but overall once you know the location it was quite easy and close. The hotel is within 5 minutes walking to the beach and 10 minutes walking to the kuta beachwalk mall. Greatly located and friendly staff, the rooftop pool was a bit smaller than i thought, suitable for children, so as the room a bit small but amenities was complete including hair dryer and fridge. The breakfast was nice, the food was a bit plain, after 3days stay it was a little boring. Overall the hotel was nice, located close to the beach which is it main advantage.
Paula L. Couples Portugal, October 13, 2013
It was a short stay but very pleasant

Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.3
I had a great time. The hotel was close to the beach, less than a 5 min walk, and to restaurants, nightlife and 10 min to the shopping mall.
Sammy Y. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Such a simple hotel but a bad location (for car_

Their room size, cheap price, and nice food
6.7
It was quite nice to stay there, their staff is pretty firnedly even thought their rooms is quite small for a couple. Their location is quite near from Kuta Beach but for their location it will be hard to access if you guys use car.
Ahmad J. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
a hotel worth the penny

clean, friendly staffs and location to beach
8
Hotel room was clean n staffs friendly even when check in at 3am due to fligbt details. Located near minimart. But wifi didnt connect totally and the bed squeks for every single movement which was annoying. N toilet door do not close properly.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
Best hotel for a quick surf trip

Close to beach, very friendly staff, good value
8
A pleasant stay, floor of room was a little dirty with sand, very small and compact room but with sufficient amenities like safe, fridge, face towels n bath towels, modern design, just a street away from the beach. Chose this hotel as we wanted to surf as much as we can. Bike rental across the road for 50k a day. 5mins walk to jln legian for shopping, food n nightlife. staff never failed to greet us.
Leong P. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
The staff are friendly, nice and good service

Comfortable room and bed.
7.7
I really like the good service provided by the staff. When I call them for a hair dryer, they send to my room within 10 minutes. The room is just nice and the bed is very comfortable. The wifi is fast. I really satisfy with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01