My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2326 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2326)
Sort by:
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
good location

location, clean, value
6.7
Jose Y. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Good to stay

Staffs are very friendly and polite. Their services are very efficient
6.7
Gabriele S. Couples Italy, June 14, 2013
Just another Best Weatern

Located close to airport and beaches, free wifi, good breakfast.
6
Not particularly clean, small rooms, wifi available for free in all areas, 1 minute walking distance from the beach, staff always kind and efficient. Considering that Kuta is a dirty noisy place, the hotel is not too bad. It's just a typical Best Western, good value for money but not fascinating at all of course.
Darry K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Cheap, Clean, Small Room

Cheap, Clean, Small Room
6
Natasha M. Groups New Zealand, June 14, 2013
Average

Very helpful staff.
4.7
It was down a dark alleyway and the rooms are like little boxes definitely central to the beach. Overall it was okay
Joo H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
simple & practical

clean, friendly staff, close to the beach
7
Chris N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Poor, will never stay there again

Nothing, Nothing,
4
Very Poor. Was made to wait around for 30 minutes to check in, just told to sit and wait. Finally after 30 minutes i was told to come back in 2 hours. If i had not already paid i would have not bothered. When returning i was forced to give my credit card and give a deposit which they keep for a minimum of 2 weeks even though there is no mini bar and the prices for food and drink are so high you would never purchase anything in the hotel anyway. My room was infested with mosquito's. i killed 6 in the first 30 minutes of being there. each day more appeared to the point i had to surround my bed with repellents. on check out i was made to pay 200,000 indon rupea for a short telephone call i had to make. And an attempted rip off from a staff member trying to sell me a taxi ride to the airport. never again will i go there...
Wayne H. Couples Canada, June 12, 2013
Third stay, still very satisfied

location, breakfast, pool and bar area
9.7
This is a great hotel to stay at, a short walk to the beach but quiet at night for sleeping, the menus lack variety in a seven day stay but there are lots of good restaurants nearby, along with guided tours, cheap laundry service, convenience stores, good massages, restaurants etc. We'll go back next year.
Renie A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
nice and comfort hotel and facilities

clean, nice junior suite room, easy to access, centrally located, near to kuta beach
8
the stay was satisfied, nice junior suite room, good in room facilities, friendly staff
Shu K. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
I will book this hotel again

swiimiing pool
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05