or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2437 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Nice hotel close to Kuta Beach

Clean, Price and Location
8
Nice stay. Very close to Kuta Beach. Nice swimming pool.
Ari C. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2013
the hotel is near the kuta beach

near beach, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
It was nice hotel but the room is so small for standart room. Very clean an has clean water, hot and cold water. But bit noisy coz we can hear when people close the door n talking. The pool is in the roof but so small. Have good breakfast. And just 5 minutes to get the beach. Bit difficult to find the hotel...
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel close to Kuta Beach

Price, Location and Clean
8
Nice stay. Very close to Kuta Beach. Nice swimming pool.
Nattaporn A. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2013
Good

location, food,clean
7.3
totally having fun with shopping and night life.
Robert W. Couples Canada, July 7, 2013
Hotel off the main road, few min walk to beach

Proximity to the beach, nice swimming pool (though small), about 5 - 10 minutes walk to a new shopping mall
5
When I booked the hotel, I thought it was on the main road along the Kuta Beach. However, when the taxi driver dropped us off in front of the hotel at about 9 pm, it was on a small dark street, I was a little bit shock. The hotel is few minutes walk to the Kuta Beach. The swimming pool (small) looked nice as the photo but the room was below my expectations. Breakfast was fair. Since I was on a budget, I guess I could not ask for too much. If you can afford to pay more, it is better choose another one.
Eva T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Close to the beach, near public area, less parking

Cheap, close to the Beach, easy to get transportation
7.3
Nice, minimalis, near to the beach, not far from beachwalk, less public facilities in hotel like parking area that too small, hotel Lobby also very small
Tino S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
A Remarkable Stay

The location, the price, and the services
10
My stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach was second to none. As I was in business purposes, I have found that this hotel was perfectly suitable for me. The facilities at the hotel was awesome. Moreover, I have not got any issues regarding the internet connection as this is my main and most concern during my visit. The location of this hotel was also perfect. After business hours, I could experience the sunset in 1 minute walk to Kuta Beach. Three words for this hotel 'SECOND TO NONE'.
Urasri S. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2013
Value for money hotel

Budget and Nice
8
Nice small cozy hotel with all things you need. However the room is a bit small but yet comfy for short stay. Recommend for young travellers.
Chris L. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Value for money, generally good.

price, cleaniness, friendly staffs
7.7
Location is in small road but not far from big road, new facility, friendly staffs, decent buffet for the price, clean room. recommendable.
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Average budget hotel

Near the sea.
6.3
Room is cockroach infested.Room is small. Toilet cubicle is also small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06