Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Nurul R.
Malaysia
April 04, 2014
Worth for budget staying
nice staff, friendly & the food was good
The bedroom is not appropriate for a groups or a family stays. It was see trough bedroom and not sound proof..meaning..your family or your friends can hear very clear what you doing inside the bedroom and they can see it very clearly..hmm very uncomfortable to do your 'business' there.. However, the staff was friendly and food was good.The pool was average, there are new building block the seaviews. I'll consider this as a 'ok' for a budget hotels.

laya R.
Australia
April 04, 2014
People Friendly Hotel
Great Breakfast¬Fast Internet in room¬Friendly Helpful Staff¬
I enjoyed my stay, Hot running water, Internet in room, Friendly helpful staff, Close to Kuta beach and shopping areas¬

NURUL A.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE STAFF
Friendly staff, quiet environment, cosy bed
My stay in Best Western Kuta Beach is SUPERB~! I like how all the friendly staff attend to me and my families. It is an easy access to shopping area and the hotel is location is very quiet. i like the atmosphere of the hotel! I will surely come back Bali and stay in Best western kuta beach. It's just that the shower is broken, OVERALL, my stay is superb!

Yap W.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
Nice and relax Nice and relaxNice and relaxNice an
Nice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice
Nice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relaxNice and relax

Adlina W.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
Just regular
Clean, location, location.
Nothing great, i dont think its worth the money. The hotel's decoration and looks itself wasnt appealing. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was so-so. Wifi wasnt fast. Staff was nice, but almost all hotels in bali has nice staffs.

LIM C.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
Very nice hotel. The staffs are friendly.
Free wifi, Nice staffs, Nice breakfast
Nice. Each room is provided with personal free wifi. The staffs are friendly and ready to arrange any transportation for us.

Bomakara H.
Cambodia
April 02, 2014
the room is small but clean
friendly staff, central and good food

Matthijs M.
Belgium
March 31, 2014
It was as usual a pleasant stay at BW kuta beach
hotel locationm staff and freindliness of the staff
Its one of the many times i stayed in this hotel and ill keep coming back, the staff is very polite and friendly and speak english very well hence they help me learning bahasa indonesian

Joo W.
Malaysia
March 27, 2014
simple & practical
clean, friendly staff, close to the beach

Lisa B.
Australia
March 25, 2014
Dirty Room & bathrooms, shower, shower heads.
Close to the beach