or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2586 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2586)
Sort by:
Shu J. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
nice location

location, friendly staff
6
Carol C. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2014
Good location

1. Good location 2. Good pool view 3. Breakfast OK
6.3
Location is very good. Near to beach & shopping malls. But noticed that towels are now grayish & needs to be replaced with new WHITE towel. Also, we requested for a packed breakfast (which is only a variety of breads) a day before our flight back to the Philippines but we waited for more than 30 minutes. The staff in the frontdest on that day is not accommodating.
Haziq S. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Worth It

Near to the beach, central located, and awesome infinity pool with nice view.
8
i actually stayed at this hotel for my very first trip to bali. what can say, i fall in love with the hotel infinity pool. the hotel is okay eventho the size of the standard room is small. it is easy to find since the hotel is located near to the beach area. Not with the beach, this hotel also near to several needed facility such as pharmacy and 24 hours shop. highly recommended and it is worth. how i wish to stay in bali for a couple of days.
Jeffery T. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Good

Room,Food ,Staff
7.3
Parrish W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near the beach
6.7
Efsa M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
best location

good location
8
Ali W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Best Western Kuta definitely one place to go....

Fast response from employee, good location, good value
8
Radha K. Couples India, November 25, 2014
BEST WESTERN KUTA IS BEST

KUTA AREA IS BEST FOR COUPLES , HOTEL IS NICE SURROUNDINGS AND BREAKFAST ALSO NICE
6.3
Martios A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Near Location from my Conference

Location-Value-Comfort
7.3
Yohannes J. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2014
clean room but very noisy

cheap, good location and clean
8.7
clean, it was "ok" if u stay only for sleep. but what i dissapointed is the hotel is very noisy. u can hear anything from the hallway..i cant sleep because also i hear many noise from the top of my room. Beside that its acceptable to stay here if u have tight budget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02