My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2318 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2318)
Sort by:
Trevor L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
STAY AWAY!

Location, Location, Location
3.3
Two words “STAY AWAY”. This is the Worst Western Hotel and I recommend that nobody stay’s here. I just arrived from Flores flying back to Bali and decided to try a new hotel. I paid for 1 night because the hotel brand is international and thought it would offer a high level of service and quality. HOW WRONG WAS IT! There were many issues that I did not expect to have. I have merely listed 10 below... 1. I arrived at 10am and check in was at 2pm. At 3pm reception were still not ready to check me in. 2. The wi-fi in the room was not working. 3. The shower was broken 4. There was no hot water 5. Unlike other hotels I have stayed at, the hotel were not prepared to loan me a towel for the beach (despite the deposit they took on check in) 6. The reception manager and staff were not suitable for the job and rather ameturish having problems even understanding basic English and I considered this unprofessional as I am a paying guest 7. The room was too small for a standard room (this is Bali, not Hong Kong or Tokyo) 8. The swimming pool is more like a paddle pool 9. The internet in the lobby (only place I could get wi-fi access) was horribly slow and annoying 10. The key card did not work; each time I wanted to access the room, I needed to take a walk to the reception to get them to unlock. I would highly recommend anybody wishing to stay here to rather pay and extra per night and go to The Hotel; a mere 5 minute walk away. more luxurious, more spacious and has everything “Worst Western” does not. I made a mistake coming staying here and hope others read my review. At least I stayed only one night and will never return to this hotel again - not even in other countries! I am highly disappointed but at least Bali made it worthwhile.
Katrina L. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Pleasant stay for 5days 4 nights

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Satisfying. My friends and I had pleasant stays at the hotel.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Best Western Kuta Beach

Near to the beach and near to shopping
5.7
Michelle N. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2014
Affordable, comfortable, efficient

1) convenient location close to the beach, restaurants, and markets, 2) friendly and helpful staff, 3) affordable
9.3
The Best Western Kuta Beach is a budget hotel, perfect for those who are looking for a comfortable place to stay without the extra frills and fuss. The infinity pool on the rooftop is wonderful for those who want to swim or lounge. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Note that the restrooms do not have a secure closed-off door and the toilet space is very minimal and that the hotel can get noisy (rooftop bar / can sometimes hear voices from the hallways). That being said, Best Western Kuta Beach is conveniently located close to the beach, pharmacy, 24-hour market, mall, and several restaurants and coffee shops. Most of the visitors staying there seem to be either surfers or young families and couples. I would definitely recommend Best Western Kuta Beach to others who are looking for an affordable stay that is conveniently and centrally located.
Pravind K. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Fun filled romantic holiday

Worth value for money, efficient n helpfull staff, convenient location.
8.3
Memorable stay and exciting experience. Places visit nearby.. The sun, the sand and the sea is within 2min walk..
Putra N. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Great Location

Great location, centrally located and shopping centre
6
its awesome, i will return back to this hotel soon.
Branden T. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2014
Clean affordable and great location

Clean affordable and great location
7.7
T B. Groups Australia, May 8, 2014
Great value all round Hotel

Clean rooms, location close to beach and Great Value
8.3
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
T B. Groups Australia, May 5, 2014
Pleasant stay close to the beach and great value

Location, price and gret breakfast
8.3
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Razman A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
convenient

close to beach, close to mall.
7
fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07