arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2910 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Julianto W.
Indonesia
March 04, 2014
Nice Stay and great location
Near Beach, shopping center, value for money
It was a lovely stay, the room was clean, it's only 5 minutes walk to beach, 10 minutes walk to the mall

7.7 Julianto W.
Indonesia
March 03, 2014
I Love this hotel
Good Location, Value for money, friendly staffs
The room is still new, nice, good design, near to major local attraction, 5 minutes walk from the beach, near shopping mall about 10 minutes walk.

7.7 Sally B.
Australia
March 03, 2014
Cheap and clean
Cheap, clean, ok location

8.3 Nur R.
Malaysia
February 28, 2014
Comfortable, afordable ,fun , nice hotel facilitie
Great Location, price and service
Awesome !! I love it.. Such a nice hotel, friendly staff ,gud service ..near to the beach n shoppin sport..everything fine..

7 Badrulzaman M.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
Great Escape!
laidback hidden treasure that's quite close to the beach, surrounded by local activities
quick reminder to myself that I should lock my bag when I go out.

8.7 Pantipa T.
Thailand
February 25, 2014
Good location, near the beach
standard, clean, good location
We stay for 2 nights in Kuta. The hotel is good as the standard of Best Western. The room was clean but our room has a problem with the terrace door (hard to open and close). There is the construction near hotel so the beach view from roof top pool/bar is not clear. If you want the car transfer to airport, it cost 15USD or 150,000 IDR. Easy to walk to legian rd. where the bars and shops are located even the road from hotel to Legian is very narrow.

7 Tan B.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Service is good
Hotel Staff is nice

10 kaih C.
Indonesia
February 21, 2014
Superb
clean, comfort and centrally located
I'm very very very relax coz it 's only took 5 mnt to the beach.

6 anand M.
India
February 18, 2014
nice location
nice location
nice location nice location nice location nice location

9.3 sella S.
Indonesia
February 17, 2014
Comfort hotel
Comfort bed, friendly staff, located close to kuta beach
I stayed for 3D2N, hotel is close to kuta beach and very easy to access. Room was ok, comfort bed and clean room. Friendly staff and fast check in or late check out, over all i wil recommended this hotel to my friend and plan to stay here next trip.