or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2517 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2517)
Sort by:
Craig C. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
We loving it

Good staff, nice good and clean large room
7.7
Giving the best information and arrangement ! Nice smile
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2013
Great location for the price

Location, Food, Room Size
8.3
The hotel is very nice for budget travelers. The price is very fair for the room we had and the food for breakfast. It is very near the Kuta Beach, around 2 minutes walk. It is also very near to the mall, Beachwalk which is about 10 minutes away by walk. I recommend this hotel to people who wants to go the the beach during day and club during night.
Virgo E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
central kuta, value for money, buffet breakfast

central kuta, breakfast ok,
7
it has roof top swimming pool, however close to soon, the other are ok
Muhammad S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
So so

location, location, and location
6.7
It was OK, the hotel is very near to the beach which are convenient but in terms of service it is so so and nothing special about it
Alisa R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Good value, 20m to Kuta beach

Good value for location
8.7
The hotel is 20m from Kuta beach, and very close to the Beachwalk shopping area. The pool is on the roof and has a view of the beach from inside the pool. It is really good value for its location and was very clean.
Shirt P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
I will be coming back

Loved this place overall. Excellemt location, excellent staff, value for mone.
8.3
I wasn't disappointed! I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Very colourful!

Peace, quiet & colour
7.7
I think this was the most colourful room I've ever stayed in. Very pleasant stay, and I'll return here.
Mei P. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Good location for beach and shopping area

good location
6
This is good location for nightlife and shopping. Less than 10 mins walk to beach and 15 mins to go jalan legian. There was a problem when I passed my things at receiption and it was missing when my driver went to collect it. But it has appear it again after I know and complain to Best Western. So, you should know where to go wrong. Right?! Although this is not expensive things, but I cannot accept it from this well known hotel.
Yik S. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Dislike
3.3
Returning to Kuta after 6 years has destroyed my fantasy of the beach side paradise! local people are not polite and helpful as they used to be. Had really bad experience with two local boy on a bike reaching out their arms to grab my body when me and a female friend are walking back to hotel from the main street. Extremely rude! consider another city of bali if you are not traveling with a male. Beach was dirty but wavy. would be nice for those surfers but I myself wouldn't come here anymore! there are loads of great beaches around the island just pick somewhere else! hotel room was tiny and impossible to open suitcases, although the staff said they have upgraded us already! Wifi never worked in the room, switched room and nothing helped. breakfast was not impressive, loads of flies. overall experience in Kuta was disappointing. Recommend young surfers but not anyone with expectations!
Wei H. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
small budget hotel close to the beach

close to the beach walk strip
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04