arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2910 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2908 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 Kah E.
Singapore
February 11, 2014
Value for money hotel and is near the beach
rooftop swimming pool, fast check in , near to the beach
my stay was pleasant. it was near to the beach and accross the hotel there's a 24/7 convenient store

6 kamal K.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
confort and clean room and near to the beach
clean, friendly staff, quite
feel very confortable and great clean hotel and friendly staff and about quite from the busy Bali especially kuta area

8.3 ANDI K.
Indonesia
February 07, 2014
Fun and refreshing
Location, hospitality, and service.
My stay at Best Western Kuta Beach for two days is fun. Its location which is just near Kuta beach is really convenient, especially for those who wants to do surfing. For those seeking night life activities, you can always walk down the Legian road there. One interesting thing in this hotel is the invisible toilet. Too visible and might not be suitable for everybody.

9.7 Rainier D.
Indonesia
February 05, 2014
Nice Room
Room, Staff, Location
The room is clean and huge, its very comfort to stay in here and the staffs were very friendly to help

10 sianne M.
Indonesia
February 05, 2014
luxury hotel with romantic pool
nice room, romantic pool , great breakfast
Our honeymoon trip was very satisfied at this hotel, nice pool, nice room, great breakfast, very helpfull staff, defenetely will come back again,thanks

7.7 Okto G.
Indonesia
February 04, 2014
Enjoyable
Location, pool, room
Overall we enjoyed our stay here. The location is very close to beach area, just 5 minutes to beach and 10-15 mins walk to Beachwalk Kuta. Although the staffs are friendly, but they still need to improve some service quality. Breakfast area is quite small but the food is good. Bathroom is large and clean. Nice rooftop bar and swimming pool on top.

7.7 edward Z.
China
February 03, 2014
price fit best for transition stay or fast sleep
service food and location
I like it a lot for the price I paid. Value!!! Good service, breakfast OK, location perfect. If you are lookiing for an international change with quality and best price, this is the one you can consider in Bali as it is close to the shopping area.

8.7 hyojin K.
South Korea
February 03, 2014
good budget hotel 2mins walking to the beach
breakfast location clean room
this hotel is located only a minutes to the beach. they have swimming pool on the roof with a sea view, but unfortunately there was a construction going on right infront of this hotel, which made roof top swimming pool with half construction view.

7.3 FAISAL M.
United States
February 01, 2014
A very good hotel
cost, location, staff
The hotel is very close to beach area. Room service is good. Breakfast is very good. Room are large. Staff are good in English. Quick check in and check out. Bathroom is large and clean. Overall a good hotel in good location. Also room cost is good comparing to service they are providing.

7.3 Scott A.
United States
February 01, 2014
Comfortable and close to the Beach
Short walk to beach, restaurants close and staff very friendly
I enjoyed my stay. Hotel was 100 meters from the beach and very good local restaurants. About a 10 minute walk to the main shopping/restaurant area but at night the walk is dark. I found the staff very friendly and eager to help. I found the hotel a good value for the beach area of Kuta. Tour desk in the lobby was helpful for tours beyond the beach area on Bali but limited options for such things as trip to Komodo National Park. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay there.