Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2892 reviews

1891 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2892)
Sort by:
Peter G. Solo travelers Germany, November 26, 2013
Great location, but noisy

nice design, good location, friendly staff
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay here. Except the noise from the street and the breakfast area.
Swee L. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Horrible noisy bed

Friendly staff
4.3
Overall a very budget hotel... The most important thing is bed... N that its the lousiest... Uncomfortable and noisy bed with stain on the pillow...
Lily A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Small rooms but really a budget hotel

Near shopping area, a budget hotel, nice interior colourfull
5.7
as I do the last minute booking via agoda. they gave us a small rooms (2 rooms) We are 5 people with 2 children. They gave us a really small rooms so it wouldn't have a space for extra bed. Even if we can put the extra beds,it wouldn't have a space for walk or stand up. So we upgrade our rooms to the large rooms and ask for the extra bed Really not like the extra bed, cause it really not a bed but only a mattress that put on the floor. The people whom slept on the extra bed is almost same like sleep on the mattress on the floor. After all finally the price we paid for this three stars hotel is almost same like the price we pay for our previous four stars hotel. A little bit regret for it. But no choice cause we can refund it. never mind. After all thanks to the reception lady that show us the large rooms and help us to upgrade the rooms.
Necitha G. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Great value hotel but a little out of the way

Helpful reception staff, good wifi, nice rooftop views
7
Cindy P. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Nice interior, clean, and good service.

location, price, service
9
I feel comfort to stay for 2 nights there.
Cindy P. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Nice

It close to the beach, shopping area, and nightlife.
6.7
Sezanne T. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Clean and vibrant looking hotel

The rooms are clean and staff are very friendly. Wonderful room service when I requested for a hair dryer late at night, it was brought to my room within five minutes.
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay, just one small issue which annoys us. The sliding bathroom door slides back by itself and I keep having to open it to get to the sink/w.c, and having to make sure it stays 'close' when I take a shower by pulling it hard, as shower area shares the same sliding door. The hotel could probably look into making some changes to that.
Yun K. Groups Taiwan, November 17, 2013
the room is smaller than i thought(i lived suite)

good location to the beach, nice breakfast, nice staff
9.3
good location to the beach, nice breakfast, nice staff. the room is smaller than i thought(i lived suite), so next time i will just choose the cheapest type of room. poor seaview from the hotel. pool seems not designed for swimming but a decoration of the bar.
Tarik O. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Quick Easy Access to Beach and Shoppping

Qucik access to Kuta Bali
5.7
it was a quick stay, but the sheets were not that clean they had cigarette smoke smell
Valeria G. Solo travelers Portugal, November 15, 2013
Good Location

near to Kuta Beach and the shopping area. Walking distance.
7.7
Pleasant, just stayed for one night as I have another flight but will definitely go there again if possible.
Previous page 511 - 520 of 1891 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Executive LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior Suite With BreakfastBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Superior Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06