Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2865 reviews

1873 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2865)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 3, 2013
It was geat to get out of Jakarta. Great location.

Internet in room, location, clean.
7.7
The only thing that I was disappointed about was the breakfast. Not enough staff to service a lot of people therefore not enough room to sit, not enough food or plates and utensils.
Report this review
Intan K. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
average

fast check in, good food, good respon
6.3
i only stayed 1 night, fast check in and immedietly respons to get my room. Nice breakfast, good food but the dining room is very hot :( so i cant enjoy my breakfast.
Report this review
Aries W. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
best location

location near to the beach just one minute away, near to Legian, clean
8.7
It was great. The staff upgraded our room from standard to deluxe because the standard room was not ready. So we've got the beach view on the balcony.
Report this review
Yinghe L. Couples China, November 2, 2013
Comfortable and Good for price

Cheap, New, Comfortable
8
The hotel is a new one. As they are pushing for more bookings, the price is lower. The room conditions is quite good except the location is a little bit far away from the busy area at Kuta Beach. It costs at least 15 mins to walk to Matahari from the hotel. Recommend this hotel to those with limited budget.
Report this review
Afida S. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
good location

good staff, easy access and convenient location
8
comfortable, easy access for shopping and food location
Report this review
Ana D. Families with young children Spain, November 2, 2013
Basic hotel well located

location, value for money, friendly staff
5.7
We had a pleasant stay, although the hotel is very basic. Good price and good location near to the beach. Transfer to airport was very expensive taking into account how close it is. I don't think it is the best hotel option in the area, but good enough for one night.
Report this review
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Simple and Clean

Location
5.7
More to a budget hotel, location is at kuta beach, pool is very small.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Just 3 minutes walking distance to the beach

beside Kuta Beach; good price; free wifi
8.3
The hotel is just located at the street beside the beach. We can stay the luggage at the hotel after checking out.
Report this review
Finness C. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and fun

Near shopping area, beach for surfing, city hotel
7.7
Even though the hotel is not in front of the beach, it is only 3-5 minutes away. Kuta beach has the best sunset and is great for surfing. Place is a bit crowded, and there's traffic because of the one-way flow of the road. Also, there are a lot of nearby shopping areas and the beachwalk mall. Lots of restaurants and bars as well. The hotel is strategically located at the center of the city, so transportation is very accessible. Most of the attraction areas such as the monkey forest and jewelry shops are located at Ubud Bali, so travel time is around 40 mins to an hour. We wish that there would be more variety in the breakfast buffet. Frankly speaking, most restaurants only serve the same dish all over again. But our overall experience was great.
Report this review
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
location

resort, location and cheap
7.3
resort offers good accommodation to guest
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 1873 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Executive LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior Suite With BreakfastBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Superior Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04