Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2391 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2391)
Sort by:
Steve R. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Ittle disappointed

Positon. V. Clean. Shopping
7.3
Reni R. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Surpising Room and location

Not too bad for backpacker
4
We did not spent that much at the hotel as mostly we were having activities outside of the hotel
Teck C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Close to the beach and nightlife center

Clean Room, Friendly staffs and High speed internet
7.3
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Clean room, good service

Location, clean room and good service
8
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Comfortable bed, good location

Good location,comfortable room and good service
8
Chin C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
everything is small in this hotel (room, pool...)

simple, near to beach n shopping place, location is gd
7.7
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
everything is small in this hotel (room, pool...

location, simple, near shopping area
7.7
Geoff R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Nice basic hotel at a good price.

Close to beach, nice firm mattress and friendly staff.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. Price was right. However, although they had a shuttle to the airport, it cost twice as much as a metered taxi which they will call for you. Not much water pressure in shower and water wasn't always warm.
Andri C. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
1 word: STANDARD

near beach, clean room, location
6
value for money, everything is standard, location near beach
Letitia D. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2013
Easy, budget, comfortable. Did the job.

Value, close to bars and airport.
7
Nothing fancy, but did the job. I didn't do much other than sleep and use the pool for a few hours. It was fine for a budget hotel. The breakfast isn't very good, maybe I am just picky as I'm a foodie so I would go out to breakfast rather than eat there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04