or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2442 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2442)
Sort by:
Siwattra S. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2013
nice room and ok location, close to the beach

location and clean room
6.3
close to the beach, walkable distance. however, in the future, the hotel will be blocked by another hotel, so you won't be able to see the beach like the picture. breakfast is not enough especially those who don't eat beef, no variety. the room is ok.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Good hotel

Good price, near Kuta beach, room clean
8
Molly C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Basic hotel

Friendly staff, Breakfast and Clean room
7.3
The staff is very friendly but the access to Hotel is too narrow some how it got me stress up. Over all is a decent clean hotel.
Kam C. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
Nice place, great price

Beautiful rooftop pool, comfortable bed and free, fast wifi (not available in many places in Bali)
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The breakfast buffet is tasty and offered a nice variety of Western and Indonesian food. The rooftop pool is beautiful and has a great view. The room we had was not large, but sufficient for our needs. It is a short walk to the beach and shopping mall.
Pankaew C. Families with older children Thailand, June 7, 2013
Good place nice staffs

Location, staff, breakfast
7.7
Warm welcome. All of staffs so kindly they 're friendly and helpful, for the locations it's very easy to walk to the beach and shopping area.
Melissa H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
nice and comfort

close to airport
6.3
Jackie T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Great room and worth the money

comfortable room, clean room great breakfast
8.3
Our stay was impressive. Even though the room was not too big, it is still ok for two person. The room and bathroom was clean. The breakfast has wide variety. Location is not too bad. It is not noisy at all during night time.
Rod G. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Great holiday base.

Good location. Excellent staff. Very close to beach.
9.3
This is a good, comfortable hotel with efficient and friendly staff. It is good for families, singles and couples.
Timothy C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Reasonably comfortable stay.

Walking distance to the beach. Close to local spas and restaurants. Good breakfast.
7
On the whole, it was quite a comfortable stay. The house keeping may have to improve its service a little. There were no bath towels in our room. I requested for them before we went out sight seeing,when we came back few hours later, there were still none. I had to call again before I got them.
Lia A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Standard....the room not as expected

near beach,central located,near guardian
5.3
I prefer to look other hotel near beach than this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04