Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Badrulzaman M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great Escape!
laidback hidden treasure that's quite close to the beach, surrounded by local activities
quick reminder to myself that I should lock my bag when I go out.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Pantipa T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location, near the beach
standard, clean, good location
We stay for 2 nights in Kuta. The hotel is good as the standard of Best Western. The room was clean but our room has a problem with the terrace door (hard to open and close). There is the construction near hotel so the beach view from roof top pool/bar is not clear. If you want the car transfer to airport, it cost 15USD or 150,000 IDR. Easy to walk to legian rd. where the bars and shops are located even the road from hotel to Legian is very narrow.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Tan B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Service is good
Hotel Staff is nice
Reviewed February 24, 2014

kaih C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Superb
clean, comfort and centrally located
I'm very very very relax coz it 's only took 5 mnt to the beach.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

anand M. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
nice location
nice location
nice location nice location nice location nice location
Reviewed February 18, 2014

sella S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfort hotel
Comfort bed, friendly staff, located close to kuta beach
I stayed for 3D2N, hotel is close to kuta beach and very easy to access. Room was ok, comfort bed and clean room. Friendly staff and fast check in or late check out, over all i wil recommended this hotel to my friend and plan to stay here next trip.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

devilia Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice
location, price, nice staff
it's small room but nice and comfort,just pillow a little bit dirty but it's not big problem..good location,near to beach, shopping mall, restaurant and legian street but quite from the busy bali..very helpfull and nice staff..standart breakfast..pool so small..offer all,i enjoyed my trip..
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Angel C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Average stay, value for money
Location is good, near beach and convenient stores, friendly staff
Room condition was average. I would recommend it if you are getting it about 30-35usd per night. We got this place at a bargain so i think it was ok. Room was not very clean, as there were old stains on the pillows and bed sheets. Toilet furnitures look like there were going to fall apart for a relatively new hotel. Bed was squeaky and felt a little unstable. Water faucet was weak. But i must say the location is good. Its only 5mins walk to kuta beach, and 10mins walk to kuta shopping area. Convenient stores are located just opposite the hotel. Will stay again only if price is cheap, because i personally prefer a cleaner hotel.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Kah E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Value for money hotel and is near the beach
rooftop swimming pool, fast check in , near to the beach
my stay was pleasant. it was near to the beach and accross the hotel there's a 24/7 convenient store
Reviewed February 11, 2014

kamal K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
confort and clean room and near to the beach
clean, friendly staff, quite
feel very confortable and great clean hotel and friendly staff and about quite from the busy Bali especially kuta area
Reviewed February 11, 2014