Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Letitia D. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2013
Easy, budget, comfortable. Did the job.

Value, close to bars and airport.
7
Nothing fancy, but did the job. I didn't do much other than sleep and use the pool for a few hours. It was fine for a budget hotel. The breakfast isn't very good, maybe I am just picky as I'm a foodie so I would go out to breakfast rather than eat there.
Loh W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
quite good located,a lot of mosquitoes in the room

good location,fast check in and check out,easy excess to kuta beach
6.3
The worst thing in the hotel is a lot of mosquitoes in our room.Wake up in the midnight can easily kill 20+ mosquitoes in my room. The extra bed charges a bit expensive,IRD300,000 per night.Other than this,everything is ok. Friendly staff and good location.
Suhana B. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
it could be better!

very near to Kuta beach
6.3
overall, service and breakfast is okay for 3star hotel. it is true that the hotel is so near to the beach, 5mins walking. The beach area is less crowded as it is quite distance from Kuta central area. If you want to walk to the Kuta central area, like Beach Walk.. Hard Rock.. Kuta Mall, i guess you need to take a taxi which cost IDR50,000 per trip. Walking is quite far.. which is not for me. But I'm not saying that you cant walk for such distance. You can.. perhaps walking about 20mins to the Beach Walk (that is the nearest one to the hotel). Take another 15mins to walk to the end of the street for more street shops.
Chen S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Value for money because of its location

Location, price, the beach
7
We felt the hotel stay was value for money mainly because of its location and its proximity to the beach. We got upgraded to a deluxe room, but we suspected that it is due to the standard room tht we booked is not ready yet. The room was clean and fairly comfortable and faces the sea. Unfortunately there was construction going on to build another hotel right in front and this obstructs the view of the sea. Staffs were courteous and friendly as were most of the locals in Bali. Breakfast is not great but sufficient to fill our tummies. The dining area is quite small so the tables are quote limited biting breakfast. The hotel is located at a great location close by to restaurants and the local shopping mall. The beach is just across the road and if compared against other hotel room rates within the same area, BW Kuta is a very good value for money stay
Amit B. Couples India, May 28, 2013
Fun and relaxing.

Bar, swimming pool and location.
8
Gina P. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Very Close to the beach

Location, room, budget friendly
8
I suggest for you to stay in the Junior Suite for the additional room space
Pramod C. Couples India, May 28, 2013
great location.. value for money

location,breakfast
7.3
very close to beach just 2 min walk.. don't expect a beach view. rooms are small but clean and well maintained with nice service. good breakfast. Value for money hotel.
Phaik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
A very cozy and friendly hotel

Very near the beach. Convenient to nearby shopping centre (Beach Walk) & market place. Staff is friendly and helpful.
8
A pleasant stay at the hotel as staffis helpful and friendly. Free computer with internet access at reception hall area. Breakfast range is satisfiable given the hotel price (must try the banana cake). Walking distance to nearby shopping area (about 10 min walk). Convenient stores are available in front of hotel area.
Phaik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Cozy environment with friendly staff

Very near the beach. Walking distance to nearby shopping area. Breakfast is great given the hotel price
8
Shee F. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Well located hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, Spacious Bar, Decent Food
6
Hotel is located 150m off the main road. Staff is friendly but pity the size of the room though. Space is tight and the toilet is poorly designed. At least they've got decent internet and clear reception of TV programmes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05