or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2503 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2503)
Sort by:
Joo H. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Room is small but comfortable. attentive staff.

Very near to the beach and shopping areas. Right behind a 24 hour convenient store and pharmacy.
8.3
Napier L. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
A Great Place to Stay in Kuta

Great location, Superb buffer breakfast, Customer service at best.
10
Staying in Best Western Kuta Beach is great. Close to the beach, local restaurants in front of the hotel, roof top swimming pool and bar.
Jose Y. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Good to stay

Staffs are very friendly and polite. Their services are very efficient
6.7
Gabriele S. Couples Italy, June 14, 2013
Just another Best Weatern

Located close to airport and beaches, free wifi, good breakfast.
6
Not particularly clean, small rooms, wifi available for free in all areas, 1 minute walking distance from the beach, staff always kind and efficient. Considering that Kuta is a dirty noisy place, the hotel is not too bad. It's just a typical Best Western, good value for money but not fascinating at all of course.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
good location

location, clean, value
6.7
Darry K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Cheap, Clean, Small Room

Cheap, Clean, Small Room
6
Natasha M. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 14, 2013
Average

Very helpful staff.
4.7
It was down a dark alleyway and the rooms are like little boxes definitely central to the beach. Overall it was okay
Joo H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
simple & practical

clean, friendly staff, close to the beach
7
Chris N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Poor, will never stay there again

Nothing, Nothing,
4
Very Poor. Was made to wait around for 30 minutes to check in, just told to sit and wait. Finally after 30 minutes i was told to come back in 2 hours. If i had not already paid i would have not bothered. When returning i was forced to give my credit card and give a deposit which they keep for a minimum of 2 weeks even though there is no mini bar and the prices for food and drink are so high you would never purchase anything in the hotel anyway. My room was infested with mosquito's. i killed 6 in the first 30 minutes of being there. each day more appeared to the point i had to surround my bed with repellents. on check out i was made to pay 200,000 indon rupea for a short telephone call i had to make. And an attempted rip off from a staff member trying to sell me a taxi ride to the airport. never again will i go there...
Wayne H. Couples Canada, June 12, 2013
Third stay, still very satisfied

location, breakfast, pool and bar area
9.7
This is a great hotel to stay at, a short walk to the beach but quiet at night for sleeping, the menus lack variety in a seven day stay but there are lots of good restaurants nearby, along with guided tours, cheap laundry service, convenience stores, good massages, restaurants etc. We'll go back next year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02