Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2869 reviews

1875 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2869)
Sort by:
Ong A. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Budget beach hotel & small room

Close to Kuta beach, budget, easy access to nearby amenities
5.3
Overall it's a budget hotel suitable for bag packers & young group traveller.the room is small & the bathroom also small. The best thing is the hotel very close to Kuta beach, just 5 minutes walking district to the beautiful beach. No recommend if you are couples or honeymooner.
Report this review
Jocelyn W. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
relaxation getaway

clean, affordable, good location
7.7
Report this review
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2013
One of the best place I've been

Clean, Staff Attentiveness and Delicious Breakfast
8.7
Very good spread of breakfast, delicious food. Staff are well trained and spoke good English. Only problem is that there is a construction at the hotel surrounding.
Report this review
King H. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Strategic location.

Friendly staff, reasonable price and good internet connection.
7
Less food provided (breakfast). Air-con not fully functioning.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
comfortable

1. easy to get to the beach.
7.7
Report this review
Michael S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Close to the Beach

Breakfast, Staff, Surrounding
9
Great Breakfast, great location cause the location near the beach just 1 minutes walk, 5 minutes walk to legian.
Report this review
Justin C. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2013
Best Waiting

Location, loacation, location
6.3
It was not enjoyable, Bali is not enjoyable, from the minute you land you are a resource in the jungle, it starts with the taxi drivers at the airport, always trying to make you pay for one stop further than you should. Call the cab company at the desk, thats shuts them up. Then I get to hotel, which claim Agoda had not booked me in. For 3 bloody hours I was told, be patient, 15 mins, hang on. I couldn't leave my bags with them as I was not checked in. It was middle of the day, we were hungry, thirsty and needing a shower. The waitress mucked up my order, because after ordering several items from the menu that they didn't have (it would take 5 mins to confirm no stock) so I got a pasta i didn't want and an undercooked steak. Clean those ants up from the dining area. In a nutshell, crap, but Bali so it is what it is.
Report this review
Melania G. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Location is narrowing in a small path

cleanliness, friendly staff, good beverages
5
The hotel staffs are friendly. Room is bit narrow even for deluxe type. For the price with that kind of room is bit expensive. Location to shopping mall and restaurant is nearby, however, if we plan to go to other restaurant area by taxi, congested traffic was happen during afternoon. Breakfast area is small and food is average.Some day with a lot of guests, there was shortage for selected food.Hotel location is narrow in small path, not in main road. Overall is still considered OK.
Report this review
Wing H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
location and convenient

location, price and convenient
8
Hotel room is sufficient for two person. Bathroom is too small. Breakfast served was okay. Check in and out process was fast. Location is near to beach.
Report this review
Mario A. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Clean room, good location.

Location, friendly staff.
6
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 1875 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Executive LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior Suite With BreakfastBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Superior Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04