Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Emma E. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
nice locaticon but the hotek isnt so good
location location location
We didnt like the hotel so much. The room didnt look like in the photos. It was Dirty. We had lunch at the hotel one day at the pool resturant and one of us got the food after 30 min and the other after nearly 1 hour. Stay at Another hotel if our tips.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

darwin D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
beach hotel
good location, nice room and friendly staff
near beach, friendly staff but the rood go to hotel very small and very busy
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Rachel C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good location, fast internet in room
Internet speed, location, pool
Great location, short walk from beach and close to shops and restaurants. Ten minute walk to Legian. Nice rooftop pool with ocean view. Rooms were clean and breakfast buffet was good. We stayed in a junior suite first which was great, but then had to move into a basic room that was tiny and had no natural light coming in. Staff is friendly and helpful and we had very fast internet speed in the rooms.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Senin A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Average short stay
Clean, nice design, friendly staff
Stay 3 night. family with one young kid. Sharing one small queen size bed. clean bedroom. for 3 night disturbed by sound of someone inserting door card into my room door card slot. Peep at the door hole, not a sight of anybody. breakfast buffet was not variety. swimming pool was small but clean. the hotel is a budget hotel not for luxury.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Jim L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Satisfied
Pool, View & Comfort
Satisfied & enjoying the beach view. Local & western foods w/ their satisfying taste.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Lee N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
average hotel
location, easy access
No major issue,front desk is helpful. I chosen this hotel for one night transit before my diving trip on board.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Zijie L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good location, esay to airport
good location, close to beach, esay transportation
Reviewed December 31, 2013

nuty I. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
i like the location and clean room
room, beach, location
İ am more comfortable at this hotel. location is near beach and restaurant is close
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Ervin C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good n relax
Service is good. Friendly staff. Cheap.
Overall is good. Breakfast need to be improved. Think is time to change the bed, tends to make lots of noise when lying on the bed.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Gong M. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Standard "Best Westen" Style. It's good
Location,fruice,breakfast
Good location. It's easy to go to airport from hotel, around 600k Rupias.
Reviewed December 27, 2013