arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2910 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Kea T.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
close to kuta beach with affordable price
beach, location, friendly staff
This hotel is close to kuta beach (less than 5 minutes walk) with affordable price. The Standard room size is pretty small, however it is just fine for 2 persons in a room. Nice King bed and it was a quiet room. We enjoyed our stay!

7.7 Kea T.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
Great location with reasonable price
Clean, Convenient, Near to beach
Smooth check-in. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean & comfortable room but without any view. Walking distance to Kuta beach. Great location with reasonable price.

8 Andriana A.
Indonesia
December 03, 2013
awesome!!
location,food,clean room

7.3 Dhona R.
Indonesia
December 02, 2013
nice staff,good food
food,staff n price

7.7 Richard G.
United Kingdom
December 02, 2013
Very colourful!
Peace, quiet & colour
I think this was the most colourful room I've ever stayed in. Very pleasant stay, and I'll return here.

5.7 Ana M.
Spain
November 29, 2013
Basic hotel well located
location, value for money, friendly staff
We had a pleasant stay, although the hotel is very basic. Good price and good location near to the beach. Transfer to airport was very expensive taking into account how close it is. I don't think it is the best hotel option in the area, but good enough for one night.

9.3 YUN K.
Taiwan
November 27, 2013
the room is smaller than i thought(i lived suite)
good location to the beach, nice breakfast, nice staff
good location to the beach, nice breakfast, nice staff. the room is smaller than i thought(i lived suite), so next time i will just choose the cheapest type of room. poor seaview from the hotel. pool seems not designed for swimming but a decoration of the bar.

7.7 Valeria N.
Portugal
November 27, 2013
Good Location
near to Kuta Beach and the shopping area. Walking distance.
Pleasant, just stayed for one night as I have another flight but will definitely go there again if possible.

4.3 swee Y.
Malaysia
November 27, 2013
Horrible noisy bed
Friendly staff
Overall a very budget hotel... The most important thing is bed... N that its the lousiest... Uncomfortable and noisy bed with stain on the pillow...

5.7 Lily C.
Indonesia
November 26, 2013
Small rooms but really a budget hotel
Near shopping area, a budget hotel, nice interior colourfull
as I do the last minute booking via agoda. they gave us a small rooms (2 rooms) We are 5 people with 2 children. They gave us a really small rooms so it wouldn't have a space for extra bed. Even if we can put the extra beds,it wouldn't have a space for walk or stand up. So we upgrade our rooms to the large rooms and ask for the extra bed Really not like the extra bed, cause it really not a bed but only a mattress that put on the floor. The people whom slept on the extra bed is almost same like sleep on the mattress on the floor. After all finally the price we paid for this three stars hotel is almost same like the price we pay for our previous four stars hotel. A little bit regret for it. But no choice cause we can refund it. never mind. After all thanks to the reception lady that show us the large rooms and help us to upgrade the rooms.