or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2511 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2511)
Sort by:
Jackie T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Great room and worth the money

comfortable room, clean room great breakfast
8.3
Our stay was impressive. Even though the room was not too big, it is still ok for two person. The room and bathroom was clean. The breakfast has wide variety. Location is not too bad. It is not noisy at all during night time.
Rod G. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Great holiday base.

Good location. Excellent staff. Very close to beach.
9.3
This is a good, comfortable hotel with efficient and friendly staff. It is good for families, singles and couples.
Timothy C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Reasonably comfortable stay.

Walking distance to the beach. Close to local spas and restaurants. Good breakfast.
7
On the whole, it was quite a comfortable stay. The house keeping may have to improve its service a little. There were no bath towels in our room. I requested for them before we went out sight seeing,when we came back few hours later, there were still none. I had to call again before I got them.
Lia A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Standard....the room not as expected

near beach,central located,near guardian
5.3
I prefer to look other hotel near beach than this hotel
Ian G. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Good location, Helpfull staff

Located in Kuta but away from nightlife and main shopping areas, 100 metres from the beach. Good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff,modern hotel
8.3
Safaruddin H. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
A relaxing getaway.

Good service, good breakfast and the hotel room was relatively new and clean.
8
Laya R. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
People Friendly Hotel

Great Breakfast¬Fast Internet in room¬Friendly Helpful Staff¬
9.7
I enjoyed my stay, Hot running water, Internet in room, Friendly helpful staff, Close to Kuta beach and shopping areas¬
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
very creative design for bathroom and toilet

provide take away "box breakfast" for those who check out every early in the morning
8
Henry T. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Value for money hotel

Minutes to beach, 24hr convenience store next door, restaurants, massage center with choices...
8.7
Great for everything except the soft mattress not at our preference.
Johnzent A. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2013
good and relaxing

cheap, near to beach and free breakfast
5.7
over all it is good. the room is small, with free breakfast, walking distance to beach. there are near 24 store outside. there are a lot of nice restaurant around. the staffs are friendly and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02