arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2910 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 NEAN H.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
nice room
budget,clean ,great location

5.7 Low H.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
everything you need you have it
cheap, clean, walking distance to kuta beach
Their swimming pool quite small and room & service is still acceptable.

8 Yuping X.
China
November 07, 2013
reasonable price chic design
central located, close to beach, reasonable price
room was quite small, but clean and simple. not far from the beach. good price. good choice for ppl who wants to stay in kota for a limited budget.

7.7 David W.
New Zealand
November 06, 2013
It was geat to get out of Jakarta. Great location.
Internet in room, location, clean.
The only thing that I was disappointed about was the breakfast. Not enough staff to service a lot of people therefore not enough room to sit, not enough food or plates and utensils.

8 Yinghe L.
China
November 06, 2013
Comfortable and Good for price
Cheap, New, Comfortable
The hotel is a new one. As they are pushing for more bookings, the price is lower. The room conditions is quite good except the location is a little bit far away from the busy area at Kuta Beach. It costs at least 15 mins to walk to Matahari from the hotel. Recommend this hotel to those with limited budget.

6.3 intan E.
Indonesia
November 06, 2013
average
fast check in, good food, good respon
i only stayed 1 night, fast check in and immedietly respons to get my room. Nice breakfast, good food but the dining room is very hot :( so i cant enjoy my breakfast.

8 AFIDA S.
Singapore
November 05, 2013
good location
good staff, easy access and convenient location
comfortable, easy access for shopping and food location

5.7 CHOON K.
Malaysia
November 04, 2013
Simple and Clean
Location
More to a budget hotel, location is at kuta beach, pool is very small.

8.7 MOHAMAD F.
Singapore
November 03, 2013
One of the best place I've been
Clean, Staff Attentiveness and Delicious Breakfast
Very good spread of breakfast, delicious food. Staff are well trained and spoke good English. Only problem is that there is a construction at the hotel surrounding.

9.3 Eddie T.
Singapore
November 02, 2013
Clean & comfortable room
Value for money, comfortable room & near to beach, shopping & not far from Legain Rd where all the pub & disco are
This is our first visit to Bali, after seeing all the positive reviews on Agoda, my wife & myself decided to book this hotel for the first 3 nights in bali. Checkin is fast & swift, no hiccup. The room is small but the setups is cosy & comfortable. After the checkin, we went to checkout the area, it was just a 5 mins walk to the beach & walking distance to shopping & Hardrock. Overall, we are satisfy with the hotel & will recommend it to anybody who are looking for good budget travel.