Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2942 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2942 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

raymond D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
A good place to stay for the last few days of trip
Friendly staff, Decent buffet breakfast, Close to the beach
We only stayed here for the the last 2 days of our holiday which was the perfect amount of time for this hotel. The location was close to the beach and shops however down a pretty rough road. The hotel room was nice (a little on the small side but we were only there for 2 days anyway), bed was comfortable and room was mostly very clean apart from mould in the shower. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good with plenty of variety.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Necitha G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great value hotel but a little out of the way
Helpful reception staff, good wifi, nice rooftop views
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Sezanne T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean and vibrant looking hotel
The rooms are clean and staff are very friendly. Wonderful room service when I requested for a hair dryer late at night, it was brought to my room within five minutes.
Overall a pleasant stay, just one small issue which annoys us. The sliding bathroom door slides back by itself and I keep having to open it to get to the sink/w.c, and having to make sure it stays 'close' when I take a shower by pulling it hard, as shower area shares the same sliding door. The hotel could probably look into making some changes to that.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

NOOR H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Strategically located, walking distance to beach
clean,near to beach and shopping mall
Pleasant stay. The staff is friendly. Room is clean. Near to beach and shopping mall
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Cindy P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice
It close to the beach, shopping area, and nightlife.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

ahmad I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
great, hassle free, simple and value for money
great and helpfull staff, good wifi and easy access to beach and hot spot at legian and kuta.
good hotel. value for money. as for bathroom, no door!!! only a sliding glass wall :P anything else is just great!! will come again in future.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

michael G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
was great
breakfast. sleep. pool
I loved my stay at this hotel was great. Loved the breakfest and im sure I will be back again staff were very friendly and kind. Room was very clean great location to kuta beach and main streets
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Joa S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
location, location and location - good location
location, location and location - good location
location, location and location - good location friendly staff, good breakfast...
Reviewed November 11, 2013

SISCA T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Its a standard hotel, good location to the beach
Close to beach, food and airport
They should give info to customer on which drinkable water is free of charge, instead of telling us afterwards. Its only $1, but i think its unprofessional. They should give the receipt when we pay the bill immediately. unfortunately they have to be told and asked for the receipt. small room, nice and neat.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

NEAN H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice room
budget,clean ,great location
Reviewed November 10, 2013