arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.7 MOHAMAD F.
Singapore
November 03, 2013
One of the best place I've been
Clean, Staff Attentiveness and Delicious Breakfast
Very good spread of breakfast, delicious food. Staff are well trained and spoke good English. Only problem is that there is a construction at the hotel surrounding.

9.3 Eddie T.
Singapore
November 02, 2013
Clean & comfortable room
Value for money, comfortable room & near to beach, shopping & not far from Legain Rd where all the pub & disco are
This is our first visit to Bali, after seeing all the positive reviews on Agoda, my wife & myself decided to book this hotel for the first 3 nights in bali. Checkin is fast & swift, no hiccup. The room is small but the setups is cosy & comfortable. After the checkin, we went to checkout the area, it was just a 5 mins walk to the beach & walking distance to shopping & Hardrock. Overall, we are satisfy with the hotel & will recommend it to anybody who are looking for good budget travel.

5 Apiwat S.
Thailand
November 01, 2013
bad staff, low standard,not valued for money
staffs are always busy
I dont like staffs here only, low standard, only goid thing here is the view and near beach

6.7 Chris P.
Indonesia
October 31, 2013
strategic location, steps away from kuta beach
Location, good price, new hotel
Near kuta beach, the beachwalk, great location, and not far from the airport

8 WARREN B.
Australia
October 31, 2013
Excellent value in great position
price,location, decor
Our stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach was our second stay there. It is a great value for money hotel. The décor is hip and the teenagers were impressed. Breakfast was good and food at the restaurant and roof top was very good and well priced. the buffets provided ample food and staff were of great assistance, always offering more, including good seafood. The cocktails and entertainment on the rooftop is excellent. The Hotel is a skip and hop to Kuta beach and surrounded by surf schools, a pharmacy is on the corner and a convenience store opposite. Town is an easy walk and it is very close to the Beach Walk complex with major stores, restaurants and bars. The Tequila bar on beach road has excellent bands and well priced drinks.

7.7 Finness C.
Philippines
October 30, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and fun
Near shopping area, beach for surfing, city hotel
Even though the hotel is not in front of the beach, it is only 3-5 minutes away. Kuta beach has the best sunset and is great for surfing. Place is a bit crowded, and there's traffic because of the one-way flow of the road. Also, there are a lot of nearby shopping areas and the beachwalk mall. Lots of restaurants and bars as well. The hotel is strategically located at the center of the city, so transportation is very accessible. Most of the attraction areas such as the monkey forest and jewelry shops are located at Ubud Bali, so travel time is around 40 mins to an hour. We wish that there would be more variety in the breakfast buffet. Frankly speaking, most restaurants only serve the same dish all over again. But our overall experience was great.

8.3 Lee W.
Hong Kong
October 29, 2013
Just 3 minutes walking distance to the beach
beside Kuta Beach; good price; free wifi
The hotel is just located at the street beside the beach. We can stay the luggage at the hotel after checking out.

8 Pui J.
Malaysia
October 28, 2013
Comfortable stay
Good service, nice staff and clean
Good in overall. Special thanks to the hotel manager for the arrangement of the lovely swan.

7.7 TAN C.
Malaysia
October 28, 2013
comfortable
1. easy to get to the beach.

6 Arief M.
Indonesia
October 27, 2013
great price for the great location.
Clean room, friendly staff, close to the beach
The hotel is near the kuta beach, so its easy to access the beach and all the entertainment at the kuta Beach. The food is good, and the staff was nice. The negatives of this hotel was, the parking lot is limited, so when its crowded it is hard to park the car.