or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2397 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2397)
Sort by:
Joanna I. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
average

Pool was the only good thing
4.7
Jami V. Couples India, May 11, 2013
Centrally Located in Bali

clean, breakfast, central
6
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Near Kuta Beach, small rooms

Near beach, walking distance to Hard Rock, Clean
6
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Near Kuta beach and Hard Rock

Beach, location, clean
6
Sheau W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Great Location, Wlaking Distance to Beach

Location, Value for Money and shops available nearby
6.7
Jami V. Families with young children India, May 10, 2013
Hotel is above average and ok to stay

breakfast, cleanliness, good staff
6
See Y. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2013
Excellent

Staff are friendly, great service and good location
8.7
Arief G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2013
great price for the great location.

Clean room, friendly staff, close to the beach
6
The hotel is near the kuta beach, so its easy to access the beach and all the entertainment at the kuta Beach. The food is good, and the staff was nice. The negatives of this hotel was, the parking lot is limited, so when its crowded it is hard to park the car.
Armando R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2013
Moderate, nothing bad but also nothiing spesial

near to the beach, 24 hrs store upfront, near to the shopping mall
6.3
I have to say, there aren't much to tell about this hotel. Everything are there, but nothing are special except the pool, I guess. We spent 2 nights here in room at the 1st floor. There are no roosters anymore, but we got a single mosquito and fly within our room. It's kinda silly for 3 stars chain hotel, I think. It is near to Kuta Beach (100 m walks) and to the Beach Walk Mall (200 m). The staff are friendly. Didn't get a chance to test breakfast, and room services f & b are quite expensive. The pool is awesome, with beautiful scenery of Kuta Beach. We even can watch airplane landing to the airport from there. But by next years everything will change since there will a new hotel upfront this one.
Yossy O. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2013
nice budgeting hotel

food, good location and friendly staff
6.7
it was nice to stayed here, but i have some complaining about my inconvenience during my stayed, first my room looks clean even it small but i found some bugs there and its very disturbing, second my bed not comfortable enough cause it sounds quite noisy when i sleep, third the rooftop pool was great buy unfortunately the great sea view distracted by developing building near hotel and last the WiFi was terrible cause its difficult to connected. i hope the staff will fix that

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04