arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2912 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

NOR S.
Malaysia
October 26, 2013
clean comfortable relaxing
clean comfortable relaxing
clean comfortable relaxing...........................................

Ong L.
Malaysia
October 25, 2013
Budget beach hotel & small room
Close to Kuta beach, budget, easy access to nearby amenities
Overall it's a budget hotel suitable for bag packers & young group traveller.the room is small & the bathroom also small. The best thing is the hotel very close to Kuta beach, just 5 minutes walking district to the beautiful beach. No recommend if you are couples or honeymooner.

Justin C.
Australia
October 25, 2013
Best Waiting
Location, loacation, location
It was not enjoyable, Bali is not enjoyable, from the minute you land you are a resource in the jungle, it starts with the taxi drivers at the airport, always trying to make you pay for one stop further than you should. Call the cab company at the desk, thats shuts them up. Then I get to hotel, which claim Agoda had not booked me in. For 3 bloody hours I was told, be patient, 15 mins, hang on. I couldn't leave my bags with them as I was not checked in. It was middle of the day, we were hungry, thirsty and needing a shower. The waitress mucked up my order, because after ordering several items from the menu that they didn't have (it would take 5 mins to confirm no stock) so I got a pasta i didn't want and an undercooked steak. Clean those ants up from the dining area. In a nutshell, crap, but Bali so it is what it is.

Sammy S.
Indonesia
October 23, 2013
Such a simple hotel but a bad location (for car_
Their room size, cheap price, and nice food
It was quite nice to stay there, their staff is pretty firnedly even thought their rooms is quite small for a couple. Their location is quite near from Kuta Beach but for their location it will be hard to access if you guys use car.

Paula L.
Portugal
October 23, 2013
It was a short stay but very pleasant
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast
I had a great time. The hotel was close to the beach, less than a 5 min walk, and to restaurants, nightlife and 10 min to the shopping mall.

Haw C.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
Friendly staff with good language skills
fair location, attentive staff and affordable
It was a nice hotel for us to have a quick stayover before heading to Lovina beach. Receptionist assist me in changing the old indonesian money and they all invite us with great smile and friendliness. It was definitely a good start for my trip in bali.

Sathish R.
India
October 22, 2013
Beautiful rooms, incredible restaurants, very prof
Beautiful rooms, incredible restaurants, very professional staff and all services are excellent.
Beautiful rooms, incredible restaurants, very professional staff and all services are excellent.Everything about my stay was perfect. I will stay and recommended for any kind of travelers.

King H.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Strategic location.
Friendly staff, reasonable price and good internet connection.
Less food provided (breakfast). Air-con not fully functioning.

Harry C.
Indonesia
October 20, 2013
Great location and nice value hotel
Close to the beach, value for money and nice clean room
To find this hotel was a bit tough, coz the road access was a bit narrow, only one car can pass through, but overall once you know the location it was quite easy and close. The hotel is within 5 minutes walking to the beach and 10 minutes walking to the kuta beachwalk mall. Greatly located and friendly staff, the rooftop pool was a bit smaller than i thought, suitable for children, so as the room a bit small but amenities was complete including hair dryer and fridge. The breakfast was nice, the food was a bit plain, after 3days stay it was a little boring. Overall the hotel was nice, located close to the beach which is it main advantage.

Jingwen L.
China
October 19, 2013
Great affordable hotel with a great swimming pool!
Clean room and early room service everydays