Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Paula L.
Portugal
October 23, 2013
It was a short stay but very pleasant
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast
I had a great time. The hotel was close to the beach, less than a 5 min walk, and to restaurants, nightlife and 10 min to the shopping mall.

Haw C.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
Friendly staff with good language skills
fair location, attentive staff and affordable
It was a nice hotel for us to have a quick stayover before heading to Lovina beach. Receptionist assist me in changing the old indonesian money and they all invite us with great smile and friendliness. It was definitely a good start for my trip in bali.

Sathish R.
India
October 22, 2013
Beautiful rooms, incredible restaurants, very prof
Beautiful rooms, incredible restaurants, very professional staff and all services are excellent.
Beautiful rooms, incredible restaurants, very professional staff and all services are excellent.Everything about my stay was perfect. I will stay and recommended for any kind of travelers.

King H.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Strategic location.
Friendly staff, reasonable price and good internet connection.
Less food provided (breakfast). Air-con not fully functioning.

Harry C.
Indonesia
October 20, 2013
Great location and nice value hotel
Close to the beach, value for money and nice clean room
To find this hotel was a bit tough, coz the road access was a bit narrow, only one car can pass through, but overall once you know the location it was quite easy and close. The hotel is within 5 minutes walking to the beach and 10 minutes walking to the kuta beachwalk mall. Greatly located and friendly staff, the rooftop pool was a bit smaller than i thought, suitable for children, so as the room a bit small but amenities was complete including hair dryer and fridge. The breakfast was nice, the food was a bit plain, after 3days stay it was a little boring. Overall the hotel was nice, located close to the beach which is it main advantage.

Jingwen L.
China
October 19, 2013
Great affordable hotel with a great swimming pool!
Clean room and early room service everydays

Leong M.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
The staff are friendly, nice and good service
Comfortable room and bed.
I really like the good service provided by the staff. When I call them for a hair dryer, they send to my room within 10 minutes. The room is just nice and the bed is very comfortable. The wifi is fast. I really satisfy with this hotel.

Nur M.
Singapore
October 19, 2013
Best hotel for a quick surf trip
Close to beach, very friendly staff, good value
A pleasant stay, floor of room was a little dirty with sand, very small and compact room but with sufficient amenities like safe, fridge, face towels n bath towels, modern design, just a street away from the beach. Chose this hotel as we wanted to surf as much as we can. Bike rental across the road for 50k a day. 5mins walk to jln legian for shopping, food n nightlife. staff never failed to greet us.

AHMAD A.
Singapore
October 19, 2013
a hotel worth the penny
clean, friendly staffs and location to beach
Hotel room was clean n staffs friendly even when check in at 3am due to fligbt details. Located near minimart. But wifi didnt connect totally and the bed squeks for every single movement which was annoying. N toilet door do not close properly.

Michael S.
Indonesia
October 19, 2013
Close to the Beach
Breakfast, Staff, Surrounding
Great Breakfast, great location cause the location near the beach just 1 minutes walk, 5 minutes walk to legian.