My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2207 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2207)
Sort by:
Yahya H. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2013
NICE AND COMFORTABLE WITH THE MONEY

WIDE VARIETY BREAKFAST, COMFORTABLE ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF
6.7
Grace O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2013
Near the beach and near shopping malls and bars

Location, comfy room, complimentary fast internet connection inside room
7
I extended my stay to an additional 2 nights. I noticed that in other hotels, wifi isn't free. But good that they have good wifi access inside their rooms. My room was cleaned everyday even though I did not hang the 'Please Make Up My Room' sign.
Hartarto J. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2013
Best western kuta beach is one of the best hotel

near kuta beach, clean , good location
6.3
Sandy K. Solo travelers Ireland, March 4, 2013
entirely well cared for and very comfortable

the service the breakfast and the room comfort
9.7
There was a problem at first with my booking and was given a room different from the one I chose on line. The staff delt with this beautifully and quickly rectified the problem. It was a good experience and a great breakfast. Thanks to all who made it so .
Grace O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2013
Comfortable stay, good location

Comfy bed/room, good location, fast internet
7
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Thankfully I never had an encounter with the loud rooster noises that one previous guest complained about. I never had breakfast though so I can't rate their food. I never wanted to wake up early and by the time I woke up, it would be time for me to start touring Bali. Would've been nice if they offered me a packed breakfast after noticing that I never attend breakfast service.
Yew C. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great location

clean;view sea view; great location
9
overall experience is great. Just one thing to comment is the room is quite small.
Susmita C. Solo travelers India, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel - great location

Friendly and helpful staff, nice room
8.3
the location of the hotel is good, it is only few minutes from Kuta beach. They also have a travel desk who help you planning your trips. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Errien B. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Rooftop lounge
7
The size of the room quite small, especially the bathroom. It is clean though and the people there serve with excellent attitude despite minor mistakes for the newbies. Breakfast is acceptabke for budget hotel.overall, it is an okay experience.
Edwin K. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel, good breakfast

Close to the beach
7.7
Next holiday in Bali will stay in this hotel again
Teresa C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Near to the beach

Budget, beach, breakfast
8
2nd time staying at this hotel. For the price, it's worth it. Great rooms, bathrooms a little small, huge variety for breakfast. Best part is, it is right opposite kuta beach, waking distance to restaurants and eateries too. And oh, one main problem were the chickens. You could still hear them loud and clear most of the time in the day even with your windows closed but well we got used to it, didn't spoil our holiday! On a side note, there's no alcohol available in the hotel anymore, I used to visit their rooftop bar every night(last sept 2012) the view is awesome and so are the drinks (which were very cheap). I was so looking forward to grab a drink first thing when I checked in but unexpectedly, the bartender said they do not serve alcohol anymore... Overall, it's a good stay. Would highly consider coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07