arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2908 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2908 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Wong P.
Malaysia
October 03, 2013
Overall nice
Convenient location, good facilities provided, nice breakfast
Overall good and comfortable, yet still can find dust n hair at the corner of the floor...

7.7 Shukrin H.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
Not bad. Clean. Power.
I dont know what to say, but its really worth the money. Keep it up ;)
Awesome!

4.7 James H.
Australia
October 02, 2013
Small Room Good Internet
Internet Close to Beach Small Pool
Ok hotel very small pool only room for about four persons to enjoy the sun deck.Breakfast ok but no bacon more asian dishes. Very noisy as new building going on next door when i was there was for 24 hours all night long could not sleep so left after 2 nights and went to a better area

6.7 YAKOBUS T.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
Good Location, near beach
Location, Sun, Beach,
This is a good, relatively new hotel with a bargain that close to Kuta Beach. From hotel to the beach we just have to walk around 50 metres. It also close to Legian Road which is the main night attractions. There are a lot of convinience stores that sell drinks, foods, etc.

9.3 YOON T.
Malaysia
September 25, 2013
Compact, clean and centrally located hotel
1. Near beachwalk which has lots of shopping and foods 2. Clean room with fast internet 3. Compact and with nice wall panel
The room was small but it has all the necessary stuff that a hotel room needed. It is compact but the room is very clean. Love the location of the hotel as it is very near the shopping area. Great for couples who want enjoy taking a walk at night.

8.3 changlin W.
China
September 24, 2013
good location and helpful staff
location, clean room, friendly staff

3.3 yik L.
Hong Kong
September 23, 2013
Dislike
Returning to Kuta after 6 years has destroyed my fantasy of the beach side paradise! local people are not polite and helpful as they used to be. Had really bad experience with two local boy on a bike reaching out their arms to grab my body when me and a female friend are walking back to hotel from the main street. Extremely rude! consider another city of bali if you are not traveling with a male. Beach was dirty but wavy. would be nice for those surfers but I myself wouldn't come here anymore! there are loads of great beaches around the island just pick somewhere else! hotel room was tiny and impossible to open suitcases, although the staff said they have upgraded us already! Wifi never worked in the room, switched room and nothing helped. breakfast was not impressive, loads of flies. overall experience in Kuta was disappointing. Recommend young surfers but not anyone with expectations!

9 Virginia R.
Australia
September 23, 2013
Comfortable Hotel at a reasonable price
Friendly, attentive staff. The location. The Price
The Best Western was just what we wanted. Clean, comfortable with staff that made you feel cared for. The position was great as it was only a short walk to the beach and not too far through to Legion Road, although the little lane was extremely busy with motor vehicles and no footpath so a little dangerous if you had children. It didn't have any garden area - there was a nice pool on the roof top - but it was only budget priced and you were so close to the beach so you couldn't expect too much.

6.7 Voraparn S.
Thailand
September 22, 2013
Good inside the Room
Room.near beach,central

8 Dody G.
Indonesia
September 18, 2013
great hotel
Easy access to get public transport, near to airport (around 15 minutes), and also close to the beach
Overall is a great hotel, but unfortunately there is access only fit 1 (one) car